Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Civic Honda DDO

4.2

22 Lifetime Reviews

3650 boul des Sources, Dollard-Des-Ormeaux , Quebec H9B 1Z9 Directions
Sales: (514) 683-5533

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Civic Honda DDO

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2019

"WORST DEALERS OF ALL! DONT BUY THE HONDA WARRANTY!! SCAM"

- melmass007

Worst Dealer I have ever been too. Sales department are young and don't know their warranties that they are selling. Service department does' not open on weekends. They will try to find anything to say that the problem you have is not covered by warranty Honda plus. Don't buy the Warranty Honda Plus! ITS A SCAM. All honda dealers are scammers with their honda plus warranty. DO NOT BUY IT !!! youve been warned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
melanie
December 19, 2018

"Very satisfied customer"

- LeeBarlo

Danny found me a vehicule that suited my needs, and was very helpful answered every question I had. Iam very happy with my purchase, and strongly recomend Danny to anyone looking for a preowned vehicule.Keep up the great work guys :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Barbagallo, Roberto Dilalla, Patrick Savoie
December 15, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Jason bobert

Absolutely amazing service from Roberto and Josef in the used car dpt. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a quality used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto, Josef
November 16, 2018

"Excellent service"

- MM

We bought our Pulot from John. He was very helpful, they located the color of my choice in less than a week.Excellent service while purchasing a new vehicle positive atmosphere, cared about customers, no complaints whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
May 18, 2018

"satisfied customer"

- billy bob

May 15 2018 Would like to thank Danny,Roberto,Patrick,Sako and Emile for their excellent service. Friendly,professional team you can count on to answer all your questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Roberto, Patrick, Sako and Emile
July 10, 2017

"We're not interested in your business."

- viewsonic1

The rating of 1 star was giving because my wife and I went in seeking to get some information on a new 2017 civic. The car was for my wife as a secondary car and we told one of he sales rep what our needs were. The sales rep which I won't mention out of privacy seems like she just started working there the morning off. She wasn't able to explain any Honda jargon to us and kept saying "stuff" over and over again. All this and she still hasn't shown us the civic coupe that was not in the showroom at the time. I asked her twice to see th car and she kept saying how the car is not here and finding excuses. I grew impatient and asked I want to see the car before we talk numbers, she than simply told another guy to come help us and he was very dismissive about our questions. They finally showed us the car outside but didn't have the keys to show on the interior. It was a sad attempt to present a car for us to buy and as this is not the first time we bought a car, we weren't to a different brand and owners. Thanks a lot Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Belinda
March 22, 2017

"bad service"

- majorts

March 21 2017 I brought my CRV for a recall. I dropped the car in the morning and got the ride back home waiting. I called at 4:30pm worrying about the service not done before closing. I got the answer from the advisor not to worry it will be done. I returned to pick up the car, surprise the diagnostic for the engine light cost me $105 and I have to bring it back the next day loosing another day of pay and still not know hoe much it will cost. very bad service and incompetent technician.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
January 11, 2017

"Super Happy "

- mj123

It's been officially 3 weeks since I've had my car. I found the car online and dealt with Josef from the start. He was very professional and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a car. He went above and beyond and answered my questions very quickly. At the end of the day I couldn't have been happier with my car and I got a great deal after shopping around for a couple months. Thank you Josef so much for such an amazing experience. Please check him out if you're in the market for a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josef
December 02, 2016

"Can't believe the terrible service. "

- Monique64

So we drop by the local Honda dealershipService Department for a simple request. Our dealership in New Brunswick needed some numbers off the engine to order parts for an engine job, Warranty job. They needed the numbers to order parts. The Service guy, Vincent, couldn't have been more rude, arrogant and disgruntled if he tried. He gave us a hard time, interrupted us, told us the humbers are hard to find (obviously, that's why we wete there). Even after putting him in touch with his counterpart in Moncton, after hanging up, he demeaned the Moncton dealership. After that whole ordeal, it took them 2 minutes to retrieve the numbers. I'm a manager. If he were my employee, he'd lose his job. What a jerk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vincent Coia
November 17, 2016

"new car purchase/lease"

- John

I was called by Groupe FMT 2001 to attend a VIP event. I asked if there were promotions and they said yes there were. I told them that I had visited the dealer in June to review my lease options as I have a car ( my 3rd with this dealer) lease coming up soon ( March 2017 ). I asked if there would be considerations so that I could get out my lease early, they said yes. Today I visited Honda Des Sources and the only rebate offered was 750.00 and I still had to pay out my lease bundled into new car payments ? So in the end I wasted my time and had the same offer as in June. Very unhappy with the misrepresentation of the " deal/ offer " actually was. Beware of these cold calls from call centers representing dealers, they are probably rewarded by how many customers they get in the door ! I left dealer unhappy and a little upset

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
1
1 - 10 of 22 results