Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Chomedey Toyota

4.8

13 Lifetime Reviews

3665 boul Saint-Martin O, Laval, Quebec H7T 1A7 Directions
Sales: (450) 687-2634

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Chomedey Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2019

"Used RAV4 detailed beautifully before delivery!"

- Jerry

Thank you to Bruce and finance manager Sylvain for following up on detailing the 2015 RAV4 beautifully before delivery. It had numerous surface scratches and the vehicle was dirty inside but it looked new when we picked it up. Thank you for following up on your word. It makes me think there are still people at dealerships that flow through! Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce and Sylvain
April 18, 2019

"Excellent service !"

- Lara

Merci Chomedey Toyota pour votre excellent service: courtois et efficace ! Le personnel au service de l’entretien automobile a pris le temps de m’expliquer toutes les informations nécessaires et les options qui s’offraient à moi en ce qui concerne l’entretien de mon véhicule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Toyota
April 17, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Julie Sienna

Conseiller technique efficace, courtois et sympathique.Appel pour aviser rapidement de la situation. Service de navette tres efficace et fiable également. Grande fan de Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M St-Pierre
April 17, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- jcf5210

I am always happily surprised by Mr Boutin by calling by name even though I see him twice a year. He shows his great respect and maturity to his customers and his pride in his work. He provides first class service by his calm and friendly attitude in helping me take care of my car serving needs. I believe in the work done by the technicians by how he goes over the work order review. He is a great ambassador to your brand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ghislain Boutin
April 14, 2019

"Great Service"

- Patty

My ten year old Corolla runs like new after a maintenance visit at Chomedey Toyota! A bit pricy like all dealers but well worth it this time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald
March 29, 2019

"Last visit in March"

- mimi

Very pleasant experience! I special thanks to the manager Eric Pelletier who handled my account with great professionalism. 100% satisfied and for sure I will come again. The shuttle service was very convenient as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Pelletier
February 28, 2019

"Top service "

- Moonfly

Excellent service, pas d’attente au comptoir et les conseillers sont compétents et courtois. Bon service de raccompagnement et les chauffeurs sont amicaux et agréables.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benoit Plouffe
February 01, 2019

"👍👍👍"

- artistesh

Excellent service friendly and courteous.Vehicule des services in time alloted.Waiting area confortable free coffee.Limousine service if needed to and from destination .Inquiry before adding work to the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
eric
January 09, 2019

"Always exceptional service!"

- Scp

Always excellent service. People often think getting your car serviced by your dealership is over priced and that is simply not true with Chomedey toyota. Only positive things to say about the entire staff. Mr Chaput was a great sales representative and listened to my needs. I am being happy to have done business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Chaput
September 17, 2018

"First class service"

- Tundra

Appointment was for 715 and car was ready by 815 as promised. Service technician kept me appraised of the time and what was done. Great service with very clean waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service technicien
1
1 - 10 of 13 results