Back

Davis GMC Buick

Medicine Hat, AB

not yet
rated
852 Reviews

1450 Trans Canada Way SE

Medicine Hat, AB

T1B 4M2

Directions

852 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by
April 30, 2022

My salesman, Andrew, helped me find the vehicle I wanted, with no pressure and Robin was able to help me get financing for the low price that I was paying. More

by GayleM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Lane, Andrew Coombes
December 20, 2020

After leaving deposit on two vehicles general manager backed out of deals for no apparent reason all arrangements had been made to pick up vehicles checks were already made out to dealership from Bank ha More

by Rob12
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Davis
November 27, 2020

Had a great experience at Davis GMC in Mexicine Hat. Our salesman Hal was open and up front and we felt no pressure at any point to purchase or to choose something more expensive. He even drove over 200 k More

by swiftmanm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Guerrette, Keith Elec, Hal Benson
August 03, 2020

New Sierra Denali HD 3500 Just purchased my new 2020 Sierra Denali HD 3500. Dan, Jamie, and Keith were good to deal with. Good Service, good price on trade, and good price for More

by Tommy051
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Haga, Dan Welten, Keith Elec
May 26, 2020

The best of the best Customer Service at this dealership has set the bar high. When looking to purchase a vehicle like I was, reach out to Travis Hauck. His passion in the More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Guerrette, Travis Hauck
March 13, 2020

Davis claimed to have found $8,500 worth of repairs including engine problems, strut leaks, and needing an oil change. Charged me $250 just to inspect. Changed the oil just before taking my vehicle in More

by Broeckert
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gardiner
November 11, 2019

Amazing service on a long weekend Saturday. They fit us right in in a pinch and got us back on the road the same morning - wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. More

by BC family
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Baxter, Jeff Gardiner
June 06, 2019

Better late than never review ;) I purchased my truck through Cory Aberle nearly a year ago. I was referred to him through a trusted source, and I can still say that I’m very pleased More

by Kerry Lynne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Aberle
March 17, 2019

Treated us like family! Was travelling thru medicine hat and my truck was making some concerning noises. Called to see if someone could check if it was safe to drive my veh More

by Tanya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Nelson, Troy Guerrette, John White
March 12, 2019

Amazing service Where do I begin? My wife and I needed a second vehicle, on a very tight budget. Not only did the team at Davis find us something within 12 hours of m More

by Phipbotterali
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Welten, Keith Elec, Andrew Coombes, Hongcen Lu, Jonathan Elhard
1
...
1 - 10 of 852 results