Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Demeyere Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Simcoe, ON

4.3
8 Reviews

144 Queensway East

Simcoe, ON

N3Y 0A8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of Demeyere Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
October 30, 2021

I have always gotten a great deal at demeyere. Scott was very knowledgeable and helpful when I bought my new jeep compass! Thanks again Scott! More

by Sandy Tucker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Blair
August 15, 2021

Still waiting for service on my car after a week! Not happy!!! No courtesy car!!! Each day....maybe tomorrow. Excuses! Would not recommemd to have caa tow it to this dealership. More

by Labby
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
June 15, 2021

What Others Sayjust purchased my first truck. Scott What Others Say just purchased my first truck. Scott Butcher was amazing, very helpful, and knowledgeable about the requirements that I need to have More

by park643
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Butcher
June 14, 2021

just purchased my first truck. Scott Butcher was amazing, very helpful, and knowledgeable about the requirements that I need to have in my truck. i love my new Ram 1500 classic, rides like a dream, better th More

by Mark M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Butcher
May 10, 2021

Had an amazing experience with Stephanie Conley. She sold me my 2021 Jeep Wrangler Sahara. Would definitely recommend her for any future purchases for myself or any client. More

by susanreading123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Cosley
January 19, 2020

sales had great experience Scott Butcher was not pushy and listened to our needs and found a van that filed our needs at a great price More

by dwrw4764
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Butcher and Ashley Bigger
September 24, 2018

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Sales was quite helpful. Financial arrangements were quite attractive. Have had very good experience with Eddie Tawil at Seven View but DeMeyer is muc More

by drjohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Cosley and David Eberlee
August 31, 2017

Poor stay away I drove in my Jeep dash had a work and no work dash gauges two weeks and $990 later I could not drive it home it stayed for two more days and I towed More

by nitro norm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
1
1 - 8 of 8 results