Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Champlain Dodge

Verdun , QC

4.5
28 Reviews

3350 Rue Wellington

Verdun , QC

H4G 1T5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

28 Reviews of Champlain Dodge

Sort by
June 01, 2021

"They repaired my journey and charged me $460.00.a week..."

- Patdd

They repaired my journey and charged me $460.00.a week later I had to have the exact same repair done somewhere else for a $120.00 and they did a good job. After champlain wanted nothing to do with me ,they just wanted to charge more money for extra repairs that were not needed so they gave me no choice to go somewhere honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont know
February 15, 2021

"They worked on my journey and it cost me $460.00 not even..."

- Patdd

They worked on my journey and it cost me $460.00 not even a week later i had to go and get the same problems fixed in another garage and they fixed all the problems for a $130.00 what a difference,i went to see them twice for the problem and they were not interested in solving the problems so there finished for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont know
November 06, 2020

"Very good serviceGood explanation On Time No waiting..."

- bernard

Very good service Good explanation On Time No waiting Time also You don’t feel like a number Good advise for making a decision Tks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco
October 29, 2020

"Great service, everything well explained, friendly..."

- vhbz95

Great service, everything well explained, friendly courteous staff always respectful for turn around time. Have purchased a couple of vehicles from this dealership looking foreard to my next purchase with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
September 23, 2020

"Excellent service and very friendly and diligent...."

- Plabillois

Excellent service and very friendly and diligent. Especially Karol-Anne the advisor. Due to the situation with Covid 19 I was very pleased to see the measures put in place to avoid contamination. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karol Anne
September 20, 2020

"Il y a aucune pression de leur part. Ils expliquent les..."

- Martty

Il y a aucune pression de leur part. Ils expliquent les vrais choses et le plus important, ils sont transparents. Je recommande fortement. Très belle expérience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yannick
March 02, 2020

"Excellent service. Well trained professional staff. A..."

- Ecochrane

Excellent service. Well trained professional staff. A pleasure to deal with. Would recommend the dealership to friends and family. I finally have confidence in a dealership that they will resolve issues efficiently and within a reasonable time Frame

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
February 16, 2020

"Merci pour votre temps et de répondre à toutes mes..."

- patlemieux55

Merci pour votre temps et de répondre à toutes mes questions d’être transparent et pour les pneus neufs installé,et la propreté du véhicule

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yannick gouin
February 01, 2020

"Great service, very courteous staff, the waiting room is..."

- Leah

Great service, very courteous staff, the waiting room is very comfortable and clean. The receptionist is also responsible for the settlement of the invoice, she is very pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amine Rzig and the receptionist.
December 02, 2019

"Service was very good voir excellent .a l’heure et pas..."

- Jeep

Service was very good voir excellent .a l’heure et pas d’attente , avec un retour rapide. Incluant un service de taxi . Ils ont même lavé le Jeep ,

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Personnel à la réception
1
1 - 10 of 28 results