Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Car Nation Canada Direct

Burlington, ON

4.6
476 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Car Nation Canada Direct, just north of the QEW between Appleby Line & Walkers Line is a full service car dealership selling used cars, service, parts and automotive financing in Burlington, Ontario, a city situated between Oakville & Hamilton, south of Milton. A Pre-Owned Superstore, Car Nation Canada Direct is but one of several Southwestern Ontario Dealerships operating under one banner known as 'The Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships.' The building formerly housed AutoPark Burlington with Car Nation Canada Direct beginning operations in December of 2014. As with all other Car Nation Canada dealerships, Car Nation Canada Direct is committed to customer satisfaction as can be demonstrated by their multitude of positive online car dealership reviews, their ability to be open Sundays for the shopping convenience of all customers, provides bad credit car loans to those with financial difficulty and specializes in the 'same-day delivery'. We invite you to come in and experience Car Nation Canada Direct, the dealership from the digital age!

4315 N Service Road

Burlington, ON

L7L 4X7

Directions

476 Reviews of Car Nation Canada Direct

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Psingh6ix

I brought my car in some weeks ago and I must say it was quite a pleasant and professional experience. A previous mechanic (Techmaxx on Tomken - don’t go to them) had given me an unreasonable list of items that required attention on my car. When I presented Amar and his team with this, they immediately went to work to confirm these items only to tell me that only 2 items out of a list of 8 needed attention. His honesty and professionalism is what will keep me coming back. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar Rakkar
5.0
Jul 29, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hey Psingh6ix, Thanks so much for your 5 star review for Amar at Car Nation Direct Service Department! We appreciate your recommendations! All the best!

July 27, 2019

"Amar was great help"

- Chahal

Amar was very helpful from the beginning. He was able to deliver my car as promised and always worked with a smile. I highly recommend their service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar Rakkar
5.0
Jul 29, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Chahal, Thank you for your positive feedback and your 5 star review! We hope to see you again!

July 18, 2019

"Purchased a vehicle in less time than shopping at IKEA."

- Gil G.

Nick Ianiri & Karen Patel were instrumental in helping me find and secure financing for a vehicle. Within two hours I was hitting the gong.....that's GONG not bong. Nick's friendly service and ability to go above and beyond the call of duty was very refreshing...... Karen was awesome when it came to securing me a fair interest rate on my loan and wasn't too pushy when it came time to recommend add-on sales products. I definitely recommend Nick to anyone looking to buy a vehicle from this Dealership...... and seeing some of the not so favorable reviews on other sites for some of the other Sales Staff...... stick with Nick!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ianiri
5.0
Mike Pinto
4.0
Karen Patel
5.0
Jul 18, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hello Gil G, Thank you for sharing your experience at Car Nation Direct. We are very happy to hear that Nick and Karen were so great to work with! Congratulations and enjoy your new ride!

July 15, 2019

"I felt very well looked after"

- davidjonesmcp

Karen was fantastic to work with. She absolutely knew her job inside and out and took care of all the little details such as taking care of my old license plates for me. She really made the whole experience feel effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Cieslak
5.0
Mike Pinto
5.0
Karen Patel
5.0
Jul 16, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there davidjonesmcp! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Karen! We hope you have a great day!

July 12, 2019

"Great First Time Experience "

- Trace

I just purchased my first vehicle from Car Nation Canada Direct and it was a great experience. Our salesman was Harold Miller and he was fantastic to deal with. There was no pressure and he let us go at our own pace. Russ in the Detail Department was also great and our car looked brand new when we picked it up. I would definitely recommend Car Nation to anyone looking to purchase a previously owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Miller
5.0
Russ Fisher
5.0
Joe Frieri
5.0
Jul 12, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi Trace! Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Harold! We hope you have a great weekend!

June 23, 2019

"Salesman"

- Diane

I am taking the time to acknowledge my salesman Evan Bartlett. The poor guy worked very hard to find me the right vehicle. As a rule I don’t often trust car salesman but Evan is genuine, not pushy , and extremely knowledgeable with every car I test drove . I have been searching around for about a year and every other dealership constantly badgered me. Evan was very patient and he is the reason I bought the vehicle. I would highly recommend him, in fact I already have. What a gem of a salesman I have found .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Bartlett
5.0
Other Employees : Sandra Hoyte
Jun 24, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Diane, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and your 5 star review of Evan and Car Nation Direct! Evan is so happy he found the right vehicle for you! Enjoy!

June 19, 2019

"GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR!"

- Carguyjim39d

My salesperson Massy was phenomenal. He took his time showing me the car and was patient throughout the whole experience. I changed my mind a couple times and he was more than happy to show me other options. He made buying a car a wonderful experience. I would highly reccomend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Massy Yousof
Jun 20, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hello Carguyjim39d, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Massy, at Car Nation Direct! Congratulation on your new ride! We hope to see you again!

June 09, 2019

"Great experience "

- Gershe

We had a great experience buying our Lexus at Car Nation. Harold Miller was awesome. He was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend buying from Harold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Sandra Hoyte
Jun 10, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hello Gershe, Thank you for your 5 star review for Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear you had an awesome experience with Harold! Congratulations on your new ride!

May 18, 2019

"Very Happy"

- Rich 1690

I,m very happy with time Patrick along with Elise took to get me into a car in my budget. Patrick was very helpful on helping set up the bluetooth in my car ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elise Bradford
5.0
Patrick Cieslak
5.0
May 21, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hello Rich 1690 The Car Nation Canada Direct team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Patrick and Elise. At Car Nation Canada Direct customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Car Nation Canada Direct Family.

May 08, 2019

"First car"

- Knight Rider

Evan Bartlett was great. I had to replace my parents 2005 Sebring and was dreading it. Being female I was dreading the slick approach and worried about being taken in but Evan was great. I was not treated like an idiot and he gave me lots of info with which to base my decision on. I came in for follow up and he was very supportive. Thank you to Evan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Bartlett
5.0
Other Employees : Sandra Hoyte
May 08, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Knight Rider We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Evan Bartlett! We hope you have a great day!

21 - 30 of 476 results