Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cindora Automotive Sales Inc.

Caledonia, ON

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

1 Alabastine Ave.

Caledonia, ON

N3W 1K9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

10 Reviews of Cindora Automotive Sales Inc.

Sort by
May 16, 2021

"We purchased our first family vehicle from Cindora in..."

- mmueller

We purchased our first family vehicle from Cindora in October. Once we made the purchase, the dealership certified the vehicle. With my first drive I noticed that the Air Conditioner wasn't working, I let the owner know and she said that she would fix it. I was not offered a loaner vehicle by the sales associate, so I had to call the owner to request one; upsetting considering the vehicle should have been given to us in proper condition. I was given a loaner vehicle that was small, nowhere comparing to the family vehicle I just purchased and should not have had to return already. I decided not to complain then. Within a few hours I received a call that my vehicle was ready for pickup, I was glad the problem was resolved so quickly. As I drove home the air conditioner seemed to work, but it was hard to tell as the cold weather had already arrived. Now that the warm weather has finally arrived, we clicked on the A/C and there is no cold air, pretty crappy feeling. Calling the dealership I was first told the owner was not in and would call me back the following Monday. Later that afternoon, to my surprise, I received a phone call from the owner. The conversation started pleasantly, talking about current events and difficulties in this time, business being slow... when I mentioned who I was, the owner remembered the vehicle. I explained the situation and she very abruptly said she would not look at the vehicle for me. She continued by saying "you bought the vehicle before the winter and I am not here to babysit anyone's vehicle. I have other customers to deal with and have to go." Needless to say, the customer service for Cindora Automotive is atrocious. Once they have their money, they don't care about their customers. I assume they just charged the AC to make it seem like it works, knowing it would hold over for a few days as it gets cold. Shame how some will take advantage of others to make a quick buck. Buyers beware of fake decency. My opinion, steer clear!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Trimble
December 18, 2020

"Felt really comfortable dealing with Cynthia. She gave..."

- Dawnlo

Felt really comfortable dealing with Cynthia. She gave great advice on what vehicles would suit my needs and budget. I settled on a 2014 VW Golf and absolutely love it. Safety was done within a few days and I got a great car! Thank you Cynthia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
October 19, 2019

"Disappointing "

- DMcD

Our teenage son purchased his first vehicle in May 2018 from Cindora. Vehicle had safety done by Cindora, had low km despite being a 2010 vehicle. Recently, significant rusting with several holes right through the frame have been identified. This didn’t happen over the year he’s been driving. Have emailed x2 asking to speak with dealership owners. Only had a call from finance manager suggesting that we should have rust proofed and then said owners would follow up. Owners have not responded. How can a car be sold with such significant rust damage and this not be disclosed to purchaser? Thought we were dealing with an honest used car dealership which had been recommended to us. Our son is now left with a car that needs several thousand dollars worth of repairs or sold for next to nothing in as is condition. Very disappointed in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Myranda
August 23, 2018

"Great!"

- Erin

1st car I've bought for myself, everyone I talked to were great. Car had some issues after I bought it, they made sure they were fixed. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myranda, Travis, Cynthia
July 21, 2017

"Bought 2 Vehicles. Great Customer Service & Price!"

- Ryan Thompson

Ended up buying 2 vehicles from Cindora after receiving such good customer service with my Dodge Dakota. I took my wife back a month later and we purchased another vehicle, Nissan Rogue, and traded in her vehicle. They have helped us with any mechanical questions and concerns. They were professional and informative. We felt like they truly cared about us as customers. We hope to be doing business with Cindora for a long time and we will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
February 10, 2017

"Beyond unprofessional."

- PegasusBT96

Worst experience ever. Bought a vehicle and 10 days later I still don't have it ! Always say its not ready yet and that they want to take their time working on it so its done right.Calls never get returned once they have your money. Real nice to you until they have your money.Avoid !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
January 05, 2017

"Bought my first 2 vehicles there!"

- sdd

As a first time car owner i was nervous to spend money on my first vehicle. I found a great deal and enjoyed my whole buying experience there. They had many options to choose from and gave me keys to all of them so I could really get an idea of what i was looking for even before test driving. As I narrowed it down, they weren't pressuring me and I felt like i was getting good expert advice to help get the best vehicle for me. Upon pick up of my new Cobalt SS, everything was taken are of and when I went there to pick it up, it looked spotless and waiting for me out front!! Very exciting, and great experience dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
October 03, 2016

"Unprofessional and terrible quality vehicles"

- ER

This is the most unprofessional cars dealership I have ever been to. We called in advance and asked to test drive a car the next day, which they said was fine. When we went to the dealership we couldn't find anyone there. After 15 minutes we finally found someone and were given the keys to test drive the car. Unfortunately the car wouldn't start, so we had to go get a jump start. While waiting for them to jump start the owner gave us some dumb reason. Then we finally got to drive the car. It was terrible, the alignment was way off. I cant believe they didn't fix it before putting it out. They knew we were coming since we called in advanced, why wouldn't they check the car? Definitely unprofessional. DEFINITELY AVOID THIS PLACE. If I could give this place 0 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
September 19, 2016

"Superb customer service...pleasant experience."

- Rommeljosie

I've seen this vehicle at auto traders online and came to visit it for a test drive. I talked to Jim the Salesman and he arrange everything so I can try it, no pressure, no too much sales pitch, no highfalutin words, which I like all. I bought the vehicle, paid for it and go home. A couple of days later I have a little bit of a problem, as it's normal for a used vehicle, and call them up, no appointment nessessary just bring it back for check up and repair. They fixed it right away and Cynthia even go to the extend of coming for a test drive to make sure vehicle has no other issues. She is very personable and straight...l like this dealership and definitely recommend it to others...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Cynthia, Debbie
April 25, 2016

"Amazing service, definitely recommend!!!!"

- court.sully

The staff at Cindora's are fantastic! They are easy to reach, very friendly, and work to provide you the best they can offer! The prices are very reasonable, especially for first time buyers like myself, and the quality of the cars are outstanding! A definite 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia, Jim
1
1 - 10 of 10 results