Back

Daleo Motors

Hamilton, ON

not yet
rated
46 Reviews

1575 Main St E

Hamilton, ON

L8H 1C4

Directions

By Type

46 Reviews of Daleo Motors

August 11, 2022

Stay away. Shady dealership. Doesn’t care about customer only cares about selling wonky cars. More

by BUC39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mary, Travis, Felice, Felice Passariello
September 04, 2021

2 nd vehicle purchased They are shadyThey lieIllegal 2 nd vehicle purchased They are shady They lie Illegal safeties I paid 2 x more for my 2nd vehicle Worst experience ever Don’t go there unless More

by Jmcgragh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them the same
December 18, 2020

Had an amazing experience working with Daleo motors. Have purchased two vehicles amazing friendly service and they work with all types of credit so don’t be afraid call them they will help you get on the roa More

by Simoesj13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felice Passariello, Trina Graham, Chuck Davies, Cheryl Thibodeau, Jim Brewer
November 17, 2020

The staff first of all was incredibly friendly. I felt comfortable talking to all the people that helped me through the painstaken process. Travis worked his butt off to get me approved and he did. I went More

by Crystal little
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, Mary , Felice Passariello
January 29, 2020

I bought my last 2 vehicles at Daleo motors, and i would recommend them to anyone. My last car had no issues and i drove it for over 5 years, and put more than 240,000 km on it. They look after everything More

by Peter
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Strachan
January 04, 2020

Amazing service when buying my first car I recently purchased my very first car from Daleo Motors on Main E. in Hamilton and would highly recommend it. As someone with very little knowledge o More

by Melody Greaves
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Mahy, Mary Stachan
November 21, 2019

Amazing service from a team that cares Super impressed with this car dealership! I had to purchase a vehicle very quickly and they were extremely accommodating, efficient and helpful throug More

by Gillian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary , Felice Passariello
August 01, 2019

Excellent service Trina was amazing at helping me finding the best deal for the car i wanted and even went to great lengths to work overtime to make it happen.Very prof More

by Simba20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felice Passariello, Trina Graham
July 25, 2019

Best experience I've ever had They actually listen and work with you to ensure your satisfaction. I had the lowest credit rating ever and my life was a complete mess. I never thoug More

by Vanyo21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary stachan
July 22, 2019

Amazing I just received the best customer service overall from Trina. I highly recommend the services in this location. I originally wanted a 2010Volkswagen b More

by Nemo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trina Graham
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results