Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Des Sources Dodge Chrysler Ltd

4.3

121 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Sources Blvd, Dollard-Des Ormeaux, Quebec H9B 1Z9 Directions
Sales: (514) 685-3310

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Des Sources Dodge Chrysler Ltd

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2019

"So worst day of my time dealing with a dealership"

- Horrible

I had a really bad problem with my 2011 Jeep compass not only were they not helpful but the manager of service Jerry what is horribly rude and said to me we don't need your business we have enough and the owner Benny was not helpful at all all he said was buy a new Jeep my response was never in my life I find them to be rude they took one of my tires and stole it and replaced it with a dumpy Tire my Jeep vost me $1,390 to get it fixed somewhere else I have had nothing but a bad experience I hope if anybody does decide to buy a jeep that they don't buy it at sources Jeep go anywhere else where people are at least kind and courteous if I could rate 0 I would and even when there service manager cused at me on the phone and said we don't give a s... Nothing was done by the owners Benny and I emailed Benny the photos and the phone call with no apology such poor service and management

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry service manager
July 12, 2019

"Fantastic service "

- Bianca,sweet

Bought a new Chrysler Pacifica today. Our experience was fantastic. Did not feel rushed or pressured. Franco, Joe and Joseph made us feel special . Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco, Joe, Joseph
February 26, 2019

"ask about part warranties!"

- Sleeack

I paid $1,792.00 for a new rear drive shaft on my Jeep commander in June, 2016. $1,792.00 just for the part. It seized this week, 2.5 years later (this week). The warranty was only for two years; make sure you have your receipt because they "changed there computers in January" according to the parts guy so they have no purchase orders in their system before then. Always ask about warranties, I thought that part would last more than 2.5 years for the price! "Make a complaint to Chrysler", if you are not happy said Gille, in the parts department. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gille
November 24, 2018

"Just great!"

- Team13

Great service all around. Second car we buy there! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Treated with respect by all. We have Dodge dealership closer to home but never liked their service. Chose Des Sources because of the outstanding service and after sales service. Get all maintenance done at Des Sources.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Saba
November 15, 2018

"New car experience "

- Claremont

My wife and I, bought a new van , . From the moment we walked in staff was very friendly, Simon the sales rep was very knowledgable. From the time we order the car to the day we took possession, The whole process was at our pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon K
August 21, 2018

"BEWARE!!! Sources tried to sell me a used part as a new part"

- ron

BEWARE!!! They tried to sell me a used part and got caught. So they offered 10% off. I said NO. Co-Owner offered the part for free. I told him NO. I will not do business with Liars. BEWARE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts department and Mr. Pitruzzello co-owner
August 02, 2018

"Amazing service from beginning to end!"

- Fiat123

Amazing service, friendly, great experience! Ilan and Patrick where awesome! Thank you for this great experience! I recommend to visit. Will definitely send my close ones!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilan Bouganim
July 28, 2018

"Amazing"

- Rod

The best experience I've had buying a car,from start to finish the team at sources has been delightful. I just became a long time client Rod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos...Chico...Jean
May 11, 2018

"Bad service in service department"

- Abacus

To make it short, i will just share my last experience in this dealer in particular in service dept. Before i booked change tire appointment. I asked one of the technical advisor (as they called them) to inquire if the mags that i bought which were attached to the tires will gonna be fit to my summer tire. The advisor says "Yes". I will not make a book for appointment if hes not sure. He told that its will fit so i booked the date for change tire. When i brought my car and the mechanic said its not fit. The advisor told me that its not fit and asked me what gonna do. I told him just put the present rim. At the end, i paid $197 only for change tire. I told to my self that i will not comeback to this dealer anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Timothy philip
May 10, 2018

"I got what I wanted, how I wanted it and when I wanted it. "

- Olgj

Awesome team. Thank you for a very positive experience. I asked, you listened and I received. I would readily recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a positive and professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosmin, Benoit and Jean
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results