Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Classic Honda

Brampton, ON

3.6
162 Reviews

30 Van Kirk Dr

Brampton, ON

L7A 2Y4

Directions

162 Reviews of Classic Honda

Sort by
January 06, 2022

Salesman Vijay Dhir was very helpful in guiding my son in picking the right car for his parents and was very courteous to us when we went to pickup car. More

by MLDESOUZA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vijay Dhir
December 13, 2021

Was told our 2015 accord sport needed brake pads , rear rotors, new rear calliper because it was seized as well as brake line flush. Got a second opinion . Bought our own Honda pads and rotors. Went to ano More

by Unhappy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not important
September 08, 2021

Hi friends i bought a honda accord from classic honda and it was done by karan and shareen ali. They gave me a good deal according to my budget. More

by Mukesh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karan, shareen ali
August 14, 2021

Amazing service by honda dealers Krish Nayak. One of Amazing service by honda dealers Krish Nayak. One of the best dealer i ever meet and i highly recommend Mr. krish Nayak for any service regarding More

by Atuldehru786
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krish Nayak
July 15, 2021

I had a good experience with this dealership especially it being my first time at a dealership Sunil and Loredana were excellent with their service and I cannot thank them enough More

by Sirayah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunil and Loredana
July 15, 2021

I am really thankful to classic honda and specially Andy Malik (Sale representative) to bring me a Honda civic 2020. The car is wonderful and very smooth functioning. The whole process went really smooth a More

by Adnan Raza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Malik
July 13, 2021

I am really very very thankful to classic honda to bring me a classic civic. The car is wonderful and very smooth functioning. Love the car a lot. Thank you so muchh. Happy to be a customer of Honda and par More

by Kunal Patel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivek Tank
July 06, 2021

Recently purchased a CRV…great dealership, wonderful people and service. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a used or new vehicle or service on an existing vehicle More

by Anna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Olenick
May 29, 2021

I recently bought a 2021 Honda CRV Sport at this amazing dealership location. My salesman Balli was amazing along with Lakshya as they really understood what I wanted. Great customer service and product kn More

by Larena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Balli, Lakshya
May 06, 2021

My family has purchased 6 new Honda vehicles from Classic Honda over the past 5 years. We keep coming back because the sales experience is second to none-no hassles, no pressure, no gimmicks, great value. In More

by Nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon, John, Kenny, Kwame, George, O'Neil
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results