Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

City Chrysler

Medicine Hat, AB

4.6
17 Reviews

982 Redcliff Dr SW

Medicine Hat, AB

T1A 5E4

Directions

17 Reviews of City Chrysler

Sort by
June 26, 2021

"Dealt with Miller Wuitchik ,and he was excellent...."

- Woodey

Dealt with Miller Wuitchik ,and he was excellent. Purchased new 2021 Jeep Wrangler unlimited. Really knows his product knowledge .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miller Wuitchik
March 15, 2021

"Staff was friendly and respectful. Have dealt with City..."

- Pauline Mann

Staff was friendly and respectful. Have dealt with City for the last 3 purchases and have always been happy with their service. will forward to dealing with them in the future..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fischer Mason
5.0
Loren Nelson
5.0
August 13, 2020

"I have absolutely nothing but positive things to say..."

- Ksciar199

I have absolutely nothing but positive things to say about these guys! They went above and beyond for me in every way possible in the process of buying my car. This says a lot coming from me, as I absolutely hate dealing with dealerships due to terrible past experiences I have had, in addition to the fact that car salesman have undoubtedly become one of my biggest pet peeves in life! Mason, thank you so much for treating me with respect, answering all of my questions quickly, and keeping me in the loop at all times during this process! You are one of the few salesman that I have enjoyed dealing with and I appreciate the work you have done for me! Troy and Travis, you both have exceeded my expectations during the finance process and went to great lengths to make everything happen smoothly, as well as going the extra mile to find me the best rates. You both were wonderful to deal with as well! I highly recommend this dealership and I would, without a doubt, go through these guys again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason, Travis, troy
August 09, 2020

"Friendly sales team - from initial greeting to final sale..."

- Tammy

Friendly sales team - from initial greeting to final sale they made sure we were well informed & had the details we needed to help us make the best decision possible - detailed the vehicle & filled it up so it was ready to go when we were!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
August 09, 2020

"Very easy and good to deal with! Awesome service and..."

- tspeer

Very easy and good to deal with! Awesome service and pricing. Went out of their way to make me happy with me deal and into the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Christianson, Troy Perner
August 04, 2020

"Offered 10k on a 2016 trade in vehicle while every other..."

- Smart

Offered 10k on a 2016 trade in vehicle while every other dealership offered 18-20K. When I questioned this insult miraculously he found another 8K to make it 18K on my trade. I said i wanted 20k, the manager said yes along with a few extras. I SIGNED THE DEAL then Loren the manager changed the paper work to reflect 19K instead of the agreed and signed paper work. Then the Manager said "you gonna walk for $1000.00" I said yes and left. Shocking that this guy is a manager..... and the audacity to offer 10k on a trade that was clearly worth double that. Also be warned that they add warranty (without your knowledge) to the total and the manager said nothing about it. They will rip you off if you let them. The response on their home page is a lie. It was there paperwork I signed NOT A WHOLESALERS. So they try to make it out as the wholesalers didnt or couldn't offer more. This is a lie, the deal was signed prior to the manager receiving confirmation from a Wholesaler. They gave me the keys to my new ride and shook hands. They failed to uphold a Signed deal and I have a formal complaint sent to Alberta Motor Vehicle Industry Council.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Loren
Jan 25, 2021 -

City Chrysler responded

Sorry the confusion with your experience if there is anything we can do please don't hesitate to reach out.

July 31, 2020

"EXCELLENT customer service! I would highly recommend Kody..."

- r.gustavson

EXCELLENT customer service! I would highly recommend Kody at City Chrysler in Medicine Hat to anyone looking to get into a new vehicle! Thanks guys!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Christianson, Troy Perner
July 31, 2020

"Trevor helped me with every question I had. He walked me..."

- Derek

Trevor helped me with every question I had. He walked me through all the options and made it a very personable experience. Great customer experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Eyre
July 16, 2020

"Awesome buying experience at this dealership, dealer..."

- Curtishickey

Awesome buying experience at this dealership, dealer showed me every option on the vehicle I decided on and was friendly and easy to deal with, this was my 4th vehicle I purchased from there and I will be buying my next vehicle there also, thanks for the awesome customer service!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Seney
July 16, 2020

"I went online to look at some vehicles on city Chrysler’s..."

- jgartry

I went online to look at some vehicles on city Chrysler’s website. I used the pop up utility to ask some questions which was super easy to navigate. They put me in touch with Dave Seney, he was very easy to talk to and deal with. I had nothing but an amazing experience dealing with the salesman at the dealership. Everyone was friendly and eager to help. Troy was very easy and awesome to work with through the financing and it was the quickest I’ve ever done.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave seney, Troy the finance manager
1
1 - 10 of 17 results