Back

Davis GMC Buick

Lethbridge, AB

4.8
1,659 Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4T6

Directions

By Type

1,659 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

September 22, 2011

Brett was a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend friends interested in a GMC truck to talk to Brett, he was straight forward and not pushy in the least, in the end that's why I bought at Davis. More

by NatL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Clay
September 21, 2011

We stopped in to see Bruce about what they had for vehicles a little bigger then our old truck. As usual he was very friendly and informative. Then Brett showed us the truck and was also very friend More

by coneill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Turcato & Bruce Christensen
September 18, 2011

great service and a friendly place to visit and purchase my new truck. deryck and clay made it a fun to go into debt on my new purchase lol. i love my new truck! More

by chadwick632
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
clay, deryck lawrence
September 02, 2011

Brett was a very pleasant surprise compared to other salesperson we have dealt with while looking for our new vehicle in Lethbridge. Very knowledgeable and quick to learn when he needed to find us answe More

by cjlitchfield08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Turcato, Rick Semach
Sep 02, 2011 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Awesome! So glad you were happy with your experience with us! Wish you all the best. Any future questions or concerns I am sure Brett can help you with whatever you need! Take care!

September 02, 2011

I did an internet inquiry at several dealerships. Max replied immediately and knew what he was doing. I test drove a Ford and a Chev, but it was Max that made the difference and that is why I chose the G More

by kjtaylor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Heersink
Sep 06, 2011 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Wow thank you very much! I have sent this on to Max. He will be very pleased! Thank you so much for letting us know how we did. Take care!

September 01, 2011

We had a very good experience dealing with Davis GMC. Max Heersink was very helpful. He went through everything about our vehicle and spent alot of time with us explaining how everything worked. More

by deekhughes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Heersink
Sep 01, 2011 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Awesome! We're glad you had a good experience with us! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on your experience! Reviews help us improve and continue to excel. If any new questions arise about your new purchase feel free to give us a call! Thanks again! Take care!

August 18, 2011

Our experience dealing with Max at Davis GMC couldn't have been more pleasant. He was prompt, courteous, friendly and very helpful. Never pushy, never wishy-washy, just straight up and informative. He More

by janandgreg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Heersink
Aug 19, 2011 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

We're very happy that Max was able to help you with your purchase. Further more we are glad you're enjoying your new vehicle and that your experience with us was a good one! Thanks for taking the time to review your experience with our dealership. Reviews help let us know where we can improve or continue to excel. You can also find us on Facebook where we offer exclusive "like" coupons for departments like our service lane or detail centre. http://fb.com/davisgm !!! Thanks again janandgreg! Take care!

August 09, 2011

It was and excellent experience from start to finish from the Gm product to the sales person that new every detail about the vehicle that I purchased all in all it was a very pleasant experience working with More

by Mark Robertson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Warnock
Aug 10, 2011 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the note Mark! We're very glad to hear that you had a quality experience here at Davis GMC Buick. Thank-you also for the recommendation, Wade will be pleased to know how satisfied you are with your purchase!

July 10, 2011

We are very pleased with the truck we purchased and the price we payed for it. Brett was extremely willing and helpful to help us and answered all of our questions and concerns. All of the staff at Davis w More

by dholmanfamily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Turcato
Jul 13, 2011 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us, as well as others know how we were able serve you. When you explain how our staff was, cheerful and helpful that means so much to us! Take care dholmanfamily & hope you're enjoying your "new-to-us" truck! :)

...
166