Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Central Auto Niagara

4.9

259 Lifetime Reviews

227 Regional Road 20 East, Fonthill , Ontario L0S 1E6 Directions
Call (905) 892-2653

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

259 Reviews of Central Auto Niagara

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2019

"Ken is AMAZING, make sure you ask for him!"

- KimNeamtz

After purchasing our vehicle 6 years ago from Ken, we knew we had to get him again. He is such a amazing salesman who doesn't make you feel pressured; lets you go for a test drive with no time restrictions and makes time for you! 100% recommend Ken Stewart. Thank you again Ken for being such a great person and helping us find our dream car 😁 Would have been a 5 star if the financing part was a better experience, good thing we like Ken so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Stewart
5.0
November 15, 2018

"Sandy Lattimer "

- lizzymoe

I was very pleased with Sandy she knows her products . She explained everything in detail. It was a pleasant experience buying a car thanks to Sandy. Carol Haslem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy, Lattimer
October 22, 2018

"Great dealership run by great people!"

- GOLDIMPALA

Everyone I worked with at this dealership was amazing, I didn’t think buying a car could be this easy! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Bennica, Melissa
October 21, 2018

"Came back for a second car!! "

- KameliaY

Thank you Jessica at Central Auto. She worked endlessly on my file to get me a good rate, I’m so happy with my Kia Forte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bruce
5.0
Peter Ficko
5.0
Jaime Riley
5.0
February 14, 2018

"Happy customer "

- Acura

I made an appointment to have my car drive clean tested. They were running behind and couldn't get to my car on time. I was a bit upset but the manager Dennis was wonderful. He did everything in his power to make sure I left a happy customer. The customer service was that I received was 100% 5 star!!!! Thanks Cental Auto Niagara for 'making things right'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Ho
January 23, 2018

"Peter and Service Department"

- Crystal

My husband and I both bought cars from Peter. He is an amazing person . He was very patient, knowledgeable, and unlike other sales persons in the business . I would definately purchase other cars from Peter in the future . As well I have referred him to friends and family . The Service Manager, Dennis was very helpful on my visit today . I purchased new mats for my bmw and he helped to get proper clips for them to be installed . He was very kind and put them in for me . Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Ficko
5.0
Other Employees : Dennis Ho
December 12, 2017

"Excellent, friendly customer service."

- FarmKid

We were aided at your location by both Attila and Jackie. Both these employees were kind and accomodating to me and my spouse as first time buyers, with ready answers for any questions we had. Attila especially was a fun person to work with, lacking that pushiness stereotyped in used car sales. Instead he seem genuinely interested in offering us a vehicle suitable for us. I think he is a great asset to your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Attila Krasznai
5.0
Other Employees : JACQUELINE SEKULICH
November 28, 2017

"Friendly and helpful with a topping of honesty."

- roddy64

Purchased three used vehicles from this dealership through time and serviced them here for many years. Have always encountered honest service. Will accommodate your needs without question. I have no hesitation to recommend your used vehicles to a friend. Variety of vehicles to view, which. allows a good comparison of makers and options available to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Riley
5.0
Other Employees : Dennis Ho, JACQUELINE SEKULICH
November 25, 2017

"Great service and friendly staff"

- Jennifer1719

Meeting up with Peter Ficko made buying our car a nice experience. No pressure salesperson, answered all our questions and concerns. He was terrific to deal with and he let us take our time and narrow down on what we were looking for before making a decision. Would recommend Peter and Central Auto Niagara dealership to others. Really like my new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Ficko
5.0
October 27, 2017

"What an ordeal!"

- Heated

Will never recommend this place. Different answers from sales staff and different excuses from service. I did not appreciate being lied to. Apparently my time is not important and if you guys don’t know an answer. Say so! Don’t lie! Just a bunch of ‘yes men’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Bruce
1.0
Peter Ficko
1.0
Other Employees : Jeff Bilodeau, Dane Nutt, Pat Gaetano
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results