Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

City Chrysler

Medicine Hat, AB

4.7
20 Reviews

982 Redcliff Dr SW

Medicine Hat, AB

T1A 5E4

Directions

20 Reviews of City Chrysler

Sort by
October 22, 2021

My salesman Travis was great from the moment I walked through the door! He didn’t use high pressure sales tactics and he was very transparent on my options. I would feel comfortable recommending him to o More

by Kyler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Hauck
September 10, 2021

From the moment I arrived on the lot they made you feel welcome, Was helped by Travis through it all, The staff there got me into what I wanted and were very informative and quick to get things done. I More

by Rod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis,
August 13, 2021

Deal was made with respect ,no pressure and very professional. I dealt with David Seney both him and the finance guy Troy were great and would recommend anyone to go see them. More

by Siwalows
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Seney
5.0
June 26, 2021

Dealt with Miller Wuitchik ,and he was excellent. Purchased new 2021 Jeep Wrangler unlimited. Really knows his product knowledge . More

by Woodey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miller Wuitchik
March 15, 2021

Staff was friendly and respectful. Have dealt with City for the last 3 purchases and have always been happy with their service. will forward to dealing with them in the future.. More

by Pauline Mann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fischer Mason
5.0
Loren Nelson
5.0
August 13, 2020

I have absolutely nothing but positive things to say about these guys! They went above and beyond for me in every way possible in the process of buying my car. This says a lot coming from me, as I absol More

by Ksciar199
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason, Travis, troy
August 09, 2020

Friendly sales team - from initial greeting to final sale they made sure we were well informed & had the details we needed to help us make the best decision possible - detailed the vehicle & filled i More

by Tammy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
August 09, 2020

Very easy and good to deal with! Awesome service and pricing. Went out of their way to make me happy with me deal and into the vehicle I wanted. More

by tspeer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Christianson, Troy Perner
August 04, 2020

Offered 10k on a 2016 trade in vehicle while every other dealership offered 18-20K. When I questioned this insult miraculously he found another 8K to make it 18K on my trade. I said i wanted 20k, the manage More

by Smart
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Loren
Jan 25, 2021 -

City Chrysler responded

Sorry the confusion with your experience if there is anything we can do please don't hesitate to reach out.

July 31, 2020

EXCELLENT customer service! I would highly recommend Kody at City Chrysler in Medicine Hat to anyone looking to get into a new vehicle! Thanks guys! More

by r.gustavson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Christianson, Troy Perner
1
1 - 10 of 20 results