Back

Car Nation Canada Direct

Burlington, ON

not yet
rated
480 Reviews

4315 N Service Road

Burlington, ON

L7L 4X7

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

480 Reviews of Car Nation Canada Direct

August 30, 2021

DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM HERE..AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE. As soon as you agree to buy a car they couldn't care about you at all. More

by JJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harold Miller, Kim Ferraro
Sep 01, 2021 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

We sincerely apologize for this experience you have had JJ.. We take your feedback seriously. We would like to know your real name at least so we can investigate this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number D-322 Thank you.

February 23, 2021

I was dealing with a different dealership then met Kyle at car nation! Kyle was great and no pressure and found me a car i loved and completed the deal and drove away in 2 days! More

by John Burns
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Farrington, Joe Frieri, Snezana Krasulja
May 26, 2021 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Thank you for your five star review John!

February 14, 2021

We’re pleased with the car we found at the Burlington Car Nation lot. Michael was very patient and accommodating throughout the process. As seniors our plan was to trade in our two vehicles in order to upgra More

by R&E
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mercadante
May 26, 2021 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Thank you for your five star review Emma and Ron!

October 16, 2020

I love my new car! The team, Debbie, Kim and Sylwia were amazing and made my car buying experience so very pleasurable!! 2016 Tiguan. COVID taken very seriously More

by Karen Cooper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Cieslak
Nov 23, 2020 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Thank you for your five star review!

August 13, 2020

Didn't end up buying a car there I went there because of the info found on autotrader.ca - the price was competitive, and I liked the model (Toyota Sienna). I also like the no-haggle More

by FowlerFan
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunil Singh, Patrick Cieslak
Aug 24, 2020 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Thank you for your review!

June 17, 2020

I am very, very happy with my new car, the attention was perfect everything was incredible with the service !! Thank you very much Massy and Kim ☺️ More

by Rocío Ruiz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Ferraro, Massy Yousof
Jun 17, 2020 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Thank you for your five star review Rocío!

June 12, 2020

Very happy! We had a great experience. Sunil was very helpful and went above and beyond for us. Joe took great care of us with respect to financing. More

by Tom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunil Singh, Joe Frieri
Jun 16, 2020 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Thank you for your five star review!

May 16, 2020

Amazing customer service dealing with Nick and Rob for our last 2 vehicles. Very easy to work with and we highly recommend them! Robert worked very hard for us to get us into the vehicle we wanted. More

by amberfaraday
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob McFarlane, Nick Ianiri, Melissa Marques, Michael Debastos
Jun 08, 2020 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Thank you for your five star review Amber!

April 15, 2020

Friendly, helpful and empathetic Kim was fantastic to deal with. Our salesman was polite and courteous, but Kim really went out of her way to make the experience of buying our 2016 Q More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bryson, Kim Ferraro
Jun 08, 2020 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Thank you for your five star review James!

February 12, 2020

The customer service number as phenomenal. Very nice people and very welcoming from start to finish. They take their time and don't rush you to make a decision! More

by Natalia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mercadante, Patrick Cieslak, Elise Bradford, Karen Patel
Feb 15, 2020 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi There Natalia, Thank you for the positive review of the team at Car Nation Direct! We appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results