Back

Cindora Automotive Sales Inc.

Caledonia, ON

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

1 Alabastine Ave.

Caledonia, ON

N3W 1K9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

11 Reviews of Cindora Automotive Sales Inc.

May 16, 2022

CROOKS. If I could give 0 stars that would be more accurate. Long/frustrating story-short: my teenage son gave a $500 deposit on a lemon and they lied, ar More

by May
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner and manager and salesman
May 16, 2021

We purchased our first family vehicle from Cindora in October. Once we made the purchase, the dealership certified the vehicle. With my first drive I noticed that the Air Conditioner wasn't working, I le More

by mmueller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Trimble
December 18, 2020

Felt really comfortable dealing with Cynthia. She gave great advice on what vehicles would suit my needs and budget. I settled on a 2014 VW Golf and absolutely love it. Safety was done within a few days More

by Dawnlo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
October 19, 2019

Disappointing Our teenage son purchased his first vehicle in May 2018 from Cindora. Vehicle had safety done by Cindora, had low km despite being a 2010 vehicle. Rec More

by DMcD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Myranda
August 23, 2018

Great! 1st car I've bought for myself, everyone I talked to were great. Car had some issues after I bought it, they made sure they were fixed. Great custom More

by Erin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myranda, Travis, Cynthia
July 21, 2017

Bought 2 Vehicles. Great Customer Service & Price! Ended up buying 2 vehicles from Cindora after receiving such good customer service with my Dodge Dakota. I took my wife back a month later and we purc More

by Ryan Thompson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
February 10, 2017

Beyond unprofessional. Worst experience ever. Bought a vehicle and 10 days later I still don't have it ! Always say its not ready yet and that they want to take their time w More

by PegasusBT96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
January 05, 2017

Bought my first 2 vehicles there! As a first time car owner i was nervous to spend money on my first vehicle. I found a great deal and enjoyed my whole buying experience there. They ha More

by sdd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
October 03, 2016

Unprofessional and terrible quality vehicles This is the most unprofessional cars dealership I have ever been to. We called in advance and asked to test drive a car the next day, which they said More

by ER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
September 19, 2016

Superb customer service...pleasant experience. I've seen this vehicle at auto traders online and came to visit it for a test drive. I talked to Jim the Salesman and he arrange everything so I can t More

by Rommeljosie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Cynthia, Debbie
1
1 - 10 of 11 results