Back

Decarie Motors

Montréal, QC

2.9
25 Reviews

8255 rue Bougainville

Montréal, QC

H4P 2T3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

25 Reviews of Decarie Motors

January 05, 2023

pooor service. Avoid this dealer. Service minable. Concessionnaire a eviter. Si vous decider d'y aller, verifier toujours vos factures. Vous pourriez avoir des surp More

by Madické
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Rodriguez
November 02, 2022

Unbelievable experience. .. The was a glitch before receiving delivery of my vehicle...Was notified.... And i felt the entire dealership was working on it... It was fixed and More

by alain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
June 07, 2022

Moi qui pensait être le seul à avoir ce problème, quand je lie les reviews……Le service n’est clairement pas à la hauteur de marque. J’avais un check engine qui s’était allumé. Quand j’ai appelé pour pre More

by Madickeg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Rodriguez
April 19, 2022

Where to start. I bought my truck 2 months ago, since the truck is deliver and Paid, The service Is the worst I’ve received across all industry.  EVERYONE IS -0 s More

by chantal.pitre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emily, David, Patric
February 24, 2022

Really enjoy staff and Luciana at service is quite nice. Unfortunately, had 3 things broke. For the last repair, Land Rover Canada is blocking it. The expédition rack is faulty and they want pics and vide More

by Gianni K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David (very good)
May 19, 2021

I'm really happy with the service. Shawn is kind and helpful. They repair the car quickly and explain everything well. I feel lucky I have a great place to take my car More

by laura
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SHAWN SCHELL
March 20, 2021

Great experience, Alessio you were fantastic you went far and beyond to find the Jag we wanted. Happy wife happy life ! Thanks again and keep up the great work. More

by Johnny
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alessio Del Papa
January 18, 2021

Great service! The people were very nice and took great care of my car. They were very helpful and answered all my questions. My car was ready on time. More

by Liam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Khoury
January 18, 2021

Great dealership with great service. They are attentive to every detail. Would highly recommend Decarie Motors, they really make you feel like you are part of the family! More

by TheZig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max, David
December 18, 2020

I bought my wife a ranger rover at this dealership, the sale was nice and all but IF something goes wrong, oh my goodness, they will treat you like a beggar at a Ferrari dealership lol... I’ve had 4 experi More

by Abzolutely
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn, aaron
1