Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Classic Honda

Brampton, ON

3.2
158 Reviews

30 Van Kirk Dr

Brampton, ON

L7A 2Y4

Directions

158 Reviews of Classic Honda

Sort by
July 15, 2021

"I had a good experience with this dealership especially..."

- Sirayah

I had a good experience with this dealership especially it being my first time at a dealership Sunil and Loredana were excellent with their service and I cannot thank them enough

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunil and Loredana
July 15, 2021

"I am really thankful to classic honda and specially Andy..."

- Adnan Raza

I am really thankful to classic honda and specially Andy Malik (Sale representative) to bring me a Honda civic 2020. The car is wonderful and very smooth functioning. The whole process went really smooth and i simply love Honda. Thank you so much. Highly recommend classic honda for the honda lovers....!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Malik
July 13, 2021

"I am really very very thankful to classic honda to bring..."

- Kunal Patel

I am really very very thankful to classic honda to bring me a classic civic. The car is wonderful and very smooth functioning. Love the car a lot. Thank you so muchh. Happy to be a customer of Honda and part of honda family ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivek Tank
July 06, 2021

"Recently purchased a CRV…great dealership, wonderful..."

- Anna

Recently purchased a CRV…great dealership, wonderful people and service. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a used or new vehicle or service on an existing vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Olenick
May 29, 2021

"I recently bought a 2021 Honda CRV Sport at this amazing..."

- Larena

I recently bought a 2021 Honda CRV Sport at this amazing dealership location. My salesman Balli was amazing along with Lakshya as they really understood what I wanted. Great customer service and product knowledge!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Balli, Lakshya
May 06, 2021

"My family has purchased 6 new Honda vehicles from Classic..."

- Nick

My family has purchased 6 new Honda vehicles from Classic Honda over the past 5 years. We keep coming back because the sales experience is second to none-no hassles, no pressure, no gimmicks, great value. In addition, the after sales and service experience has also been excellent. Shout outs to Simon, John and Kenny!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon, John, Kenny, Kwame, George, O'Neil
April 28, 2021

"absolutely pathetic dealership.... there are highly rude..."

- jj

absolutely pathetic dealership.... there are highly rude people like Allen (Alifreza) and Loredana who will not respond to your questions once you pay them money.... please please stay away from them and do not buy car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
alireza, loredana
April 16, 2021

"During the processing of my car I meet with MR.Muhammad..."

- S.Kaur

During the processing of my car I meet with MR.Muhammad Rameez and he helped me a lot and I just went over there just one time to pick the car. I had great experience with him. Thanks a lot Sir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Muhammad Rameez
March 25, 2021

"We have been doing business over there since 2013. Just..."

- Richard

We have been doing business over there since 2013. Just picked up our new 2021 Pilot today. It's our fourth vehicle leased through Classic Honda. As usual great deal, seamless transaction. Thank you Indy and Kwame, you really make us feel like a part of Classic Honda family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy; Kwame
March 13, 2021

"Joy and Dave saved me!!! My 12 year old car was giving..."

- SW

Joy and Dave saved me!!! My 12 year old car was giving trouble - they reassured me that they would have a look and let me know, they made all necessary recommendations and fixed my car giving me another 6 years with it! I am forever in their debt! Best customer service experience I’ve ever had. Joy treated me with respect and answered all my questions, even spoke with my partner to provide him also with the same reassurance that my car was in good hands. I’ve already told a few Honda owners I know about their excellent service and friendly approach to business. I really can’t thank Dave and Joy enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy and Dave
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results