Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Champlain Dodge

4.5

16 Lifetime Reviews

3350 Rue Wellington, Verdun , Quebec H4G 1T5 Directions
Sales: (514) 761-4801

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Champlain Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2019

"The service department has greatly improved and so has custo"

- Maureen

On my latest visit the car was ready in advance and there were no hidden surprises they were very friendly took me in right away was very pleased with the job just the price was a little bit high to replace a key

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The front desk service person
September 23, 2019

"Very good service!"

- GuyN

Xavier is good!! Hé know a what a good service is all about. If you to Champlain Dodge, ask for him, you won’t regret.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier
September 20, 2019

"Efficace et courtois"

- M.G.

J'ai eu une crevaison sur mon véhicule et l'équipe de Champlain Dodge mon acceullis de façon très professionnel et ce même si mon véhicule étais un Ford. Je recommande fortement. Merci à Xavier et Amine. M.G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier et Amine
September 19, 2019

"Service de qualité "

- Ruth

Avec ce directeur commercial Vous aurez l’heure juste, d excellents conseils et un excellent service, des garanties juste pour vous Je vous le recommande!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fony paun
September 12, 2019

"Oil change"

- Angeliki

Was very quick didn't have to wait long for an oil change. I asked few questions about the oil change and other services was very informative about what I needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Boire
September 10, 2019

"Great service"

- Anny

Thank you for the loaner. It allowed me to get some errands done instead of a long wait. I will definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Setvice
September 08, 2019

"Service exceptionnel "

- Patrick

Je vous recommande d aller a se consessionnaire le vendeur Anthony Meo est sa king coche best vendeur ever service a1 et sais nous mettre alaise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony meo
September 08, 2019

"Recall and I was also having problems with ABS system"

- Happy customer

I found Xavier in the service department very friendly and helpful. He understood right away what I was explaining and promised to call with estimate before doing repairs. And he did. When he called his explanation for the repair was clear and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier and I do not know the lady’s name at reception.
August 14, 2019

"Excellent service!!belle accueil!"

- Tony-8888

Really great price. Best deal i had on my Jeep!! Good serive to! And they gave me a good price on my trade in car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Salgado
November 26, 2018

"What a turnaround!"

- Twenne

I went to this dealership last year. I didn't like the experience. They didn't seem to have what it took to convince me to buy. I went back this year and what a turnaround they've done! Great people, great ambiance and big thanks to the service who fixed my problem with my Jeep even if I dodn't have an appointment. I think I'm ready to get red of that old box!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey and Patrick
1
1 - 10 of 16 results