Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cold Lake Chrysler

Cold Lake, AB

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

4802 - 50th Street

Cold Lake, AB

T9M 1P1

Directions

14 Reviews of Cold Lake Chrysler

Sort by
June 03, 2019

Justin morrell Tasha was our sales rep. She was very helpful and available to answer any of our questions anytime. She was knowledgeable and made the process ver More

by Justin morrell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tasha
June 24, 2017

A+++ Service Always a pleasure dealing with the service crew at Cold Lake Chrysler . Appointment booking is made easy to accommodate the customers schedule , shu More

by JeepGirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
June 08, 2017

Oil change and tire quotes Thank you very accommodating for the oil change and really appreciatedon't the time the staff spent with me for tire quote.I will be back and app More

by Davebrenda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Wallace
4.0
March 23, 2017

New tire purchase The work was done promptly and the parts person was very helpful and friendly. The service people complied with all my requests and called for my appr More

by Happy Dodge guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Singh
March 22, 2017

Great service and very accomodating This dealership has been my choice location for working on my dodge vehicles. They are very professional, work on a schedule which they stick to, and More

by 16Helgato
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Wallace
5.0
March 18, 2017

Awsome G2G Fast servicing and very professional, helpful on questions asked if worker didn't know he/she would find info on services. I do my services 100% a More

by Jordan_ermine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Services
March 10, 2017

first service I called back to make an appointment for my first oil change. The service person quoted me a price for oil change and rotate tires. Once I mention I h More

by go go
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure look on my service papers
February 23, 2017

Up to my standards I am reserving one star in case service slips again. But overall good experience. Good timing for oil change, but I guess it wasn't the busiest More

by Irina
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
the girl in service
January 13, 2017

Service big or small The service people here have always listened to my concerns and completed my vehicle service with the upmost professionalism. They will only do servic More

by Happy Dodge guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department overall
December 20, 2016

WORSE SERVICE SHOULD BE ZERO STAR FOR THE SERVICE THEY PROVIDING TOOK 6 HRS FOR A SIMPLE OIL CHANGE AND DIAGNOSE. PLUS I NEED TO PAY $79.00 FOR THE DIAGNOSE ON A LE More

by TREVLA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SERVICE DEPARTMENT
1
1 - 10 of 14 results