Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Des Sources Dodge Chrysler Ltd

Dollard-Des Ormeaux, QC

2.9
128 Reviews

3400 Sources Blvd

Dollard-Des Ormeaux, QC

H9B 1Z9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

128 Reviews of Des Sources Dodge Chrysler Ltd

Sort by
August 26, 2021

Jimmy from service made the entire experience so simple and pleasant. I will definitely be getting my van serviced at des sources dodge because of him. They fixed the air conditioner and wheel bearing free More

by Laura
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
July 26, 2021

You buy a 3500$ Warranty and bring it in due to a check engine light . They cannot find the issue because their computer doesn't get a code. Worst mechanics i have ever dealt with . So i took it to a R More

by cyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
July 22, 2021

Worst DealershipEvery time I go in for something there Worst Dealership Every time I go in for something there is some sort of issue. This morning had a 7:30 appointment to verify brakes and battery, was More

by fireball
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
February 24, 2021

Worse car dealership i had to deal with! Employees are incompetent! No one is able to help me with forms i need ! Still waiting on missing forms for lean release! Will never buy a jeep again!! If i cou More

by ML
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Financial, sales etc
May 24, 2020

Top notch dealership (Sales & After Sale Service hard to beat.. Technical Advisers are #1 Jimmy & Marc Andre go out of their way to help you.. More

by Sam Di Grande
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy,Marc Andre
May 11, 2020

Very bad service. Incompetent employees work in this service service. Can't find the problem and fix my car, I have Dodge Ram 1500, 2015 with air suspension. The person responsible for the service i More

by Elvira
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
November 11, 2019

We had a great experience at Jeep des Sources. Ask for We had a great experience at Jeep des Sources. Ask for Michael Zahorec. He gave us an excellent service and a great deal. We bought a Jeep Wrangler More

by Pascale
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Zahorec
August 27, 2019

So worst day of my time dealing with a dealership I had a really bad problem with my 2011 Jeep compass not only were they not helpful but the manager of service Jerry what is horribly rude and said to More

by Horrible
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry service manager
July 12, 2019

Fantastic service Bought a new Chrysler Pacifica today. Our experience was fantastic. Did not feel rushed or pressured. Franco, Joe and Joseph made us feel special . Ve More

by Bianca,sweet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco, Joe, Joseph
February 26, 2019

ask about part warranties! I paid $1,792.00 for a new rear drive shaft on my Jeep commander in June, 2016. $1,792.00 just for the part. It seized this week, 2.5 years later (th More

by Sleeack
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gille
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results