Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Denham Chrysler

Lloydminster, AB

4.3
8 Reviews

2302 -50 Avenue

Lloydminster, AB

T9V 2W7

Directions

8 Reviews of Denham Chrysler

Sort by
February 02, 2021

Phenomenal both of my vehicles where purchased here and they are tanks. The dart has almost 200k kms and it has need no major work while the Grand Caravan is just a dream to drive! More

by tgsales
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
December 25, 2020

Traded my truck in , and had the help of THE Team at Denham Dodge in Lloydminster Alberta to build my new truck with the accessories I wanted. Very good service, and happy everything went smoothly! Tha More

by Kinghayden87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin, Virginia, Dave, Dean
July 17, 2020

Friendly and honest sales team I bought my 300 from this dealership and after looking around at various dealers in Edmonton, Calgary, even Cochrane I found this was the dealership w More

by JJ Stevens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Barry
July 16, 2020

Bought both of my vehicles here. Incredible sales team took care of me from start to finish. I would recommend Denham Chrysler over any dealership in Canada More

by tgsales
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry, Candace
March 01, 2020

Great sales department. Service sucks!! If there is no engine light on they can’t fix it. I have headlights that go out while driving, speedometer that’s 8k out, dust inside cab, garage door More

by GD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service teem
April 29, 2018

Great experience Treated us with total respect and honesty. Traded in our old truck left with our new truck in 4 hours. Great people!!! Thank you very much! More

by JRJhappy789
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Fenton and Virginia
February 19, 2018

charged for parts that were not really installed Had prob with air suspension system, was told pump was blowing fuses n needed upgrade on lines to front end. They said pump needed replacing, which i More

by truckguy95
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager
March 21, 2017

Terrible Customer Service When we purchased a brand new 2016 Ram 2500 in April of 2016 we had a great experience. The salesman worked hard to get us into the truck we wanted, a More

by NJT1993
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve, Alan
1
1 - 8 of 8 results