Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cold Lake Chrysler

5.0

14 Lifetime Reviews

4802 - 50th Street, Cold Lake, Alberta T9M 1P1 Directions
Sales: (780) 594-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Cold Lake Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2019

"Justin morrell"

- Justin morrell

Tasha was our sales rep. She was very helpful and available to answer any of our questions anytime. She was knowledgeable and made the process very smooth and easy. Also the people in parts and service are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tasha
June 24, 2017

"A+++ Service "

- JeepGirl

Always a pleasure dealing with the service crew at Cold Lake Chrysler . Appointment booking is made easy to accommodate the customers schedule , shuttle available to deliver you to where you need to be when there is work being done to your vehicle . Professional and friendly staff to deal with . Keep up the great work Cold Lake Chrysler .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
June 08, 2017

"Oil change and tire quotes"

- Davebrenda

Thank you very accommodating for the oil change and really appreciatedon't the time the staff spent with me for tire quote.I will be back and appreciate everything Cold Lake Chrysler has done for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Wallace
4.0
March 23, 2017

"New tire purchase"

- Happy Dodge guy

The work was done promptly and the parts person was very helpful and friendly. The service people complied with all my requests and called for my approve before proceeding with the technicians recommendations for future service. Putting the spare tire and tools away was a nice touch and I can't say enough about the shuttle service, its one of my favourites.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Singh
March 22, 2017

"Great service and very accomodating"

- 16Helgato

This dealership has been my choice location for working on my dodge vehicles. They are very professional, work on a schedule which they stick to, and are very detailed in their service reports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Wallace
5.0
March 18, 2017

"Awsome G2G"

- Jordan_ermine

Fast servicing and very professional, helpful on questions asked if worker didn't know he/she would find info on services. I do my services 100% at cold lake Chrysler 👍 Also I recommend others to get a dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Services
March 10, 2017

"first service"

- go go

I called back to make an appointment for my first oil change. The service person quoted me a price for oil change and rotate tires. Once I mention I had coverage she said you do and it's free. Got in the same day and I mention when they checked the tire tread and if it wasn't much wear DON'T rotate. The mechanic walk over to my vehicle to copy the information off the door and I repeated my wishes to him. I waited for my vehicle and when I was ready to leave I asked the service person if they rotated my tire and she look me in my face and said YES. I drove home. I looked for the paper that reminds me to re torque my wheels and couldn't find one so I looked on the service papers where it says to re torque it wasn't filled out and the tire tread was all the same wear. And you want repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure look on my service papers
February 23, 2017

"Up to my standards"

- Irina

I am reserving one star in case service slips again. But overall good experience. Good timing for oil change, but I guess it wasn't the busiest day either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
the girl in service
January 13, 2017

"Service big or small"

- Happy Dodge guy

The service people here have always listened to my concerns and completed my vehicle service with the upmost professionalism. They will only do service that I requested and only after my approval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department overall
December 20, 2016

"WORSE SERVICE"

- TREVLA

SHOULD BE ZERO STAR FOR THE SERVICE THEY PROVIDING TOOK 6 HRS FOR A SIMPLE OIL CHANGE AND DIAGNOSE. PLUS I NEED TO PAY $79.00 FOR THE DIAGNOSE ON A LESS THAN A YEAR NEW VEHICLE. MY VERY FIRST OIL CHANGE IN 3000 KM THEY REQUIRED ME A TIRE ROTATION (REALLY ON 3000 KM?) THESE DEALERSHIP IS MAKING MONEY ON SERVICES NOT NEEDED ON YOUR VEHICLE. THESE IS THE WORSE DEALERSHIP I KNOW. WILL GO TO EDMONTON ON NEXT SERVICE BETTER TO DRIVE THAN DEALING WITH THESE PEOPLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SERVICE DEPARTMENT
1
1 - 10 of 14 results