Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dell Fine Cars

Toronto, ON

5.0
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

478 Evans Avenue

Toronto, ON

M8W 2T7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of Dell Fine Cars

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2020

"Amazing first time experience with Dell Fine Cars. I had..."

- blubarcelona

Amazing first time experience with Dell Fine Cars. I had a smooth experience dealing with Vic. No pressure. No haggling. No forced "extras". This a family business thriving on customer care and dedicated service. Vic is a casual, knowledgeable, highly professional and honest dealer when it comes to provide explanations about cars. His inventory is top notch. In the sale process, him as well as his dad were extremely supportive and provided me with enough and thorough informations to proceed with the purchase of a fabulous Porsche. They processed the plates and car registration for me. Once I picked up the car it was ready to go, and they even provided me a win-win price on 3 years warranty. Overall I highly recommend Dell Fine Cars for their ethics, passion and stress-free experience. I will only buy my future cars from them. Dealt with me like I was a close friend of his. Grazie Vic !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic
March 09, 2018

"Pleasure as always!!"

- Rob deluca

This is my third car I bought from Dell Fine Cars and as always what a pleasure!! Vic always seems to have the cleanest and well maintained vehicles around. Thanks again Vic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic
March 16, 2017

"Honest & Informative! Would definitely Recommend..."

- Jennifer Garcon

I don't usually write reviews, but thought I would with these guys. They were too nice not to mention their business to others. I bought a car from Dell Fine Cars in Feb 2017 and dealt with Vic. (I think he's the owner) Most salesmen are a little shady and aggressive. But Vic was honest, patient & very informative. He seemed really genuine and helped me buy the perfect car for my needs and budget. Thank you Vic for your excellent service. I will definitely recommend my family & friends to you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic
March 10, 2017

"Trustworthy and highly recommended dealership."

- AI

You can really judge a business by how they deal with a customer when an issue arises! After I got my car from Vic the battery went dead within the very first week. It had nothing to do with safety certification or overall condition of the car. I just mentioned it to Vic in passing as a comment, I did not ask for any money back as I well understood that this was just a case of bad luck. I was so impressed when Vic immediately offered to pay the full cost of the repair and sent out a cheque to me the very same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic
May 24, 2016

"Great bunch of guys!!"

- Joe Gambino

Vic is a straight shooter and knows his stuff!! I been buying all my cars from him since I moved to Toronto in 2003 and I couldn't be happier. I just picked up my 2015 Mercedes S63 from him and I love it!! Not to mention they serve the best espresso in the city. Salute!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic
June 06, 2015

"First Family Car"

- Hudson

I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Vic and his father are so helpful and helped us get out first family car, which is a beautiful car. They have a great selection of good looking quality cars, and they will help you find what you want. Thankyou Dell Fine Cars. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic and Vic JR
March 23, 2015

"Very happy with my purchase"

- Jeremy

This is the place to buy your car. They are so friendly. They were very flexible in helping me find the perfect fit for me within the budget I had. I was working with Vic, he was very helpful and extremely patient with me. I had alot of questions and everytime I called him he was very eager to answer all the questions I had. Thank you so much I am so happy with my purchase I would definitely recommend them to my family members, friends, co workers and even strangers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic
February 20, 2015

"Excellent Service! Highly Recommend..."

- kristen

If you're looking to buy a vehicle, I highly recommend Dell Fine Cars. I'm a woman and the car buying process was very intimidating to me at first. I went to a few dealerships and kept getting the runaround, until a friend of mine recommended Dell Fine Cars. So I went to see the owner Vic, who helped me find exactly what I was looking for. When I walked in, Vic introduced himself and was very welcoming. He asked how he could help, and I told him what I was looking for and my budget. He patiently answered all my questions and found me the perfect little car. I was very happy with their service and honesty, and will recommend this place to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic
1
1 - 8 of 8 results