Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Central Auto Niagara

Fonthill , ON

4.4
261 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

227 Regional Road 20 East

Fonthill , ON

L0S 1E6

Directions

261 Reviews of Central Auto Niagara

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2020

"BEST PEOPLE BEST PLACE TO BUY YOUR FUTURE CAR!!!"

- ASEREDAMAIL

HI ALL I HAVE TO SAY THIS PLACE IS BEST , I COULDN'T EXPECT MORE THEN I GOT! SUPER FRIENDLY ,SUPER HONEST AND OPEN FOR CONVERSATION . A SPECIAL THANK YOU TO , SANDY LATTIMER !!! THIS IS WONDERFUL WOMEN , SHE IS PRO IN SALES AND TECHNICAL OF THE VEHICLE YOU GOING TO BUY , SHE KNOWS HOW TO HELP AND TALK AND ASK ALL QUESTIONS AND SHE WILL GIVE YOU YOU BEST ANSWERS AND POSSIBILITIES TO HELP YOU GET A NEW CAR!!! ALSO SPECIAL THANK YOU TO ACCOUNTING FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT , ESPECIALLY TO BRANDA , SHE ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS I ASK AND IT WAS A LOT OF THEM . I DROVE ALL THE WAY FROM MISSISSAUGA 100+KM AND IM GLAD I DID , AFTER TWO LOCAL DEALERS AT MISSISSAUGA I WAS DISAPPOINTING WITH THE WAY PEOPLE OF TRYING TO GET ADVANTAGE FROM YOU , AND CENTRAL AUTO NIAGARA WAS EXPERIENCE I WILL NEVER FORGET , THIS IS THE PLACE WHERE I GOT MY NEW 2019 SIENNA LE AND ABSOLUTELY HAPPY ! I RECOMMEND THIS PLACE ,PEOPLE ESPECIALLY SANDY LATTIMER , SHE IS 10 STAR SALES PERSON !!!! THANKS A LOT I DEFIANTLY WILL COME BACK FOR MY NEXT VEHICLE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SANDY, LATTIMER
December 13, 2019

"Ok when we purchased but Service is terrible"

- marylou25mlc

We wouldn't purchase from here again. Our reason is that we took our vehicle in within the first month of driving it as the tires were riding terrible. They told us the tires were one of the top of the line. My husband asked me to take in our vehicle as the ride with these tires were terrible and he didn't agree that they were to be one of the best. That was our reason for this trip to their garage. Now they tell us they are feathering and need to rotate and they won't do anything still with the tires. They will give us new ones for cost when we do replace them. These tires were garbage since the start and wouldn't do anything. The ride is terrible. Last Sat. night the power steering went and when we took it in to them we were told the battery tested low. It hasn't been a year yet and batteries last at least 3 to 5 years. In my opinion I don't trust them and we would never purchase from them again. Mary Lou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris in Service
May 16, 2019

"Ken is AMAZING, make sure you ask for him!"

- KimNeamtz

After purchasing our vehicle 6 years ago from Ken, we knew we had to get him again. He is such a amazing salesman who doesn't make you feel pressured; lets you go for a test drive with no time restrictions and makes time for you! 100% recommend Ken Stewart. Thank you again Ken for being such a great person and helping us find our dream car 😁 Would have been a 5 star if the financing part was a better experience, good thing we like Ken so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Stewart
5.0
November 15, 2018

"Sandy Lattimer "

- lizzymoe

I was very pleased with Sandy she knows her products . She explained everything in detail. It was a pleasant experience buying a car thanks to Sandy. Carol Haslem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy, Lattimer
October 22, 2018

"Great dealership run by great people!"

- GOLDIMPALA

Everyone I worked with at this dealership was amazing, I didn’t think buying a car could be this easy! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Bennica, Melissa
October 21, 2018

"Came back for a second car!! "

- KameliaY

Thank you Jessica at Central Auto. She worked endlessly on my file to get me a good rate, I’m so happy with my Kia Forte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bruce
5.0
Peter Ficko
5.0
Jaime Riley
5.0
February 14, 2018

"Happy customer "

- Acura

I made an appointment to have my car drive clean tested. They were running behind and couldn't get to my car on time. I was a bit upset but the manager Dennis was wonderful. He did everything in his power to make sure I left a happy customer. The customer service was that I received was 100% 5 star!!!! Thanks Cental Auto Niagara for 'making things right'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Ho
January 23, 2018

"Peter and Service Department"

- Crystal

My husband and I both bought cars from Peter. He is an amazing person . He was very patient, knowledgeable, and unlike other sales persons in the business . I would definately purchase other cars from Peter in the future . As well I have referred him to friends and family . The Service Manager, Dennis was very helpful on my visit today . I purchased new mats for my bmw and he helped to get proper clips for them to be installed . He was very kind and put them in for me . Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Ficko
5.0
Other Employees : Dennis Ho
December 12, 2017

"Excellent, friendly customer service."

- FarmKid

We were aided at your location by both Attila and Jackie. Both these employees were kind and accomodating to me and my spouse as first time buyers, with ready answers for any questions we had. Attila especially was a fun person to work with, lacking that pushiness stereotyped in used car sales. Instead he seem genuinely interested in offering us a vehicle suitable for us. I think he is a great asset to your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Attila Krasznai
5.0
Other Employees : JACQUELINE SEKULICH
November 28, 2017

"Friendly and helpful with a topping of honesty."

- roddy64

Purchased three used vehicles from this dealership through time and serviced them here for many years. Have always encountered honest service. Will accommodate your needs without question. I have no hesitation to recommend your used vehicles to a friend. Variety of vehicles to view, which. allows a good comparison of makers and options available to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Riley
5.0
Other Employees : Dennis Ho, JACQUELINE SEKULICH
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results