Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chomedey Hyundai

Laval, QC

4.5
123 Reviews

2480 boul Cure-Labelle

Laval, QC

H7T 1R1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

123 Reviews of Chomedey Hyundai

Sort by
July 07, 2021

"Très bon service et suivi du conseiller en vente Alexi..."

- Alain.Dufresne

Très bon service et suivi du conseiller en vente Alexi Garneau. Je recommande l'endroit. Le service après vente est aussi efficace et rapide.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexi Garneau
July 02, 2021

"Très mauvais service lors de l'achat de mon véhicule...."

- carole.martel

Très mauvais service lors de l'achat de mon véhicule. Ils ne sont pas à l'écoute du client. Aucun respect du client. Ils ne portent pas attention à nos demandes c'est pourtant simple !

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
M. Santos Grullon
June 18, 2021

"Excellent service pour l'entretien de mon véhicule. Tout..."

- gapi18

Excellent service pour l'entretien de mon véhicule. Tout était parfait. Merci encore. Je recommande fortement cet endroit. Il est très facile d'obtenir un rendez-vous rapidement. Merci Alexandre, au service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
aucun
June 14, 2021

"Excellent service tant pré vente qu’après vente chez..."

- Leblanc.isa

Excellent service tant pré vente qu’après vente chez Hyundai chomeday , je recommande cet endroit n’importe quand. Tout le personnel est attentionné et très courtois

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Éric Beaudry
June 12, 2021

"We had bought our kona at the Vimont dealer but decided..."

- tsidiras

We had bought our kona at the Vimont dealer but decided to go to the chomedey Dealership for service when a plastic piece came loose because it was closer to our house .when I got to the service desk I asked if this was covered by the warranty as the car was less than 6 months old and was told we will tell you after it’s inspected.The lady comes to me in the waiting room About an hour later and gives me a bill and tells me it’s not covered Because we added a starter and the problem is because of that ? This is terrible services !why did they not tell me the work is not covered prior to billing me and I decide if I do it there? plus the starter was installed by Hyandai Not outside the company ? For sure I will never be back at this location ! we contacted our Vimont dealer and we’re reimbursed 😊that’s a classy dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Woman at customer service
June 10, 2021

"My experience at Hyndai, was very pleasant. We were..."

- catena

My experience at Hyndai, was very pleasant. We were treated very well, in a respectful and curtios manner..all of our questions were answered. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian, Michael Angelo
June 03, 2021

"One thing to say Wow ! had such a nice time with Adrien..."

- Sako

One thing to say Wow ! had such a nice time with Adrien the sales associate freindly, no presure ,straight forward a real gentelman . Adrien is the guy to go se highly recommend . Sako oz

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrien
May 24, 2021

"Service rapide et avec beaucoup de politesse Salle..."

- Dan2x59

Service rapide et avec beaucoup de politesse Salle d’attete Superbe avec beaucoup de commodité pour la clientelle J’ai rencontré du personnel compétent et attentif

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ne me rappel plus
May 20, 2021

"Very welcoming and took the time to explain my options..."

- Tasso Athanasopoulos

Very welcoming and took the time to explain my options for car and for financing and also arranged to take care of a small repair required free of charge. I have used this dealer twice already and will recommend it and use it again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Helal
May 18, 2021

"Very fast and reliable service. I bought my car there..."

- Natou62

Very fast and reliable service. I bought my car there and now I go there for oil changes because of the excellent service I get. They take extra precautions due to the pandemic so I have no worries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am not sure about the name
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results