Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Deals with Integrity Auto Sales

Winnipeg, MB

5.0
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1683 Main Street

Winnipeg, MB

R2V 1Z3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Deals with Integrity Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2021

"They were very honest and helpful before and after the..."

- larw_1

They were very honest and helpful before and after the sale fair price great vehicle would recommend to anyone thanks murray and walter thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray and walter
July 11, 2019

"Very satisfied"

- AlbertoAuto

My experience with this dealership has been great. The employees have gone above and beyond to ensure that I am satisfied with my purchase. I plan on referring family and friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray Peter
November 16, 2018

"4 vehicles now!"

- Gerbear

Murray at Deals with integrity has been an excellent salesman. I’m now on my 3rd vehicle (Subaru Forester) and one for my son. He helped to find me my retirement car at the quality and price I was looking for. Honesty and very transparent with all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray
November 11, 2018

"Best Deals ever!"

- Satisfied woman!

I have dealt with Murray Peter for at least 3 years now purchasing 2 vehicles from him, and he also sold my daughters van for her. I have been satisfied and confident that each time he offered me a vehicle for sale, it would be in the best shape possible. My first vehicle was a Honda CRV SUV, and I was pleased to have been the one to make the purchase, with money in hand, as there were 3 others also looking at this vehicle. Unfortunately I had to replace my SUV very suddenly, and Murray had a Murano that had just been brought in that very day, and when I was able to get to the shop, this SUV was waiting, and ready for a test drive. We loved it, and it was so well taken care of, and maintained, that we bought it right away! Murray made sure that all the paperwork was taken care of, and when he couldn't be there, Ed took care of closing the deal. Very happy with both men, and highly recommend Deals with Integrity. My daughter was even happy that her van was sold for the price she wanted, and Murray was very accommodating in letting her know exactly what she needed to do to get the most money for it, and he helped her with what he could. I have never had a car salesman that looked after my needs as well as Murray Peter. I have recommended him to many of my friends, and some have also purchased vehicles from him. Murray is by far a man of integrity, and honesty. So happy to have found this little car dealership hidden away in West Kildonan! I'm really shocked that anyone has had a problem with this dealership....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray Peter, Ed
September 01, 2018

"Ed is rude and judgemental"

- Disappointed

I went in the other day to test drive a few vehicles I was interested in. Once arriving at the store, there was a sign on the door stating they would be back in 20 min. That was fine. Once they were back, Ed was dealing with a customer. I think Ed was just closing a sale. While they were discussing the final details, I went outside to look at the vehicles I wanted to drive. I notice the customer leaving. So I went into the store and started talking to Murray. We talked about where most of the vehicles came from. He seemed friendly and willing to deal, but all the cars I was wanting to look at were with Ed's store. Ed was on the phone, once he was off, I asked if I could look at some of the carproofs of 3 vehicles I named. Ed asked what specifically I was interested in, and I stated I wanted to test drive these vehicles. Then Ed got all defensive, and refused to let me drive any of his cars. Ranting that he pays for all of his inventory out of his pocket and wasn't willing to take the chance that I would damage his vehicles. Once he finished his sentence, I said OK and left his store thinking to myself, that was the worst salesman I've ever dealt with. On the plus side, with him shunning me from his vehicles I was able to pick up a better bargain somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Murray, and Ed
July 31, 2018

"Good Cars. Good Guys."

- Susan Rinn

My husband and I have both bought vehicles and referred 3 family members who also made purchases to Murray because he is conscientious and honest. The name of this company says it all. His deals are fair and he is friendly and outgoing. Even remembers you after some years have passed and works to find you what you are looking for. Highly recommended! Just recently bought a Subaru Forester from Ed at Autoland. The day AFTER I bought it, I experienced problems with the transmission. It could well have been my problem, but Ed took responsibility and arranged for repair immediately at no cost to me. I was pleasantly surprised by this and will continue to recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray and Ed
July 11, 2017

"Their word means NOTHING!!!"

- Russ Esau

My daughter went in to look at a vehicle while I was on holidays and talked to Ed. She really liked the car and wanted to put a deposit on it so that I could check it out with her. He said he wouldn't take a deposit but if someone else came in and was interested in the car he would let her know and give her a chance to buy it. Well he went and sold it without letting her know. I called and talked to Ed and he said he heard this story a hundred times and they never carry through. Well it was very clear to me that he is after one thing and one thing only.... It's all about the money and his word means nothing. I will never go there to even look at a vehicle and I will make sure others realize what kind of place they are. Unfortunately it's guys like him that give car Salesmen a bad reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed
December 12, 2016

"Horrible vehichle "

- sadbuyer

Bought a used toyota from this dealer, and he did no maintenance to it. It was ready to fall apart. Salesman/owner is a nice guy but needs to go through his vehicles more thoroughly to ensure they are mechanically worthy of being sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Murray
December 07, 2016

"Gratefull"

- corolla

I am very gratefull for your service , attention to detail and for the car that you sold to me I wish you the best and I recommend you for your honesty and integrity God Bless you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Murray
May 15, 2016

"Purchased e vehicles from them"

- nicole15

I purchased three vehicles from deals with Integrity. 2010 Matrix, 2002 corolla and recently 2009 Santa Fe. They offered up the car fax and the vehicle safety inspections. Two of the vehicles have been reliable cars with only maintenance issues. The 2002 corolla was written off so we purchased the Santa Fe. Pleasant to deal with no extra fees. I have been to other dealers with used or pre-owned vehicles, that had them in the back with hail damage and they were painting them to sell All three vehicles I purchased were at the cheapest price I could them at. I am not sure what the quality of work would be, they are not working on any vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray and Ed
1
1 - 10 of 13 results