Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Champlain Dodge

4.9

19 Lifetime Reviews

3350 Rue Wellington, Verdun , Quebec H4G 1T5 Directions
Call (514) 761-4801

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Champlain Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2019

"Service was very good voir excellent .a l’heure et pas..."

- Jeep

Service was very good voir excellent .a l’heure et pas d’attente , avec un retour rapide. Incluant un service de taxi . Ils ont même lavé le Jeep ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Personnel à la réception
November 21, 2019

"My experience is with my salesman Anthony Meo. I have..."

- Pina

My experience is with my salesman Anthony Meo. I have never found a person so kind, caring & very considerate. Thank you Champlain dodge for the great service .11 year customer and counting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANTHONY amine
November 11, 2019

"Toujours un excellent service de la part du personnel,..."

- mel_lan

Toujours un excellent service de la part du personnel, tant au département des ventes qu’au département des pièces et du service. Je me changerais pas de concessionnaire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faissel Lazaar
September 26, 2019

"The service department has greatly improved and so has custo"

- Maureen

On my latest visit the car was ready in advance and there were no hidden surprises they were very friendly took me in right away was very pleased with the job just the price was a little bit high to replace a key

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The front desk service person
September 23, 2019

"Very good service!"

- GuyN

Xavier is good!! Hé know a what a good service is all about. If you to Champlain Dodge, ask for him, you won’t regret.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier
September 20, 2019

"Efficace et courtois"

- M.G.

J'ai eu une crevaison sur mon véhicule et l'équipe de Champlain Dodge mon acceullis de façon très professionnel et ce même si mon véhicule étais un Ford. Je recommande fortement. Merci à Xavier et Amine. M.G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier et Amine
September 19, 2019

"Service de qualité "

- Ruth

Avec ce directeur commercial Vous aurez l’heure juste, d excellents conseils et un excellent service, des garanties juste pour vous Je vous le recommande!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fony paun
September 12, 2019

"Oil change"

- Angeliki

Was very quick didn't have to wait long for an oil change. I asked few questions about the oil change and other services was very informative about what I needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Boire
September 10, 2019

"Great service"

- Anny

Thank you for the loaner. It allowed me to get some errands done instead of a long wait. I will definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Setvice
September 08, 2019

"Service exceptionnel "

- Patrick

Je vous recommande d aller a se consessionnaire le vendeur Anthony Meo est sa king coche best vendeur ever service a1 et sais nous mettre alaise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony meo
1
1 - 10 of 19 results