Back

Cars on Carp

Carp, ON

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

2600 Carp Rd

Carp, ON

K0A 1L0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

13 Reviews of Cars on Carp

February 15, 2022

After visiting their website and reviewing the vehicles and financing offered, I called to confirm. When I visited the location the vehicle was not on site, nor the fin ancient options advertised on the we More

by Movealong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Klem waterman
September 14, 2021

Im a single mon with two kids and I work and so this winter I bought a truck from these guys… WORST MISTAKE. They gave it to me with the check engine light on and have never after fixed… okay not a big More

by Dee Dee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul and all of them I went back multiple times
May 09, 2021

Bought a truck from them in Oct, 2020. Totally negative experience. He had posted it for sale on Marketplace and Kijiji even before having it on his lot after buying it on auction. I needed this type tru More

by Mooseman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
February 10, 2020

Bought a van four years ago from these guys couldn't ask for anything better. a bargain of a deal I got. I say go see them More

by Streamlineautoglass
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
January 08, 2020

Extremely helpful Went above and beyond expectations to ensure my family and I were looked after and on the road. Unsure of the other reviews on here as our experience More

by Aaron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kemp
August 15, 2019

Sold me a bad van The van I purchased that was apparently safeties had really bad brakes. I had to take it to a different business to have them repaired. The owner, More

by Char
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Waterman
December 05, 2018

Great Experience We just traded in our SUV for a van. I had been to 3 dealerships and done multiple online evaluations of our car. We got a great price for our trade i More

by Family Car
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
August 07, 2018

Just what we were looking for They had lots to pick from in our price range. We were very happy with the condition of the cars we looked at. For a used dealership they really had t More

by LDB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Kempt
May 02, 2018

Lemon! Purchased a cargo van for my business. The breaks gave out quickly and I was told by my shop that they should not have passed the safety More

by Dbrazeau
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kemp waterman
April 15, 2018

Did not have the selection offered on the website. The vehicle advertised on the company’s website was not actually on offer. When I clicked on the BBB icon/link on the carsoncarp website, Orr motors c More

by Klemp watermain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kemp
1
1 - 10 of 13 results