Back

Dell Fine Cars

Toronto, ON

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

478 Evans Avenue

Toronto, ON

M8W 2T7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

8 Reviews of Dell Fine Cars

February 10, 2020

Amazing first time experience with Dell Fine Cars. I had a smooth experience dealing with Vic. No pressure. No haggling. No forced "extras". This a family business thriving on customer care and dedicated se More

by blubarcelona
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic
March 09, 2018

Pleasure as always!! This is my third car I bought from Dell Fine Cars and as always what a pleasure!! Vic always seems to have the cleanest and well maintained vehicles a More

by Rob deluca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic
March 16, 2017

Honest & Informative! Would definitely Recommend I don't usually write reviews, but thought I would with these guys. They were too nice not to mention their business to others. I bought a car from De More

by Jennifer Garcon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic
March 10, 2017

Trustworthy and highly recommended dealership. You can really judge a business by how they deal with a customer when an issue arises! After I got my car from Vic the battery went dead within t More

by AI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic
May 24, 2016

Great bunch of guys!! Vic is a straight shooter and knows his stuff!! I been buying all my cars from him since I moved to Toronto in 2003 and I couldn't be happier. I just More

by Joe Gambino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic
June 06, 2015

First Family Car I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Vic and his father are so helpful and helped us get out first family car, which More

by Hudson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic and Vic JR
March 23, 2015

Very happy with my purchase This is the place to buy your car. They are so friendly. They were very flexible in helping me find the perfect fit for me within the budget I had. More

by Jeremy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic
February 20, 2015

Excellent Service! Highly Recommend If you're looking to buy a vehicle, I highly recommend Dell Fine Cars. I'm a woman and the car buying process was very intimidating to me at first. More

by kristen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic
1
1 - 8 of 8 results