Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chasse Toyota

Montreal, QC

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

819 Rue Rachel Est

Montreal, QC

H2J 2H7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

7 Reviews of Chasse Toyota

Sort by
June 14, 2021

Bough a Rav4. First they completely ignored my request for doing that remotely and forced me to come there during covid. Then I had one request, include summer tire, since I knew I could have that deal an More

by jfmmm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Chabot
July 05, 2020

J’ai acheté un véhicule neuf chez ce concessionnaire et ils ont essayé de cacher des dommages à la carrosserie. J’ai tenté de régler la situation plusieurs fois à l’amiable avec Ja More

by t_charbonneau
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laëtitia, Jason Crux, plusieurs autres.
May 29, 2020

They don't want your business! I moved to Montreal from Toronto this past year and was surprised to find a Toyota dealership in my neighbourhood here on the plateau. Tried to obtai More

by cpf
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Intercom
August 08, 2013

J'ai eu un service il y a 3 semaines. Juste après le service ma voiture a commencé à se branler et avoir une vibration. j'ai eu 2 reprises mais le problème encore exist More

by OlehBarsukov
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service selon kilometrage
July 13, 2012

I came looking for a used car, since I saw a posting on the net and talk with the sales man and the Sales Director. After discussing about the car i saw on the posting and negotiating the price, I returned More

by Kkyth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
real tetrault
Sep 25, 2012 -

Kkyth responded

The owner, Maxime Chasse, came back to me with a few free oil change to apologize for the bad customer service experience.

March 30, 2005

I will never buy another vehicle from these crooks ever again! They seem very nice when you are looking for a new car but promises were made and never kept, the problem is I never had anything in writing, More

by Benoitd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Guillaume Aubin
July 07, 2004

Bought a Certified Toyota car here. The car is great but the sales tactics were deplorable and the after sales service was the worst others and myself I spoke to have ever experienced anywhere in any indust More

by PCdoctor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
G. Aubin, M. Chassé, G. Martinez, A. Thivierge
1
1 - 7 of 7 results