Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Curve Motors

Scarborough, ON

4.0
60 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1850 Lawrence Ave E

Scarborough, ON

M1R 2Y4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

60 Reviews of Curve Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2021

"Just traded in my 2012 Mercedes ML350 with a 2017..."

- Kiano Moori

Just traded in my 2012 Mercedes ML350 with a 2017 Mercedes Benz GLS450 at this dealership. This is my 4th car I purchased from Curve motors. As always, friendly staff and great selection which is priced way below the any ad I have seen in Autotrader . Also the support after the purchase is outstanding. I needed winter tires for my wife's car and they got it at cost and installed it for free. Thank you Amir for making my car buying experience so exciting and treat me like a family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir
December 16, 2020

"I had a great experience at Curve Motors. Sam was a great..."

- Tracey B

I had a great experience at Curve Motors. Sam was a great help and super sincere in helping. He puts the customers first and goes above and beyond to make sure i got the car i wanted. Thank you Sam for being such a passionate and dedicated Sales Rep. I traded in my car and got myself a like brand new car!!! THANKS SAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
October 21, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience getting my new car with..."

- Kadesha

I had a wonderful experience getting my new car with great thanks to Bianca and the entire Curve Motors team. Thank you for a wonderful and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianca
October 20, 2020

"Sincerely appreciate the services provided to me by Amir..."

- Sam

Sincerely appreciate the services provided to me by Amir at this dealership. Their professionalism and care in handling their customers is outstanding. I really enjoyed dealing with them when I was buying my family car; a very nice Audi 2018 q5 and they guided me through the whole process and answered to all my questions and was very happy at the end. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is planning to buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir
September 02, 2020

"I normally wouldn't bother leaving a review but I dealt..."

- marcin

I normally wouldn't bother leaving a review but I dealt with a guy name Shane at the dealership. He is not a man of his word and cannot be trusted. Make sure you get everything in writing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane
August 08, 2020

"Sayed was a very nice and professional person to work..."

- saloerica3

Sayed was a very nice and professional person to work with. I just recently bought my vehicle from curve motors and I will recommend this business to anyone looking for a nice vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sayed
July 11, 2020

"experience"

- SL

I had a scheduled appointment. 1-The Sales person didn't bother to tell me that there was no parking and so I had to drive around looking for a close location to park. 2-The car was not made ready for viewing, there wasn't even gas in the car. 3-after viewing the car, I ask to test drive, to which the Sales person said I first had to agree on the price. I said that I needed to drive the vehicle first before I agree on a price. I went into the office with the sales person, who left me sitting there for 15 minutes without saying why. When he came back I ask what was going on, he said he was looking for the file. He didn't even have a file with him, nor did he have it in his computer. Then Sales person said that due to covid-19, he had to clean each of the vehicles every time someone test drove it, so I needed to agree on the price first, further saying that was they way "they do business". When I inquired about my trade-in, he told me to sell it myself. Their website says, All trade-ins are welcomed and I would get the highest amount. The sales person's name was Sam who was completely rude, Not helpful at all. I would never buy a vehicle from this location EVER!. I would say a big 0 out of 5 for customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Aurang
October 09, 2019

"I had a phenomenal experience with the owner & employee’s..."

- Kedisha

I had a phenomenal experience with the owner & employee’s at curve motors. The customer service was great & I am very pleased. Do not hesitate to go and get a vehicle from Curve Motors... you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray , Bionca , Amir
August 24, 2019

"Buy a car without a test drive ?"

- Spaceatola

Saw a fantastic Mini Cooper on their website, and went in to look at it in their showroom. When I arrived, there is no parking at all on their lot. Found the mini in their showroom, but when I asked the sales guy if I could test drive it. He said if I signed a contract, then he would move all the cars so I could test drive it. I told him that I wouldn't sign a contract unless I could make sure that the car was in good condition, so I might be able to negotiate if there was any mechanical issues with the car. He said the price was firm and he wouldn't budge 10 cents with the price. He assured me that the car drove great. I have never heard of anyone buying a car from a used car lot without a test drive. Not a dealer I would deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
June 20, 2019

"Best dealership in GTA"

- PARTHSITAPARA

Curve motors is best in GTA. They have huge collection of luxury cars. Their customer service is 10/10. They will take care of you after buy the vehicle also. I bought my car from Shane. He is very nice guy and gave me good deal. They are helpful in your each and every single requirements

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results