Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Car West

Leduc, AB

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

6508 Sparrow Dr

Leduc, AB

T9E 6T9

Directions

9 Reviews of Car West

Sort by
May 17, 2021

"These is my 3rd car I bought from these family own..."

- Roselle

These is my 3rd car I bought from these family own dealership. Another incredible deal for my daughter to get new 2020 car with Nick Zahr that she like driving. The whole process just take a day to get the right car and finance approval. The family is awesome, friendly and approachable. I recommend these Car West dealership if you plan to get car that you can drive tomorrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
December 19, 2020

"I would like to say thank you to Daniel for helping me to..."

- Artemio

I would like to say thank you to Daniel for helping me to get a nice car Ford Escape 2018.Thank you so much Daniel..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
March 16, 2020

"Poor Service."

- David4747

This Nick Zahr that works there is a rip off and DO NOT trust a word that comes from his mouth, tried to deal with him and I was reasonable and he treated me like crap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Zahr
February 23, 2020

"Another incredible deal for my son and daughter!!!Thank..."

- cbilhete

Another incredible deal for my son and daughter!!! Thank you Nick and Daniel once again!!!! Unreal how you made this happen! Everyone if you think it won’t work try these guys!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Daniel
November 05, 2018

"Wonderful Service"

- Raya

I was really impressed by the excellent customer service and the friendly staff. Sam Zahr found me the exact car I was looking for, and Nick Zahr helped me through the process in a professional and efficient manner. I highly recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Zahr, Nick Zahr
August 27, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Ravi Yadav

It was my first time dealings with car west no one refer me for carwest, as I found them through internet. i live in Calgary & careers is in Edmonton. Even though I was far Daniel Zagreb the sales person ,on the other side made sure that I get what I am looking for .i was in bankruptcy,and no one was ready to offer me a better deal with reasonable interest rate . But Daniel not only made it possible but he gave me the perfect car I was looking . They deliver the car right in front of my house . The delivery guys were awesome. Thanks Team car west . They deliver what they say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Zahr
May 31, 2017

"Amazing company"

- Roberta

I have had my van for over a year and Nick was more than helpful thru the whole process :D Hoping to get into another vehicle soon and Nick is helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
March 23, 2017

"Great customer service"

- MornaAdams

We recently purchased our vehicle through Nick and Sam at Car West. A car purchase can be a little overwhelming. Nick and Sam made it easy and helped us work through and understand the process from start to finish. They answered all our questions and provided the Carproof with no hesitation. Setting up financing was a breeze. Overall we are extremely happy with our experience at Car West and recommend you stop in to see Nick and Sam if you're in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Zahr, Sam Zahr
June 22, 2016

"Great prices, and even better service. "

- coolguy1234

They have great service, even better prices. Have a great reputation for how they treat customers. They take time and consideration to make sure that their customers every need and concerns are fully taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Car West
1
1 - 9 of 9 results