Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Chomedey Hyundai

3.7

47 Lifetime Reviews

2480 boul Cure-Labelle, Laval, Quebec H7T 1R1 Directions
Call (450) 682-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Chomedey Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2020

"Escroc ! Bonne affaire en apparence .. mais qu'en apparence "

- anthony.sgy

Si on passe le fait que les vendeurs et le directeur des ventes sont de très mauvaise fois et désagréable avec les clients en les envoyants bouler pour un rien (plusieurs disputes avec plusieurs clients en 3 visites seulement !), ils cachent des problèmes sur les véhicules. Pour ma part, j'ai pu essayer une voiture en très bon état, aucun soucis, j'ai signé les papiers pour l'acheter, j'ai pu la récupérer 7 jours plus tard, et à ce moment là, les amortisseurs avant sont cassés, génial non ? Un conseil, allez donner votre argent à quelqu'un d'autre car ici, c'est des escroc !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Idriss
March 05, 2020

"Very helpful and knowledgeable in terms of the need of..."

- Regina

Very helpful and knowledgeable in terms of the need of the client. Patient, understanding and friendly. Shout out to Loiusse for the help he gave us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis-Pierre Raymond
February 28, 2020

"Excellent service ! Véhicule toujours remis dans un..."

- Alexe

Excellent service ! Véhicule toujours remis dans un temps raisonnable , équipe souriante et chaleureuse. 10/10 pour le Service de navette. Martin est toujours professionnel et sécuritaire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillaume Bretonn
February 25, 2020

"M. Bobée a su répondre à tous mes questionnements de..."

- Philippe

M. Bobée a su répondre à tous mes questionnements de façon claire et concise. Il a su me trouver une voiture promptement avec les critères précis et le budget que je lui avais conféré! Merci à Chomedey Hyundai et à son équipe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanislas Bobée
February 16, 2020

"Very professional team and very good choices for car. You..."

- Kinor

Very professional team and very good choices for car. You can find wathever you need, they will have it for sure. Very kind persons too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisa
February 06, 2020

"Excellent service!! Très rapide et le monde est..."

- asenay17

Excellent service!! Très rapide et le monde est accueillant. Je recommande a tous pour un changement de pneus efficace et a un prix plus que raisonnable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillaume Breton
February 05, 2020

"J’ai eu un problème avec mon véhicule et j’ai eu un..."

- Provencherjose

J’ai eu un problème avec mon véhicule et j’ai eu un rendez-vous la même journée et mon problème à été réparé immédiatement Service courtois efficace et rapide

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandre
February 05, 2020

"New to me vehicule purchase. "

- Grant

I had been searching for months for a new car and found one at this dealership. The sales staff was very helpful and curtious. I was able to test drive the car and I just fell in love with it. Kim was also knowledgeable and explained everything to me so I understood it. All and all I am very happy with my purchase and would go back for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Rioux
January 31, 2020

"I had a great experience at Hyundai the person that..."

- alfdk2@yahoo.com

I had a great experience at Hyundai the person that treated by keys was Michael Malek I will give them a five star. Amazing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Malek
January 30, 2020

"Went to see a 2016 veloster and was helped by Jeremy...."

- Jdanylewich01

Went to see a 2016 veloster and was helped by Jeremy. Overall it was a great experience and I would definitely recommend this dealership in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Mink
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results