Back

Coliseum Auto Sales

Toronto, ON

2.5
25 Reviews

16 Milford Ave.

Toronto, ON

M6M 2V8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

25 Reviews of Coliseum Auto Sales

February 17, 2022

I bought a used PPV Tahoe from Calvin and Nick in October 2020. Decent deal, although the truck had a few problems right after I bought it. The transmission blew after I drove 200 km. This kind of thing c More

by Leigh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin, Nick
January 05, 2022

WRONG PLACE TO BUY YOUR CAR!!!Don't let this place fool WRONG PLACE TO BUY YOUR CAR!!! Don't let this place fool you,. They renovated it nicely, but that's all our hard earned money the owner used. We ha More

by cambo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Calvin
December 13, 2021

I bought a truck from Kalvin and regreat it.First of all he got parking tickets on my license plate cause he said he’s waiting on parts then the door was broken so he took the car back for few weeks again t More

by basirsysco1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kalvin
October 09, 2021

Bought truck 6 years ago now has over 500 000 km on it still running great works on farm everyday just bought another truck couple months ago working good aswell great place to buy trucks and they stand b More

by paulbrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin
August 26, 2021

Calvin is a putz for some moron who doesn't like selling trucks go elsewhere you deserve a salesman who isn't afraid of your truck More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Calvin
January 29, 2021

Calvin is rude and aggressiveAsked him for more Calvin is rude and aggressive Asked him for more pictures of the Frame Frame is rusty, asked for a negotiation Was very rude and non profes More

by giovanni1776
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Calvin
November 19, 2020

Calvin was great. I purchased 2 vehicles. I don’t get why everyone is so mad. Maybe competitors leaving bad reviews? Everything been fine so far. More

by bradley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin
October 30, 2020

I bought a car from Coliseum a month ago. I had a near death experience on the 400 because one of the "brand new" tires they put on this car blew after 2800km (not a puncture, the rubber completely came o More

by senal seras
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
January 28, 2019

“Certified” truck turned out to be an unsafe piece of junk I bought a 2006 Toyota Tundra in August 2017. It appeared in good shape and was certified by their independent mechanic. Within a year, a brake line More

by UnhappyCustomer333
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Calvin
December 12, 2018

Not Trustworthy I purchased a van from this dealer in the summer. The body looked in very good shape considering it is a 2010. After about 2 months, the seemingly d More

by Donna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Calvin
1
1 - 10 of 25 results