Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chomedey Hyundai

Laval, QC

4.5
134 Reviews

2480 boul Cure-Labelle

Laval, QC

H7T 1R1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

134 Reviews of Chomedey Hyundai

Sort by
January 12, 2022

Je suis l'un des 1er à rouler en ioniq5... Mais sachez lecteur que je ne vous conseil pas cet endroit. Car lors de ma commande j'ai spécifié Blanche intérieur noir, je devais la recevoi More

by labrousse.david13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Le directeur des ventes
December 23, 2021

Excellent service et personnel courtois que ce soit au téléphone ou en personne. Bonne ambiance dans leurs nouveaux locaux. More

by pelletier.charlotte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Érik Alonzo
November 20, 2021

On 28.08.2021, I signed a contract to lease for 5 years a Hyundai Kona Electric Black Ultimate and put a $500 deposit. The sales manager, Elias Chaaya, told me it is going to take 2 weeks to bring the car to More

by Gurgen Hayrapetyan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elias Haddad
November 16, 2021

Excellent service reçu par Monsieur Badr Agnoug ´ je recommande cette personne qui a été d’une gentillesse et d ´un professionnel exemplaire . Merci More

by nathalie chemouny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Badr Agnoug
November 10, 2021

Un concessionnaire à découvrir et agréable pour le service Bravo à toute l’Équipe À bientôt More

by Jacques
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector
November 05, 2021

Very friendly, and welcoming staff at Hyundai chomedey . Test drove my Elantra , loved it, and they made it happen for me to get my car. Worked on a great deal, within my budget, and made me happy. Met two More

by samanthatheodosiou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelangelo Loggia and Mathieu Dion
October 21, 2021

Very clean, informative , great location. Friendly service , listened to our needs and made the experience a pleasant one. More

by etvardax
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucian , Sako
October 16, 2021

I just got my Honda CRV. I want to thank the sales manager and Omar for everything they did to fix my car, which is as new as it could be. I got my safety bill in no time and the mechanic told me :&qu More

by Cathy, in Ottawa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar, Sales manager
September 03, 2021

Super Super Pathetic service. I just got the 2nd service done this morning for my new Hyundai Elantra car and when I saw my car after service, there were visible 4-5 white scratches on the driving side door More

by sandeeparora50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
August 16, 2021

excellent service de Adrien qui s est occupe de mon frère marcel âgé pour lui trouver un véhicule et de s en occuper comme son propre frère . Merci encore.je le recommande en tout temps,j More

by jbelisle54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
adrien chirea
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results