Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chomedey Toyota

Laval, QC

4.7
49 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3665 boul Saint-Martin O

Laval, QC

H7T 1A7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

49 Reviews of Chomedey Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2021

"I went for a new car sales when they were at the old..."

- Sri Vigneswaran

I went for a new car sales when they were at the old location on Saint Martin! The salesman was not even interested selling a car to me he was like how much can you spend for your new car I was asking for a specific car and he was like no we can not get you a car for that payment! Day after at Vimont Toyota I got my brand new car and that for the amount I wanted how was that possible?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andre
December 22, 2020

"Bon service le service demander etait sur une base..."

- Mkunst

Bon service le service demander etait sur une base d’urgence et chomedey toyota m’a trouve une place. Ils m’ ont tenu au courant a toutes les etapes du service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassendra
December 17, 2020

"Second service for a period of two days. Today was even..."

- K. Vassilev

Second service for a period of two days. Today was even faster and very profesional. Great new Toyota dealership center. Love the space and confort in client section.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Pilon
December 15, 2020

"Very pleased of the dealer service! They know how to work..."

- K. Vassilev

Very pleased of the dealer service! They know how to work with the clients. Very responsive and knoligable. Profesional attitude and service. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Pilon
December 05, 2020

"Always receive top notch service! The staff is friendly..."

- Astb

Always receive top notch service! The staff is friendly and always there to help. The new location is also very spacious and clean! Finally they're always on time with their appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall
December 03, 2020

"J’ai eu un problème avec un jeune homme au comptoir la..."

- Grecopoulos18

J’ai eu un problème avec un jeune homme au comptoir la dernière fois mais Stéphanie Dugas a été extrêmement professionnelle et a prit son temps à Régler le tout. Merci Stéphanie pour ton excellent service et ton professionnalisme!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stéphanie Dugas
November 30, 2020

"Chomedy Toyota dealership staff are extremely kind,..."

- Christina

Chomedy Toyota dealership staff are extremely kind, welcoming, professional and patient! I greatly appreciate how positive this whole experience has been! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Barcha, Patrick Vaillancourt,
November 27, 2020

"Very good service every time I go with my car, emplyees..."

- andreea

Very good service every time I go with my car, emplyees are very nice and polite. Waiting time is really reasonable and they send a car to pick you up if you have no alternative transportation to come get your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No name
November 19, 2020

"The experience was nice and pleasant. The team of..."

- Lira

The experience was nice and pleasant. The team of Chomedey Toyota is very welcoming. I had a little issue with my car which was fixed in the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrey
November 19, 2020

"Très bon service et les préposés sont charmants et..."

- Rhaddad1949

Très bon service et les préposés sont charmants et courtois! C’est très très beau chez vous et sans doute ça va attirer beaucoup de monde!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Adam-Hébert
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results