Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Decarie Motors

Montréal, QC

3.8
20 Reviews

8255 rue Bougainville

Montréal, QC

H4P 2T3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

20 Reviews of Decarie Motors

Sort by
May 19, 2021

"I'm really happy with the service. Shawn is kind and..."

- laura

I'm really happy with the service. Shawn is kind and helpful. They repair the car quickly and explain everything well. I feel lucky I have a great place to take my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SHAWN SCHELL
March 20, 2021

"Great experience, Alessio you were fantastic you went far..."

- Johnny

Great experience, Alessio you were fantastic you went far and beyond to find the Jag we wanted. Happy wife happy life ! Thanks again and keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alessio Del Papa
January 18, 2021

"Great dealership with great service. They are attentive..."

- TheZig

Great dealership with great service. They are attentive to every detail. Would highly recommend Decarie Motors, they really make you feel like you are part of the family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max, David
January 18, 2021

"Great service! The people were very nice and took great..."

- Liam

Great service! The people were very nice and took great care of my car. They were very helpful and answered all my questions. My car was ready on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Khoury
December 18, 2020

"I bought my wife a ranger rover at this dealership, the..."

- Abzolutely

I bought my wife a ranger rover at this dealership, the sale was nice and all but IF something goes wrong, oh my goodness, they will treat you like a beggar at a Ferrari dealership lol... I’ve had 4 experiences in 1 year and every single one left me wanting to sell my car in spit of their service. Well guess what, I’m doing just that. I’ve had enough and I just traded the car for a model x.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn, aaron
October 26, 2020

"They have the worst service ever !!!! Shawn is very rude..."

- Parisa kargaran

They have the worst service ever !!!! Shawn is very rude and unprofessional !! Had 2 bad experiences with him . Even though the parts are under warranty he tries to ignore and make you pay .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn
August 21, 2019

"Great Service"

- Elena

I want to say that my experience at Decarie Motors was remarkable. Alessio was wonderful and provided a great customer experience. He provided full details, was kind, patient and answered all our concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alessio & Adam
November 29, 2018

"Complete scam, worst service ever "

- M A G

I had the worst experience ever. I own a 2013 Range Rover sport and after paying $8k in repairs and $800 for detailing they destroyed the letters at the front and when I asked for a credit to repair them they offered me a little credit but when it came down to repair them they gave me the run around... and instead they keep on insulting me and my wife. All for $150!!! They rather lose a client than pay $150 to replace the letters which I was willing to pay half for. Then the owner Joel Segal said I “need medical help” and insulted me further when I asked for a remedy. I wrote him a few times and he kept on insulting me. I am never buying a Range Rover again and hope this dealership closes down one day. Worst customer service and they scam their customers. BUYERS BE AWARE. Take your car for service somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel Segal
November 06, 2017

"Exceptional service !! "

- Louie and Sonia

My husband and I both bought a vehicle from Arun Verma. He gave us exceptional service. He made sure we got the best vehicle for our needs. I definitely recommend Arun to help you with the purchase of your next vehicle. Very professional and friendly. We will definitely go back ! Excellent dealership !! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arun Verma
June 21, 2017

"Excellent and helpful service"

- DrDave

Having become involved with this dealer almost accidentally, I have found them extremely helpful. George Soufo has been my main man - and is a lesson in kind support and service. Thoroughly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Soufo
1
1 - 10 of 20 results