Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Champlain Dodge

Verdun , QC

4.9
22 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3350 Rue Wellington

Verdun , QC

H4G 1T5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

22 Reviews of Champlain Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2020

"Excellent service. Well trained professional staff. A..."

- Ecochrane

Excellent service. Well trained professional staff. A pleasure to deal with. Would recommend the dealership to friends and family. I finally have confidence in a dealership that they will resolve issues efficiently and within a reasonable time Frame

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
February 16, 2020

"Merci pour votre temps et de répondre à toutes mes..."

- patlemieux55

Merci pour votre temps et de répondre à toutes mes questions d’être transparent et pour les pneus neufs installé,et la propreté du véhicule

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yannick gouin
February 01, 2020

"Great service, very courteous staff, the waiting room is..."

- Leah

Great service, very courteous staff, the waiting room is very comfortable and clean. The receptionist is also responsible for the settlement of the invoice, she is very pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amine Rzig and the receptionist.
December 02, 2019

"Service was very good voir excellent .a l’heure et pas..."

- Jeep

Service was very good voir excellent .a l’heure et pas d’attente , avec un retour rapide. Incluant un service de taxi . Ils ont même lavé le Jeep ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Personnel à la réception
November 21, 2019

"My experience is with my salesman Anthony Meo. I have..."

- Pina

My experience is with my salesman Anthony Meo. I have never found a person so kind, caring & very considerate. Thank you Champlain dodge for the great service .11 year customer and counting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANTHONY amine
November 11, 2019

"Toujours un excellent service de la part du personnel,..."

- mel_lan

Toujours un excellent service de la part du personnel, tant au département des ventes qu’au département des pièces et du service. Je me changerais pas de concessionnaire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faissel Lazaar
September 26, 2019

"The service department has greatly improved and so has custo"

- Maureen

On my latest visit the car was ready in advance and there were no hidden surprises they were very friendly took me in right away was very pleased with the job just the price was a little bit high to replace a key

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The front desk service person
September 23, 2019

"Very good service!"

- GuyN

Xavier is good!! Hé know a what a good service is all about. If you to Champlain Dodge, ask for him, you won’t regret.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier
September 20, 2019

"Efficace et courtois"

- M.G.

J'ai eu une crevaison sur mon véhicule et l'équipe de Champlain Dodge mon acceullis de façon très professionnel et ce même si mon véhicule étais un Ford. Je recommande fortement. Merci à Xavier et Amine. M.G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier et Amine
September 19, 2019

"Service de qualité "

- Ruth

Avec ce directeur commercial Vous aurez l’heure juste, d excellents conseils et un excellent service, des garanties juste pour vous Je vous le recommande!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fony paun
1
1 - 10 of 22 results