Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Des Sources Dodge Chrysler Ltd

Dollard-Des Ormeaux, QC

3.0
128 Reviews

3400 Sources Blvd

Dollard-Des Ormeaux, QC

H9B 1Z9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

128 Reviews of Des Sources Dodge Chrysler Ltd

Sort by
August 26, 2021

"Jimmy from service made the entire experience so simple..."

- Laura

Jimmy from service made the entire experience so simple and pleasant. I will definitely be getting my van serviced at des sources dodge because of him. They fixed the air conditioner and wheel bearing free of charge due to the fact that my warranty had just expired. Jimmy called it a “goodwill” job. I was so surprised and grateful. Amazing communication and fast service! Thank you Jimmy and everyone at Dodge sources!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
July 26, 2021

"You buy a 3500$ Warranty and bring it in due to a check..."

- cyle

You buy a 3500$ Warranty and bring it in due to a check engine light . They cannot find the issue because their computer doesn't get a code. Worst mechanics i have ever dealt with . So i took it to a REAL mechanic who found the issue that i then had to pay for . Do NOT buy a warranty there - it is worthless as the paper it is printed on.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
July 22, 2021

"Worst DealershipEvery time I go in for something there..."

- fireball

Worst Dealership Every time I go in for something there is some sort of issue. This morning had a 7:30 appointment to verify brakes and battery, was waiting for the car. Took a walk and came back 45 minutes later, car was still not brought in. They tried to make excuses, but no apologies. I walked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
February 24, 2021

"Worse car dealership i had to deal with! Employees are..."

- ML

Worse car dealership i had to deal with! Employees are incompetent! No one is able to help me with forms i need ! Still waiting on missing forms for lean release! Will never buy a jeep again!! If i could put zero stars i would because they dont even deserve a star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Financial, sales etc
May 24, 2020

"Top notch dealership (Sales & After Sale Service hard to..."

- Sam Di Grande

Top notch dealership (Sales & After Sale Service hard to beat.. Technical Advisers are #1 Jimmy & Marc Andre go out of their way to help you..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy,Marc Andre
May 11, 2020

"Very bad service. Incompetent employees work in this..."

- Elvira

Very bad service. Incompetent employees work in this service service. Can't find the problem and fix my car, I have Dodge Ram 1500, 2015 with air suspension. The person responsible for the service is very arrogant, treats customers badly, allows himself to yell at customers.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
November 11, 2019

"We had a great experience at Jeep des Sources. Ask for..."

- Pascale

We had a great experience at Jeep des Sources. Ask for Michael Zahorec. He gave us an excellent service and a great deal. We bought a Jeep Wrangler and we are very satisfied. I’ve owned Jeeps in the last 15 years and Des Sources is by FAR the best dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Zahorec
August 27, 2019

"So worst day of my time dealing with a dealership"

- Horrible

I had a really bad problem with my 2011 Jeep compass not only were they not helpful but the manager of service Jerry what is horribly rude and said to me we don't need your business we have enough and the owner Benny was not helpful at all all he said was buy a new Jeep my response was never in my life I find them to be rude they took one of my tires and stole it and replaced it with a dumpy Tire my Jeep vost me $1,390 to get it fixed somewhere else I have had nothing but a bad experience I hope if anybody does decide to buy a jeep that they don't buy it at sources Jeep go anywhere else where people are at least kind and courteous if I could rate 0 I would and even when there service manager cused at me on the phone and said we don't give a s... Nothing was done by the owners Benny and I emailed Benny the photos and the phone call with no apology such poor service and management

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry service manager
July 12, 2019

"Fantastic service "

- Bianca,sweet

Bought a new Chrysler Pacifica today. Our experience was fantastic. Did not feel rushed or pressured. Franco, Joe and Joseph made us feel special . Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco, Joe, Joseph
February 26, 2019

"ask about part warranties!"

- Sleeack

I paid $1,792.00 for a new rear drive shaft on my Jeep commander in June, 2016. $1,792.00 just for the part. It seized this week, 2.5 years later (this week). The warranty was only for two years; make sure you have your receipt because they "changed there computers in January" according to the parts guy so they have no purchase orders in their system before then. Always ask about warranties, I thought that part would last more than 2.5 years for the price! "Make a complaint to Chrysler", if you are not happy said Gille, in the parts department. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gille
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results