Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Car Nation Canada Direct

Burlington, ON

4.4
479 Reviews

4315 N Service Road

Burlington, ON

L7L 4X7

Directions

479 Reviews of Car Nation Canada Direct

Sort by
February 23, 2021

"I was dealing with a different dealership then met Kyle..."

- John Burns

I was dealing with a different dealership then met Kyle at car nation! Kyle was great and no pressure and found me a car i loved and completed the deal and drove away in 2 days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Farrington
5.0
Joe Frieri
5.0
Snezana Krasulja
5.0
May 26, 2021 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Thank you for your five star review John!

February 14, 2021

"We’re pleased with the car we found at the Burlington Car..."

- R&E

We’re pleased with the car we found at the Burlington Car Nation lot. Michael was very patient and accommodating throughout the process. As seniors our plan was to trade in our two vehicles in order to upgrade to one newer car. We were offered fair trade-in value and felt good about our purchase. Thank you Michael! Emma and Ron B.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mercadante
5.0
May 26, 2021 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Thank you for your five star review Emma and Ron!

October 16, 2020

"I love my new car! The team, Debbie, Kim and Sylwia were..."

- Karen Cooper

I love my new car! The team, Debbie, Kim and Sylwia were amazing and made my car buying experience so very pleasurable!! 2016 Tiguan. COVID taken very seriously

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Cieslak
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Thank you for your five star review!

August 13, 2020

"Didn't end up buying a car there"

- FowlerFan

I went there because of the info found on autotrader.ca - the price was competitive, and I liked the model (Toyota Sienna). I also like the no-haggle pricing. I ended up buying a car elsewhere. There was a shudder with the brakes at high speed. They said it was some rust, and said they had their service guy look, and the rotors needed a little machining. I wanted them to do that before I agreed to purchase, but they said their policy was to not do that - in case I backed out and the car sat on the lot and they had wasted their time. They did say they'd put that work directly into the 'bill of purchase'. However, I wanted them to do it before agreeing to buy. So in the end, we parted ways. But their sales rep and manager were polite and courteous. I would try them again in the future perhaps with a different vehicle. It just turned out we couldn't agree on this one issue for this car.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Cieslak
4.0
Sunil Singh
4.0
Aug 24, 2020 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Thank you for your review!

June 17, 2020

"I am very, very happy with my new car, the attention was..."

- Rocío Ruiz

I am very, very happy with my new car, the attention was perfect everything was incredible with the service !! Thank you very much Massy and Kim ☺️

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Massy Yousof
5.0
Kim Ferraro
5.0
Jun 17, 2020 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Thank you for your five star review Rocío!

June 12, 2020

"Very happy!"

- Tom

We had a great experience. Sunil was very helpful and went above and beyond for us. Joe took great care of us with respect to financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunil Singh
5.0
Joe Frieri
5.0
Jun 16, 2020 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Thank you for your five star review!

May 16, 2020

"Amazing customer service dealing with Nick and Rob for..."

- amberfaraday

Amazing customer service dealing with Nick and Rob for our last 2 vehicles. Very easy to work with and we highly recommend them! Robert worked very hard for us to get us into the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ianiri
5.0
Michael Debastos
5.0
Rob McFarlane
5.0
Melissa Marques
5.0
Jun 08, 2020 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Thank you for your five star review Amber!

April 15, 2020

"Friendly, helpful and empathetic"

- James

Kim was fantastic to deal with. Our salesman was polite and courteous, but Kim really went out of her way to make the experience of buying our 2016 QX60 painless. She found the best financing rate and tackled all my concerns with ease. Thanks Kim. James Green Oakville, Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bryson
4.0
Kim Ferraro
5.0
Jun 08, 2020 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Thank you for your five star review James!

February 12, 2020

"The customer service number as phenomenal. Very nice..."

- Natalia

The customer service number as phenomenal. Very nice people and very welcoming from start to finish. They take their time and don't rush you to make a decision!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elise Bradford
5.0
Patrick Cieslak
5.0
Michael Mercadante
5.0
Karen Patel
5.0
Feb 15, 2020 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi There Natalia, Thank you for the positive review of the team at Car Nation Direct! We appreciate your feedback!

February 12, 2020

"I bought a vehicle just before the new year, within just..."

- Katelynn

I bought a vehicle just before the new year, within just a few hours of purchasing the vehicle I noticed the back up camera wasn’t working, you couldn’t see anything when you reversed which is one of the options I asked for in a vehicle. I called back right away to get the issue fixed unlike most dealerships would fix the issue especially knowing it was just bought 2 hours earlier. They did not want to fix the issue they went around the problem and rather than fix the camera and make their clients feel good about their new purchase they lost future customers due to these simple issues they could have fixed. I would not recommend this dealership after the service i have received.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Jawornicki
Feb 12, 2020 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

We sincerely apologize for this experience you have had.. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to investigate this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number D-142 Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results