About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Carvista

4.5

19 Lifetime Reviews

1201 Regent Avenue West, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2C 3B2 Directions
Sales: (888) 519-3755

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Carvista

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2018

"Outstanding!!!!!!"

- Muhammad

I bought 2013 Honda Pilot from Carvista in Nov 2018. I finalized deal on phone. because i was very far from Winnipeg. I trusted on Michael & Steven and now me & my family is very happy with the vehicle. Steven & Michael both are very responsive, trustworthy and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Carvista for everyone who are looking to buy a quality used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Crabb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Zacharias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Not at all like a dealership, which was very pleasant."

- DSM59

Not at all like a dealership, which was very pleasant. Was helping my daughter find and purchase her first car. Michael and Steven made the experience most pleasant for not only a concerned dad but for a first time buyer as well! Most helpful without being pushy, that is a very difficult line to walk Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Crabb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Zacharias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"OUTSTANDING!"

- Country boy

After scouring the city for a newer used camping trailer we found Carvista. We went to many NEW trailer dealerships and had the worst experiences EVER! Then we met Steven... Product knowledge was out standing. As first time buyer we had no idea where to start and Steven helped us all the way through the process. We had a wonderful summer camping. Thank you Steven and Carvista

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zacharias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Sudsy

Bought my Ford Escape from Carvista, Steven was extremely professional and helpful throughout the whole process. He helped me find a car with every option I was looking for to make sure I was happy and satisfied with my purchase all while giving me a fair price on my trade in. There's no better place to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zacharias
October 01, 2018

"Great experience"

- Xinlin

It is a great experience to buy a used car from carvista. It is a far for me to get there from south side of the city. So Michael came to pick me up. And the car I bought is in a good shape. Micheal also followed up after the purchase of the vehicle. I would definitely recommend carvista to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zacharias
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Crabb
July 15, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Ambro

Had such a great experience trading in and purchasing a new vehicle from carvista! Staff was extremely friendly, I came from out of Winnipeg so when I arrived my vehicle was cleaned and ready to go! Was very quick and was in and out within the hour! Would definitely recommend. Such great price on the vehicle I wanted too! Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Tim
May 21, 2018

"Worst Customer Service ever experienced! "

- Anas123

The first minute i met car vista staff was a very welcoming and good friendly talk but when i checked the car it was not as i was promised and then Michael said that he will try to get what i wanted which was done after a long delay. After buying the car scratches showed up in the back window which i was not told about and since i did not notice that there were scratches they ignored to let me know and it was irreparable and i realized that anyone who buys a new or pre-owned car gets a pair of 2 keys as this was my first time buying a car and i went back for asking for the second key Michael says we only had one key and end of story and what is more heart breaking is after a month i find another dealership with the same car that i bought from Car Vista cheaper in 3000 Dollars. Any time i go back to these guys i'm denied the service which sucks now my trunk opens by itself and i don't want to go back to these guys as it will be a waste of time. I will never think of recommending Car Vista ever to anyone. I really had a very bad experience with car vista. I am just ignored and feel cheated. The strategy for them that i feel is once the car is sold they don't want see your face again very poor service. Now anything comes up with my car my friends say go back to your dealership and i hesitate because i am ignored by Car Vista. The usual Answer is "We can't do anything about it".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Crabb
Aug 25, 2018 -

Carvista responded

Hi Anas, I am sorry to hear about your experience, however we do not have record of a purchase. No employee by the name of Michael has been employed with Carvista since 2016, and we only as of August 13 2018, does a gentleman named Michael work for Carvista. As a customer service driven business, we certainly do take these types of issues seriously, but after speaking with all our employees, we do not have anyone that has every been contacted regarding this. Please let me know if I can help with anything! Steven Zacharias General Manager Carvista Inc.

January 24, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Happy Customer

Steve at CarVista was awesome. He listened to what I wanted, answered all my questions and, best of all, no silly games like at some dealerships. When I went to register my car, the agent commented he’d heard good things about CarVista. I’m not surprised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Zacharias
November 10, 2016

"Awesome service!"

- calay

As a first time car buyer, I was way outside of my comfort zone. I had already visited three dealers and was starting to wonder if the stereotype of used car dealers had some merit. I had visited the Car Vista website and knew which SUV I wanted to look at. I walked in feeling apprehensive and was immediately struck by the comfortable vibe. The lovely lady at the reception desk reinforced that feeling. She apologized and said that there was only one person in today and he was with another client. It would be about 30 minutes and could she offer me coffee or hot chocolate, a courtesy not extended to me by other dealers. Just then Steven walked out of his office and also apologized. He actually called someone from the service department to allow me to inspect the vehicle while I was waiting. Things just kept improving after that! Steve was friendly, courteous, forthcoming with information and was not patronizing in any way or form. Even after the sale, a couple of small details were handled promptly and with a smile. I am more than satisfied with my purchase and would not hesitate to recommend Car Vista to anyone. They could write the text book on how a used car dealership should treat their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
July 26, 2016

"Great service !"

- erichub

I needed a vehicle asap and Steve had me in and out of the dealership with a new vehicle in half hour. Great service and better people at Carvista!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
1
1 - 10 of 19 results