Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

College Ford Lincoln Ltd.

Lethbridge, AB

not yet
rated
17 Reviews

3975-1st Avenue South

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4P8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

17 Reviews of College Ford Lincoln Ltd.

Sort by
August 25, 2021

Bought tires at College Ford,booked an appointment to have them installed got there...no appointment. Now I'm going back for the 5th time....TERRIBLE More

by Peggy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Henry - Steve
October 22, 2019

Total rip off when it comes to trade in Went to buy a truck from these guys and had the deal all done till it came to the trade in value. I know a person isn’t going to get what the vehicle More

by Insultedrancher2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used sales manager
February 13, 2019

Great Friendly and Professional Service Everytime! I have been into this dealership many times to purchase vehicles as well as service work. My first vehicle purchased from them was a 1995 Mustang GT i More

by cargirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry, Jordan
December 06, 2018

GREAT SERVICE AND PUBLIC IMAGE I have been put on hold only once when calling this dealership and the message was exceptional - it was informative, concise and very seasonal in cont More

by Harvey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Viktor, Don, Chet
December 06, 2018

Service Done Right Lethbridge area College Ford Lincoln Ltd. Celebrates valued customers some companies still know how business is done. I need eight more words to co More

by Ethen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chet Amen
December 06, 2018

College with no doubt My first experience with College ford was 2008 since then I have bought over 15 vehicles from them and not one thing bad about any of my experiences t More

by StangGT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chet Amen
December 06, 2018

Excellent People We recently purchased a Ford Explorer and couldn't be happier with it. The staff at this dealership are incredible. Chet listened to what we wan More

by explorer, leanna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chet Aman
December 06, 2018

Pretty neat group of humans Just a real all around pleasant experience, Although the salesman made a real scene over me tooting in the cab during our test drive, Other then that More

by Bandito Dan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior, Cindy, Tim, and Mark. Chet just said Hi
December 06, 2018

Knowledge The salesman & woman here are fantastic with understanding your needs. They meet your expectations and keep great communication throughout the pro More

by WilsonFamily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chet
December 06, 2018

Excellent Service Every time I go to College Ford the staff has been so friendly and helpful. No matter what department, service or sales, everyone is willing to lend y More

by Olivia M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chet Aman
1
1 - 10 of 17 results