Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dieppe Auto Ltd.

Dieppe, NB

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

600 Champlain St

Dieppe, NB

E1A 1P4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

12 Reviews of Dieppe Auto Ltd.

Sort by
November 26, 2020

Please, take my advice and just take your business elsewhere—literally anywhere else. If you do decide to buy a new car here, make sure to check that every single part is OEM and hasn't been re More

by Alex LeBlanc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benoit Boudreau, Maurice Richard
May 26, 2020

Good telephone service when ordering parts Called to order some part. Jeremie gave me a very good service. Explained the availability of the parts needed. Thank you will be doing business wi More

by debbast
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremie
March 29, 2019

Finding problem with my 2014 Jetta with 27,000 km Terrible customer service. Said they replaced coil. Never helped the problem. Found another problem. Ordered in part. Still waiting to hear from them More

by Jetta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joly
December 03, 2018

AVOID MONCTON VW as much as possible Back in July I brought in my two month old jetta because the fan stopped blowing air. After two days, they finally fixed the vehicle, but told me the More

by Chris U
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evan Hambrook (Service Manager), Benoit Boudreau (General Manager), Regis Francoeur (Shop Foreman)
March 12, 2018

Lemon My son bought a 2011 Audi and it has been nothing but headaches, both for him, and his parents,who constantly worry it is going to break down on the h More

by Teach1864
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 06, 2016

BEWARE!!! Brought my VW Golf for safety inspection where they told me I needed some new rear brakes, which had been replaced not even 7 months prior... Told th More

by DB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evan Hambrook
July 29, 2016

xxxxxxxx and idiots 1. I said i wanted my cam-follower replaced for preventative maintenance. When this part wears out prematurely on 2006 Jettas, it causes damage to the More

by F*xx Dieppe Auto!!!!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mainly the idiots in "Service"
March 21, 2016

STAY AWAY! I have been dealing with Dieppe Auto for the past eight years, and have been shocked at how unethical this dealership is. I bought a 2003 TT in 2008, More

by Buyerbeware
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
January 20, 2016

Top ups of add blue. The "please fill tank with adblue" appeared on the dashboard about halfway before my next service for my 2014 TDI Q7 is due. I prepaid for s More

by ndk1
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts manager
September 29, 2015

Incredibly disappointed with customer "service" unaccountable attitude. Given the run around. Everything is someone else's fault. Were great to deal with while buying car but as soon as I have a More

by GearHead
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager and business manager
1
1 - 10 of 12 results