Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Decarie Motors

3.6

14 Lifetime Reviews

8255 rue Bougainville, Montréal, Quebec H4P 2T3 Directions
Sales: (514) 334-9910

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Decarie Motors

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2019

"Great Service"

- Elena

I want to say that my experience at Decarie Motors was remarkable. Alessio was wonderful and provided a great customer experience. He provided full details, was kind, patient and answered all our concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alessio & Adam
November 29, 2018

"Complete scam, worst service ever "

- M A G

I had the worst experience ever. I own a 2013 Range Rover sport and after paying $8k in repairs and $800 for detailing they destroyed the letters at the front and when I asked for a credit to repair them they offered me a little credit but when it came down to repair them they gave me the run around... and instead they keep on insulting me and my wife. All for $150!!! They rather lose a client than pay $150 to replace the letters which I was willing to pay half for. Then the owner Joel Segal said I “need medical help” and insulted me further when I asked for a remedy. I wrote him a few times and he kept on insulting me. I am never buying a Range Rover again and hope this dealership closes down one day. Worst customer service and they scam their customers. BUYERS BE AWARE. Take your car for service somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel Segal
November 06, 2017

"Exceptional service !! "

- Louie and Sonia

My husband and I both bought a vehicle from Arun Verma. He gave us exceptional service. He made sure we got the best vehicle for our needs. I definitely recommend Arun to help you with the purchase of your next vehicle. Very professional and friendly. We will definitely go back ! Excellent dealership !! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arun Verma
June 21, 2017

"Excellent and helpful service"

- DrDave

Having become involved with this dealer almost accidentally, I have found them extremely helpful. George Soufo has been my main man - and is a lesson in kind support and service. Thoroughly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Soufo
March 19, 2017

"À great expérience."

- Janet

One if the best expériences I have had since I had to buy à car. I never felt any pressure. I was provided with good advices and prpoer information. Alessio was extremely polite and nice and quite frankly I am sure this is exactely like hé is in life. I never felt hé was making it up just to sell me à car. I woukd go back anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alessio del papa
March 18, 2017

"Fabulous experiece"

- Jagdriver

Just bought a Jag from Alessio,very very professional and corteos service ! Top notch buying experience from a good organisation ,I highly recommend shopping here when looking to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alessio
March 10, 2017

"jai acheté un véhicule en février 2017"

- corvette

le service de Monsieur Del Papa fut très courtois et efficace pour le suivi des inquiétudes et questions. De plus, et a ma demande pour une inspection de garantie chez le fabricant, Décarie Motors s'est offert pour livré le véhicule et on pris en charge les frais du changement d'huile de routine. Je n'ai pas eu affaire au département de service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alessio Del Papa
March 06, 2017

"Alessio Del Papa Conseiller aux ventes de véhicules "

- J-G

To: Alessio Del Papa , I am writing to thank you for the quality of service provided by you Alessio and Decarie Motors. We sincerely appreciate your efficient, gracious customer service, the level of detail and accountability you demonstrated on our purchase of our Mercedes E550, and to the way you conduct business as a whole. We have, and will continue to recommend you to other friends and contacts. We could not be more satisfied with your service, and we look forward to meet again. All the best, J-G and April

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alessio Del Papa, David Sasportas,
March 05, 2017

"Achat"

- AnnieB

J'ai acheté un véhicule au mois de février 2017 soit une Jaguar F-type cabriolet. Le représentant soit Monsieur Alessio Del Papa a été très attentif à mes demandes. Le suivi a été a la hauteur de mes attentes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alessio Del Papa
March 03, 2017

"Overall an excellent experience"

- peter mcelroy

This is my third Jaguar and my best sales experience yet. On this ocassion I had the pleasure of dealing with Alessio del papa who was the consummate professional. Alessio knows his product technically and has an infectious enthusiasm for the high performance automobile. That is as it should be and I look forward to dealing with Alessio in the future. Peter McElroy Jaguar E type Jaguar S type Jaguar XF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alessio del papa
1
1 - 10 of 14 results