Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Des Sources Dodge Chrysler Ltd

Dollard-Des Ormeaux, QC

3.6
124 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3400 Sources Blvd

Dollard-Des Ormeaux, QC

H9B 1Z9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

124 Reviews of Des Sources Dodge Chrysler Ltd

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2020

"Top notch dealership (Sales & After Sale Service hard to..."

- Sam Di Grande

Top notch dealership (Sales & After Sale Service hard to beat.. Technical Advisers are #1 Jimmy & Marc Andre go out of their way to help you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy,Marc Andre
May 11, 2020

"Very bad service. Incompetent employees work in this..."

- Elvira

Very bad service. Incompetent employees work in this service service. Can't find the problem and fix my car, I have Dodge Ram 1500, 2015 with air suspension. The person responsible for the service is very arrogant, treats customers badly, allows himself to yell at customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
November 11, 2019

"We had a great experience at Jeep des Sources. Ask for..."

- Pascale

We had a great experience at Jeep des Sources. Ask for Michael Zahorec. He gave us an excellent service and a great deal. We bought a Jeep Wrangler and we are very satisfied. I’ve owned Jeeps in the last 15 years and Des Sources is by FAR the best dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Zahorec
August 27, 2019

"So worst day of my time dealing with a dealership"

- Horrible

I had a really bad problem with my 2011 Jeep compass not only were they not helpful but the manager of service Jerry what is horribly rude and said to me we don't need your business we have enough and the owner Benny was not helpful at all all he said was buy a new Jeep my response was never in my life I find them to be rude they took one of my tires and stole it and replaced it with a dumpy Tire my Jeep vost me $1,390 to get it fixed somewhere else I have had nothing but a bad experience I hope if anybody does decide to buy a jeep that they don't buy it at sources Jeep go anywhere else where people are at least kind and courteous if I could rate 0 I would and even when there service manager cused at me on the phone and said we don't give a s... Nothing was done by the owners Benny and I emailed Benny the photos and the phone call with no apology such poor service and management

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry service manager
July 12, 2019

"Fantastic service "

- Bianca,sweet

Bought a new Chrysler Pacifica today. Our experience was fantastic. Did not feel rushed or pressured. Franco, Joe and Joseph made us feel special . Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco, Joe, Joseph
February 26, 2019

"ask about part warranties!"

- Sleeack

I paid $1,792.00 for a new rear drive shaft on my Jeep commander in June, 2016. $1,792.00 just for the part. It seized this week, 2.5 years later (this week). The warranty was only for two years; make sure you have your receipt because they "changed there computers in January" according to the parts guy so they have no purchase orders in their system before then. Always ask about warranties, I thought that part would last more than 2.5 years for the price! "Make a complaint to Chrysler", if you are not happy said Gille, in the parts department. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gille
November 24, 2018

"Just great!"

- Team13

Great service all around. Second car we buy there! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Treated with respect by all. We have Dodge dealership closer to home but never liked their service. Chose Des Sources because of the outstanding service and after sales service. Get all maintenance done at Des Sources.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Saba
November 15, 2018

"New car experience "

- Claremont

My wife and I, bought a new van , . From the moment we walked in staff was very friendly, Simon the sales rep was very knowledgable. From the time we order the car to the day we took possession, The whole process was at our pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon K
August 21, 2018

"BEWARE!!! Sources tried to sell me a used part as a new part"

- ron

BEWARE!!! They tried to sell me a used part and got caught. So they offered 10% off. I said NO. Co-Owner offered the part for free. I told him NO. I will not do business with Liars. BEWARE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts department and Mr. Pitruzzello co-owner
August 02, 2018

"Amazing service from beginning to end!"

- Fiat123

Amazing service, friendly, great experience! Ilan and Patrick where awesome! Thank you for this great experience! I recommend to visit. Will definitely send my close ones!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilan Bouganim
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results