Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chomedey Toyota

Laval, QC

4.6
61 Reviews

3665 boul Saint-Martin O

Laval, QC

H7T 1A7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

62 Reviews of Chomedey Toyota

Sort by
July 30, 2021

"Very friendly environment and well managed , respect time..."

- Sam

Very friendly environment and well managed , respect time frame and delay. With estimated cost, detailed information about my vehicle were submitted and easy to understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Tavitian
July 21, 2021

"From buying to the services they're always welcoming and..."

- vrestimable

From buying to the services they're always welcoming and never disappointed. Always did my services at Toyota Chomedey and never had to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Gaboury
June 29, 2021

"Excellent is not even the word to describe the service of..."

- Sevag M

Excellent is not even the word to describe the service of Toyota CHOMEDEY , it’s way more than excellence, what a curve from the ole owners and the new service manager , Harry, wow, actually I bought 2 new trucks because of Harry. Service is impeccable ! HIGHLY SUGGEST! A1 service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry and Julie
June 25, 2021

"faite attention quand vous faite un echange de voiture..."

- fg

faite attention quand vous faite un echange de voiture car le departement des voitures usagees n est pas honnete il accuse le client d avoir enlever des pieces sur la voiture d echange par contre c est ce departement avec ses employes les gros voleurs . je parle d experience .......

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
directeur des ventes
June 09, 2021

"Very good service from all the team !! Dominique at the..."

- Bendo

Very good service from all the team !! Dominique at the front desk was just awsome and gave me a good update of my car reparation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique
May 27, 2021

"Rester avec Toyota Chomedey depuis une quinzaine d'années..."

- L. Li

Rester avec Toyota Chomedey depuis une quinzaine d'années pour l'entretien de mes autos. Toujours excellent service avec courtoisie. Très forte recommandation à tous !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie et Daniel
May 26, 2021

"Dominique Blanchard fut très gracieuse avec moi, c’est..."

- Joan.hutchingame

Dominique Blanchard fut très gracieuse avec moi, c’est assuré que mon véhicule soit réparé avant la fin de la journée et il l’était. Très satisfaite du travail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique Blanchard
May 03, 2021

"Since the admin & last confrontation with the service,..."

- Sevag M

Since the admin & last confrontation with the service, everything has been A1, service is great, knowledgeable. Harry , director of service is on top of things, I highly suggest servicing at Chomedey Toyota. Go see Julie at the service. Always smiling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie
April 28, 2021

"Bon accueil, propre , rapide ,efficace et..."

- JNoor

Bon accueil, propre , rapide ,efficace et professionnel. Je le recommanderais a un ami malgré les prix que je trouve un peu chère. Merci et bonne journée

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Tavitian
April 21, 2021

"Je suis cliente de Chomedey Toyota depuis 2009 et j’ai..."

- diane.blouin09

Je suis cliente de Chomedey Toyota depuis 2009 et j’ai toujours été satisfaite du service, de l’amabilité et de la bonne humeur de toutes et tous. Merci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results