Back

Central Auto Niagara

Fonthill , ON

not yet
rated
262 Reviews

227 Regional Road 20 East

Fonthill , ON

L0S 1E6

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

262 Reviews of Central Auto Niagara

August 15, 2021

Excellent friendly, personalized service! Highly knowledgable sales person. No pressure to buy. They went the extra mile and stayed open past closing for us. I will definitely purchase another car f More

by John Marks
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Attila Krasznai
February 18, 2020

BEST PEOPLE BEST PLACE TO BUY YOUR FUTURE CAR!!! HI ALL I HAVE TO SAY THIS PLACE IS BEST , I COULDN'T EXPECT MORE THEN I GOT! SUPER FRIENDLY ,SUPER HONEST AND OPEN FOR CONVERSATION . A SPECIAL THANK More

by ASEREDAMAIL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SANDY, LATTIMER
December 13, 2019

Ok when we purchased but Service is terrible We wouldn't purchase from here again. Our reason is that we took our vehicle in within the first month of driving it as the tires were riding terribl More

by marylou25mlc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris in Service
May 16, 2019

Ken is AMAZING, make sure you ask for him! After purchasing our vehicle 6 years ago from Ken, we knew we had to get him again. He is such a amazing salesman who doesn't make you feel pressured; More

by KimNeamtz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Stewart
November 15, 2018

Sandy Lattimer I was very pleased with Sandy she knows her products . She explained everything in detail. It was a pleasant experience buying a car thanks to Sandy. More

by lizzymoe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy, Lattimer
October 22, 2018

Great dealership run by great people! Everyone I worked with at this dealership was amazing, I didn’t think buying a car could be this easy! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone lo More

by GOLDIMPALA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Bennica, Melissa
October 21, 2018

Came back for a second car!! Thank you Jessica at Central Auto. She worked endlessly on my file to get me a good rate, I’m so happy with my Kia Forte. More

by KameliaY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Ficko, James Bruce, Jaime Riley
February 14, 2018

Happy customer I made an appointment to have my car drive clean tested. They were running behind and couldn't get to my car on time. I was a bit upset but the manage More

by Acura
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Ho
January 23, 2018

Peter and Service Department My husband and I both bought cars from Peter. He is an amazing person . He was very patient, knowledgeable, and unlike other sales persons in the busi More

by Crystal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Ficko, Dennis Ho
December 12, 2017

Excellent, friendly customer service. We were aided at your location by both Attila and Jackie. Both these employees were kind and accomodating to me and my spouse as first time buyers, w More

by FarmKid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Attila Krasznai, JACQUELINE SEKULICH
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results