Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Daleo Motors

Hamilton, ON

4.8
44 Reviews

1575 Main St E

Hamilton, ON

L8H 1C4

Directions

44 Reviews of Daleo Motors

Sort by
December 18, 2020

"Had an amazing experience working with Daleo motors. Have..."

- Simoesj13

Had an amazing experience working with Daleo motors. Have purchased two vehicles amazing friendly service and they work with all types of credit so don’t be afraid call them they will help you get on the road again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brewer
5.0
Chuck Davies
5.0
Trina Graham
5.0
Cheryl Thibodeau
5.0
Felice Passariello
5.0
November 17, 2020

"The staff first of all was incredibly friendly. I felt..."

- Crystal little

The staff first of all was incredibly friendly. I felt comfortable talking to all the people that helped me through the painstaken process. Travis worked his butt off to get me approved and he did. I went through the same process for months with 2 other dealerships which literally gave up on me. They actually stopped answereing my calls and texts but travis never did he stuck with me and put in more effort than anyone I've ever seen he answered all my calls and texts even when he wasnt working. He got me approved when noone else would I love him for that and plus hes super cute kind, and friendly He didn't make me feel judged or uncomfortable at all he was seriously great. Filice was great too when I have issues with my new car he looks at it right away even if you just show up out of the blue hes great too. Mary is the person in charge of the paperwork ooh God the paperwork lol poor girl. But she never complained or showed any frustration. You can tell she loves her job and shes super friendly. They all have a really down to earth personality and a great sense of humor which in my opinion makes even the worst news seem not so bad lol. The administration staff was super friendly too they all explained things clearly. I couldnt be happier. They did what I was beginning to think was impossible. Thank you Travis your the best and yes you are super cute lol ;) Thank you to all the staff that helped me get my new kia sorento it's awesome gorgeous and perfect exactly what I wanted. Thanks for all your hard work. Love yas lol :) I would have personally rated you individually but your not listed under the people I worked with which sucks so get your names on there u deserve it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felice Passariello
5.0
Other Employees : Travis, Mary
January 29, 2020

"I bought my last 2 vehicles at Daleo motors, and i would..."

- Peter

I bought my last 2 vehicles at Daleo motors, and i would recommend them to anyone. My last car had no issues and i drove it for over 5 years, and put more than 240,000 km on it. They look after everything when you buy from them, and there are no questions that they don't answer. Mary and the team are first class all the way, and i thank them for their help Pete

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Strachan
January 04, 2020

"Amazing service when buying my first car"

- Melody Greaves

I recently purchased my very first car from Daleo Motors on Main E. in Hamilton and would highly recommend it. As someone with very little knowledge of the process of buying a car, I was nervous going in but the staff at Daleo made the process so easy and understandable. I was treated with respect and eventually got a great deal on my new car as well as the warranty. It drives great and I am very happy with the car I got!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Mahy, Mary Stachan
November 21, 2019

"Amazing service from a team that cares"

- Gillian

Super impressed with this car dealership! I had to purchase a vehicle very quickly and they were extremely accommodating, efficient and helpful through the whole process. Mary and Felice are awesome! Felice delivered the vehicle from out of town 2 days after we purchased the vehicle. The car had one spot where the paint was chipped off and was starting to rust. They agreed to fix it up as part of the sale which was great. I had it fixed today and they did a fantastic job. So impressed with the service and care we received. Thank you Daleo motors!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felice Passariello
Other Employees : Mary
August 01, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Simba20

Trina was amazing at helping me finding the best deal for the car i wanted and even went to great lengths to work overtime to make it happen.Very proffesional and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trina Graham
5.0
Felice Passariello
5.0
July 25, 2019

"Best experience I've ever had"

- Vanyo21

They actually listen and work with you to ensure your satisfaction. I had the lowest credit rating ever and my life was a complete mess. I never thought I would ever drive again and they went to the end of the earth to help me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary stachan
July 22, 2019

"Zero credit didn't suck"

- Tom tom

Okay, so my wife needed a new car and I have zero credit. I looked online to find dealerships who deal with people like me and found a few. I found a nice van a Daleo motors and called the next day. We set up an appointment and met with Trina ( she's awesome ). After doing her thing she was able to get me a great deal on a better vehicle, all this was pressure free and in a relaxed atmosphere with jokes and smiles. We drove off in a Dodge Grand Caravan and couldn't have been happier. My wife was then hit from behind a few months later and the van was written off, but in record time Trina (again she's awesome) had us back on the road like nothing happened. We will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trina Graham
5.0
July 22, 2019

"Amazing"

- Nemo

I just received the best customer service overall from Trina. I highly recommend the services in this location. I originally wanted a 2010Volkswagen but ended up with a better deal Mazda 3 I really loved it ,the car was in great condition. Trina was really patient she waited for 2wks until I got the insurance before taking the car home. Not gonna lie that was the best experience I had with an auto company I highly recommend ask for Trina when there she won’t disappoint

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trina Graham
5.0
July 22, 2019

"Great Experience for buying a car!"

- Yamen :)

I would like to give a shout out to Shelby Mahy for being a great sales person/customer rep, she was great with me the whole way from beginning to end, even though i had many concerns regarding the purchase of the car, she made my concerns go away and did not just tell me what i wanted to hear, she actually did the work and went out of her way to make satisfied which i appreciate so much, i believe she is a great person and i would deal with her agaiin and again, i have bought a VW cc sport off them and they made sure my concerns were no longer there, i drove away happy with my car and the satisfaction of a great customer service. i would rate her 9.8/10 and i would tell her to keep up the good work :) Also a shout out to the main man name Felice , when he was busy he took the time out to address any concerns i had, and made sure i was happy and comfortable with the car, i appreciate his help. Bottom line for me i would recommend to over to the 1575 main street Daleo motors locations for great service, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felice Passariello
4.0
Other Employees : Shelby Mahy.
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results