Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Champlain Dodge

4.6

14 Lifetime Reviews

3350 Rue Wellington, Verdun , Quebec H4G 1T5 Directions
Sales: (514) 761-4801

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Champlain Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Efficace et courtois"

- M.G.

J'ai eu une crevaison sur mon véhicule et l'équipe de Champlain Dodge mon acceullis de façon très professionnel et ce même si mon véhicule étais un Ford. Je recommande fortement. Merci à Xavier et Amine. M.G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier et Amine
September 19, 2019

"Service de qualité "

- Ruth

Avec ce directeur commercial Vous aurez l’heure juste, d excellents conseils et un excellent service, des garanties juste pour vous Je vous le recommande!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fony paun
September 12, 2019

"Oil change"

- Angeliki

Was very quick didn't have to wait long for an oil change. I asked few questions about the oil change and other services was very informative about what I needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Boire
September 10, 2019

"Great service"

- Anny

Thank you for the loaner. It allowed me to get some errands done instead of a long wait. I will definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Setvice
September 08, 2019

"Service exceptionnel "

- Patrick

Je vous recommande d aller a se consessionnaire le vendeur Anthony Meo est sa king coche best vendeur ever service a1 et sais nous mettre alaise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony meo
September 08, 2019

"Recall and I was also having problems with ABS system"

- Happy customer

I found Xavier in the service department very friendly and helpful. He understood right away what I was explaining and promised to call with estimate before doing repairs. And he did. When he called his explanation for the repair was clear and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier and I do not know the lady’s name at reception.
August 14, 2019

"Excellent service!!belle accueil!"

- Tony-8888

Really great price. Best deal i had on my Jeep!! Good serive to! And they gave me a good price on my trade in car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Salgado
November 26, 2018

"What a turnaround!"

- Twenne

I went to this dealership last year. I didn't like the experience. They didn't seem to have what it took to convince me to buy. I went back this year and what a turnaround they've done! Great people, great ambiance and big thanks to the service who fixed my problem with my Jeep even if I dodn't have an appointment. I think I'm ready to get red of that old box!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey and Patrick
November 26, 2018

"Achat d'un Wrangler 2018"

- William E

J'ai fais l'acquisition d'un Jeep Wrangler 2018 chez eux , j'ai été super bien servi et je crois avoir eu un bon prix, si je me fie aux prix que j'ai vu chez la compétition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emile
November 28, 2017

"No core values"

- GOODTOWN

My car buyong experience was horrific in october 2017. The lack of respect ,empathy and taking accountability on an error they made was completely ignored by a man who called himself "Dennis ". I wrote two emails , one to the Owner 4 weeks ago and no one called or replied. I would never ever recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Denis
1
1 - 10 of 14 results