Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Countryside Chrysler Dodge Limited

5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

458 Talbot Road North, Essex, Ontario N8M 2W6 Directions
Sales: (519) 776-5287

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Countryside Chrysler Dodge Limited

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2018

"Sales"

- Pywright

Very good place to purchase a vehicle. They take care of you before, during and after your purchase. Great place to buy. I have already passed their name on to others I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwane Meneguzzi
5.0
Dec 27, 2018 -

Countryside Chrysler Dodge Limited responded

We appreciate the kind and sincere comments. Thank you for letting others know about your experience at Countryside Chrysler Dodge Limited. We appreciate your business and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Kind regards, Ahmad Khalek, Used Car Manager, (519) 776-5287, akhalek@countrysidedodge.com

December 10, 2018

"Best place to buy a new Ram!"

- gwilli

Great service, great sales staff, nice atmosphere, free coffee (LOL) ! I have bought 2 new Rams from this dealership, all through Dave D. my salesperson, and it has been 3 great experiences. The service center is awesome as well with free loaners as available, complementary car washes, and of course fast and accurate service. I would not go anywhere else to buy a Ram! I have to drive about 2 km to get there thus passing up dealerships closer but it is worth the extra drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Daley, Paul Cunningham
Dec 11, 2018 -

Countryside Chrysler Dodge Limited responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Greg Pajot, New Car Manager, (519) 776-5287, gpajot@countrysidedodge.com

January 23, 2018

"Purchased new vehicle with trade in."

- Ronbeau27

Bought many vehicles over the years from here and was satisfied again with overall experience. Familiar faces, no pressure, smooth delivery and not concerned about future service for this vehicle based on previous experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Whilhelm, Greg Pajot
Jan 24, 2018 -

Countryside Chrysler Dodge Limited responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Justin Petrozzi, Service Manager, (519) 776-5287,

December 11, 2017

"2012 Ram 1500 Starting Problem"

- Jay

I brought my truck to this dealership to get a starting problem fixed. Although the issue has proven to be a challenge to identify, the professional's at this dealership continue to work with me to help resolve this problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Petrozzi
Dec 12, 2017 -

Countryside Chrysler Dodge Limited responded

Jay, I am sorry to hear about your experience with our dealership. I can assure you that it was not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding this matter so I can better understand the issue at hand and we can work toward a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Best, Justin Petrozzi, Service Manager, (519) 776-5287, jpetrozzi@countrysidedodge.com

July 01, 2017

"Satisfied "

- todley1

I am satisfied with the experience I had at Countryside Chrysler. Was able to negotiate a deal with my trade-in that was good for me. I had 2 minor issues at delivery of my "new to me". vehicle that were immediately taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwane Meneguzzi
5.0
Other Employees : Giovanni(sales), Ahmed
June 28, 2017

"Great Dealership "

- Stedman

very professional and accommodating. I'm 51 years old, this was the best experience by far with any dealership I have ever had. We will send everyone we know looking for a new or used car to Countryside. PLus we got a great deal. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Langlois, Paul Cunningham, and the Vehicle pickup driver
March 17, 2017

"Great experiance"

- Bcazz7

Can't beat the price and service very quick and stress free environment highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle I wouldn't buy anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg,Derek, Ahmad, Nicole
November 18, 2016

"False repairs to 2012 jeep. 1500 dollars costs to fix seals "

- Never again

Went for an oil change for my third suv that had purchased there. They had just remodeled building, Service rep. STATED jeep needs front and rear alignment and seals replaced for 1500 dollars. Jeep has less than 20,000 km and past the three year warranty. Got second opinion from suspension collision professionals. Inspect and test jeep from front to back, replace one rubber seal 273 dollars?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager supervisor
October 05, 2016

"Horrible first time buying a car experience "

- Horrible countryside

I agree with what the other reviews are saying, this delarship relies on people who don't know any better. I was a first time buyer and had the worst experience ever... I didn't know any better and I paid an outrages amount for my used vehicle.: An amount I'm embarrassed to even post on here what I paid. I can't even tell people how much I paid because its embarrassing. Also the dealer selling me the vehicle lied about its previous owners, the engine, the gas milage and lied about it having blue tooth. I was SO rushed into buying the vehicle.. He told me it was already sold that morning but the deal didn't go through and that it would be sold by the next morning if I didn't buy it now. So my pressure. And on top of the outraged price I paid, he added extra 2,600 dollars worth of extras I didn't want and told me these prices would be removed after all the signing was done??? It was not and I had to have a meeting with the manager after to get that extra 2,600 back. I'm in my early 20s and I didn't know better and they completely took advantage of that. Bottom line... HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE experience! Will never buy another vehicle there or recommend anyone to go there. Please shop around!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cesar
April 11, 2015

"Shop around"

- jlo425

This dealership was trying to give me 2500 for my trade in for a news Jeep I was going to purchase. 2 other dealerships offered me 5500. THIS PLACE RELIES ON PEOPLE WHO KNOW NO BETTER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
1
1 - 10 of 12 results