Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Civic Honda DDO

Dollard-Des-Ormeaux , QC

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

3650 boul des Sources

Dollard-Des-Ormeaux , QC

H9B 1Z9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Civic Honda DDO

Sort by
March 29, 2021

Bought a HRV 2017 from Josef Halpern recently. Very happy with the service I received, would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. More

by Nicole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josef Halpern
June 03, 2020

Professional and warm service. I have been coming to Honda des Sources for many years and could not be happier. Keion Noel and his team have always taken the best care of my cars. I More

by athurn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keion Noel .
November 20, 2019

Excellent Experience Bought 2009 Honda Accord Coupe from Josef and sales manager Roberto in Oct 2019. They were extremely helpful and polite, spent time with us explaining More

by Tony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josef Halpern and Roberto Di Lalla
July 26, 2019

WORST DEALERS OF ALL! DONT BUY THE HONDA WARRANTY!! SCAM Worst Dealer I have ever been too. Sales department are young and don't know their warranties that they are selling. Service department does' More

by melmass007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
melanie
December 19, 2018

Very satisfied customer Danny found me a vehicule that suited my needs, and was very helpful answered every question I had. Iam very happy with my purchase, and strongly rec More

by LeeBarlo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Barbagallo, Roberto Dilalla, Patrick Savoie
December 15, 2018

Excellent service Absolutely amazing service from Roberto and Josef in the used car dpt. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a quality used car More

by Jason bobert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto, Josef
November 16, 2018

Excellent service We bought our Pulot from John. He was very helpful, they located the color of my choice in less than a week.Excellent service while purchasing a new v More

by MM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
May 18, 2018

satisfied customer May 15 2018 Would like to thank Danny,Roberto,Patrick,Sako and Emile for their excellent service. Friendly,professional team you can count on to a More

by billy bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Roberto, Patrick, Sako and Emile
July 10, 2017

We're not interested in your business. The rating of 1 star was giving because my wife and I went in seeking to get some information on a new 2017 civic. The car was for my wife as a second More

by viewsonic1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Belinda
March 22, 2017

bad service March 21 2017 I brought my CRV for a recall. I dropped the car in the morning and got the ride back home waiting. I called at 4:30pm worrying about More

by majorts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
1
1 - 10 of 25 results