Back

Davis GMC Buick

Lethbridge, AB

4.9
1,668 Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4T6

Directions
Sort by

1,668 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

November 29, 2011

Steve worked with me over several months as I was trying to decide what and when to buy. He kept in contact, but was not overbearing in that regard. Steve was especially helpful when I picked up my new Lu More

by Schaalje
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Burt, Steve Burt
November 10, 2011

Thanks so much for making our experience with our purchase so easy..... buying from out of town is always a little extra work and Steve was able to give us all the information we needed before we eve More

by klow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Burt, Steve Burt
October 23, 2011

Very professional. Max acted in a very professional Very professional. Max acted in a very professional manner. The whole dealership exceeded our expectations - reception, sales service and the warran More

by Lesyarwood
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Heersink
October 17, 2011

We had been looking for a Buick Enclave and had looked at other GMC dealerships. We wern't happy with how we were treated elsewhere, so went looking on the internet at GM dealerships and found Davis's webpag More

by joe&joan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
Oct 17, 2011 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

This is great! This is exactly what we strive for! Thanks so much for the feedback and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care Joe & Joan!

October 14, 2011

Thank you for the great service. I will also recommend Wade to anyone who is looking for a used or new vehicle. We had a few problems with the first vehicle we bought but they tried everything ti fix it b More

by Bettyo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Warnock
October 08, 2011

Dealing with Max was about the easiest transaction I have ever done Max's knowledge,misdemeanor and politeness was off the charts. I was impressed he took the time to go through the Kia Soul vehicle they wer More

by Babboonslayer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Heersink/ Clay Wiebe
October 07, 2011

Max was great!! I was going through a difficult situation with lawyers involved and he was amazing. He did not treat me different because I was a women looking for a vehicle. I was working with dealers in Ca More

by korinathe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
max heersink
October 03, 2011

I must say Steve treated me with much patience and repect. Never felt any pressure to buy regardless of the time spent to answer my questions and come to a decision to purchase. I definately would rec More

by dsugden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Burt, Steve Burt
October 03, 2011

I received a great deal on a brand new truck. They were very helpful in finding exactly what I wanted and were not high pressure at all. I would recommend Wade to everyone I know. More

by 1Emelbl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Warnock
September 22, 2011

Brett was a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend friends interested in a GMC truck to talk to Brett, he was straight forward and not pushy in the least, in the end that's why I bought at Davis. More

by NatL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Clay
...
166