Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

College Ford Lincoln Ltd.

5.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

3975-1st Avenue South , Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4P8 Directions
Sales: (403) 329-0333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of College Ford Lincoln Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2019

"Great Friendly and Professional Service Everytime! "

- cargirl

I have been into this dealership many times to purchase vehicles as well as service work. My first vehicle purchased from them was a 1995 Mustang GT in 2008 and my most recent was a 2017 Mustang GT. I have had service work done on my Ford vehicles as well as my Dodge vehicles and am always extremely happy with the work and customer service I receive. It is nice to go in for an oil change and not have pushy sales people trying to sell you other services and different oil and stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry, Jordan
December 06, 2018

"GREAT SERVICE AND PUBLIC IMAGE"

- Harvey

I have been put on hold only once when calling this dealership and the message was exceptional - it was informative, concise and very seasonal in content, requesting drivers to drive responsibly during this festive season, showing that they care about the customer's well being and the public's as well. In my opinion it is the best message I've ever sat through while waiting for information from a service department. Thank-you! HM Vernon, B.C. Dec 6. 2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Viktor, Don, Chet
December 06, 2018

"Service Done Right"

- Ethen

Lethbridge area College Ford Lincoln Ltd. Celebrates valued customers some companies still know how business is done. I need eight more words to complete the

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chet Amen
December 06, 2018

"College with no doubt "

- StangGT

My first experience with College ford was 2008 since then I have bought over 15 vehicles from them and not one thing bad about any of my experiences there. Service is great. And my sales guy Chet it awesome. And don’t for get about Cindy in finance she is a wizard. They have been a big key to my success with my company. Looking forward to many more years dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chet Amen
December 06, 2018

"Excellent People"

- explorer, leanna

We recently purchased a Ford Explorer and couldn't be happier with it. The staff at this dealership are incredible. Chet listened to what we wanted and got us exactly what we needed at payments we can afford. Henry at quick lane is awesome as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chet Aman
December 06, 2018

"Pretty neat group of humans"

- Bandito Dan

Just a real all around pleasant experience, Although the salesman made a real scene over me tooting in the cab during our test drive, Other then that it went pretty good. I would recommend everyone use college ford for all their vehicular needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior, Cindy, Tim, and Mark. Chet just said Hi
December 06, 2018

"Knowledge"

- WilsonFamily

The salesman & woman here are fantastic with understanding your needs. They meet your expectations and keep great communication throughout the process. I recommend asking for Chet :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chet
December 06, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Olivia M.

Every time I go to College Ford the staff has been so friendly and helpful. No matter what department, service or sales, everyone is willing to lend you a hand to make it the best experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chet Aman
December 06, 2018

"New and used and reputable "

- Kewar

We’ve been trusting College for decades for ourselves our businesses and our family’s transportation needs. They’re honestly looking after customers needs honestly and through service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chet Amman
December 06, 2018

"Wicked "

- Manchild

I have purchased 8 trucks from College now and haven’t had a single issue. Their service department is spot on as well as there sales. I won’t go to another dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chet Amen
1
1 - 10 of 15 results