About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Davis GMC Buick

4.9

840 Lifetime Reviews

1450 Trans Canada Way SE, Medicine Hat, Alberta T1B 4M2 Directions
Sales: (403) 527-1115

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

840 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2018

"Warranty work"

- Tommy051

Brought our Equinox in, Head unit was giving us issues. I said I would like it replaced. Danielle brought us to Tony Weigel, and he got in touch with GM. Appointment was scheduled and 36hrs later we have our vehicle back, with a new head unit. Zero issues since. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Weigel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danielle Dempster
October 24, 2018

"Very knowledgeable and helpful staff"

- George

No pressure here. Very helpful and knowledge of the in stock units was very good. Andrews honesty and patience was above and beyond, making the new vehicle purchase quite painless. Keith was very thorough with the finance end of things. I have purchased several vehicles through Andrew in the past, and rely on his integrity. Would definitely return to Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Coombes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Elec
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Best offer for my trade in. "

- Carter

I went into the dealership to trade my car on a truck for the winter. The saleswoman I spoke with was very helpful and tried very hard to get me as close to what I wanted for my trade as was possible. Even went so far as to suggest an overnight test drive of the truck I was looking at which I didn’t even know was allowed. I ended up dealing with a different sales person the next time I was in for reasons I’m not exactly clear on but he was very pleasant and helpful as well. Financing portion was great even tho Keith was working by himself that day and was trying to deal with 3 or 4 customers at once. I really felt like they wanted to earn my business and not that they were just entitled to it which is the case with so many other dealerships in Medicine Hat unfortunately. I am very pleased with the service and value I received from everyone I associated with at Davis. And would have to say this has been the best dealership experience I have had. Thanks Davis and staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Hauck
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Elec
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jennifer
October 15, 2018

"Purchasing Jeep"

- CM

Cory Aberle was my sales rep and he worked very hard to find me the vehicle that fit my needs. He kept me updated on progress and was able to exceed my needs and expectations of buying a vehicle even though I was not buying a GM product. The staff at Davis MH were all very helpful and welcoming. My experience with Davis and Cory made buying my Jeep very easy and pain free. Overall I am extremely happy with the service I received and will definitely be recommending Davis and Cory to anyone I know that is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Aberle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Raj G

Cory was extremely helpful. He found the vehicle we wanted very quickly and made the whole trade-in and purchase experience painless. Very impressed with his professionalism and honesty. Raj G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Aberle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin Bossence
October 06, 2018

"Personable service"

- Smudge64

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Andrew. He is very knowledgeable, and professional. I was deciding between two different vehicles. Andrew suggested I take their vehicle home for the night. This gave me a good opportunity to decide which vehicle I wanted. I chose the one from Davis. Excellent, friendly, no pressure service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Coombes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"Purchase of new vehicle"

- Cheryl

John made our experience of purchasing a new car very pleasant. He went out of his way to find us the right vehicle John was very personable, and Kept us informed either phone or text. Will definately reccommend him. Keith was very good to deal with in the finance dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Elec
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Great experience"

- corey

Great experience, This is the second vehicle I have bought at Davis. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- April

My sales man Corey was absolutely amazing once again. Spent tons of hours helping me getting into a vehicle that worked for my family. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Once again I am completely satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Aberle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Troy Guerrette
September 03, 2018

"My Experience."

- Amanda1234

My initial experience wasn't great at another dealership, but Cory did everything he could to make it right. He found the truck I was exactly looking for and made sure what I was buying I was comfortable with. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Aberle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 840 results