Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

City Chrysler

Medicine Hat, AB

4.5
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

982 Redcliff Dr SW

Medicine Hat, AB

T1A 5E4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of City Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2020

"Offered 10k on a 2016 trade in vehicle while every other..."

- Smart

Offered 10k on a 2016 trade in vehicle while every other dealership offered 18-20K. When I questioned this insult miraculously he found another 8K to make it 18K on my trade. I said i wanted 20k, the manager said yes along with a few extras. I SIGNED THE DEAL then Loren the manager changed the paper work to reflect 19K instead of the agreed and signed paper work. Then the Manager said "you gonna walk for $1000.00" I said yes and left. Shocking that this guy is a manager..... and the audacity to offer 10k on a trade that was clearly worth double that. Also be warned that they add warranty (without your knowledge) to the total and the manager said nothing about it. They will rip you off if you let them. The response on their home page is a lie. It was there paperwork I signed NOT A WHOLESALERS. So they try to make it out as the wholesalers didnt or couldn't offer more. This is a lie, the deal was signed prior to the manager receiving confirmation from a Wholesaler. They gave me the keys to my new ride and shook hands. They failed to uphold a Signed deal and I have a formal complaint sent to Alberta Motor Vehicle Industry Council.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Loren
July 31, 2020

"EXCELLENT customer service! I would highly recommend Kody..."

- r.gustavson

EXCELLENT customer service! I would highly recommend Kody at City Chrysler in Medicine Hat to anyone looking to get into a new vehicle! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Christianson, Troy Perner
July 31, 2020

"A wonderful experience."

- AWenzel

What a fantastic group of people to deal with. Quality products and quality service. They were efficient and knowledgeable about their products. A great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Eyre and Troy Perner
July 31, 2020

"Trevor helped me with every question I had. He walked me..."

- Derek

Trevor helped me with every question I had. He walked me through all the options and made it a very personable experience. Great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Eyre
July 31, 2020

"Amazing experience at City Chrysler!!"

- bradgruszie

we came in to purchase a truck for pulling our trailer and they had the nicest truck in Alberta, we drove it and loved it.Mason looked after us through the whole process, Mason was a rockstar and we are very happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Fischer
July 30, 2020

"Quick and easy!"

- jh

I stopped by quickly to look at a used car and then made a deal over the phone that day. Trevor was extremely quick at getting answers and adjustments to me so I could get the car the next day. Overall a very fast and painless process. I'd recommend City Chrysler to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Eyre and Troy Perner
July 30, 2020

"Happy customer! "

- prestnabis

Very happy with my overall experience! I was able to trade into a 2020 Ram 1500 Rebel for a couple dollars more than my 2017 Ram 1500 which was awesome! Trevor and Troy made the process go very smoothly, and I'll recommend City Chrysler to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Eyre and Troy Perner
July 27, 2020

"Fantastic sales atmosphere"

- Mason Fischer

I have worked here at City Chrysler for a while now as a sales consultant and am very pleased with the direction we have went and the ability to get customers into their desired vehicle. My co sales workers and I always go above and beyond with being able to provide the best service available with no hiccups along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Fischer
July 27, 2020

"Amazing experience at City Chrysler!!"

- msgetten

two thumbs up !!! Great people to deal with. Friendly easy to talk to. No high pressure sales. We are repeat customers, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Fischer, Troy P,
July 16, 2020

"Awesome buying experience at this dealership, dealer..."

- Curtishickey

Awesome buying experience at this dealership, dealer showed me every option on the vehicle I decided on and was friendly and easy to deal with, this was my 4th vehicle I purchased from there and I will be buying my next vehicle there also, thanks for the awesome customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Seney
1
1 - 10 of 18 results