Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Classic Honda

Brampton, ON

2.5
150 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

30 Van Kirk Dr

Brampton, ON

L7A 2Y4

Directions

150 Reviews of Classic Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2021

"We have been doing business over there since 2013. Just..."

- Richard

We have been doing business over there since 2013. Just picked up our new 2021 Pilot today. It's our fourth vehicle leased through Classic Honda. As usual great deal, seamless transaction. Thank you Indy and Kwame, you really make us feel like a part of Classic Honda family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy; Kwame
March 13, 2021

"Joy and Dave saved me!!! My 12 year old car was giving..."

- SW

Joy and Dave saved me!!! My 12 year old car was giving trouble - they reassured me that they would have a look and let me know, they made all necessary recommendations and fixed my car giving me another 6 years with it! I am forever in their debt! Best customer service experience I’ve ever had. Joy treated me with respect and answered all my questions, even spoke with my partner to provide him also with the same reassurance that my car was in good hands. I’ve already told a few Honda owners I know about their excellent service and friendly approach to business. I really can’t thank Dave and Joy enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy and Dave
March 08, 2021

"I was stuck in a rut with two cars. RameEZ helped me out..."

- Kiran

I was stuck in a rut with two cars. RameEZ helped me out & I have to say I received great customer service! So happy! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RameEZ
December 24, 2020

"We purchased the 2018 HRV LX and we fell in love with the..."

- Afua Nieto

We purchased the 2018 HRV LX and we fell in love with the car! Sunil’s service was GREAT! He gave us a great deal and we are so thankful. Thank you so much for your kindness and excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunil
December 02, 2020

"I can do lower than 1 star if I could never seen that..."

- Michael

I can do lower than 1 star if I could never seen that kind of company I bought Honda Hrv 2016from them that car had a big damage but they said it’s minor when it’s major they don’t even given me the carfax cuz they don’t wanna me see it finally the car after 3 days the smoke come to the driver side when I was driving highway 401 I couldn’t see and the back up camera sometimes working some times not working in and out so when I return back to them after 5 days they said we will fix for you and take it after 3 days happening this and they just did safety they said I don’t know if they really did safety they just gave me safety papers later on they said you can’t return the car you can they sale for you junk car when out off the dealership the car burn and tell you take the junk otherwise we will screwed up your credit the manager said if you sale me junk car then go do it disrespectful ppl all from the manager to Saleperson I never seen that kind of dealership I recommend not to go anyone’s in that dealership trouble service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
November 25, 2020

"Anil is the best, was going through tough situation and..."

- Bhav105

Anil is the best, was going through tough situation and he was able to turn my bad situation into a great one. Most professional and knowledgeable sales rep For Honda I have ever dealt with. Thank you Anil for your fantastic service and helping me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anil Sondhi
November 12, 2020

"great place with excellent customer service, specially..."

- patelpayal

great place with excellent customer service, specially from Bali sir. He helped me a lot before and even after buying Honda civic touring. Great person with excellent service and friendly nature. Highly recommended:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bali Lall
October 09, 2020

"Mahammad Rameez was amazing at his work. Helped me and my..."

- henry ogunleye

Mahammad Rameez was amazing at his work. Helped me and my wife with the financing of our 2020 honda. Very helpful and overall was a very friendly experience. I highly recommend Classic Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammad Rameez
September 09, 2020

"Really bad sales manager. Went to look at used car and..."

- inertialdrift.86

Really bad sales manager. Went to look at used car and test drive it, sales person keeps pushing new cars and justifying them by showing us the payment plans etc. After telling him we came only for a used one, he refused to let us test drive any one saying we needed to go to another sales person to get the test drive. Did not get to test drive, was a huge waste of time. Highly NOT recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anil Sondhi
September 05, 2020

"I just got my Honda CRV Sport 2020 from Classic Honda..."

- Ed

I just got my Honda CRV Sport 2020 from Classic Honda 😊 Thank you to Balli & Udit for an excellent & friendly customer service. Highly recommended!!! Sat Sri Akaal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Balli & Udit
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results