Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Car Nation Canada Direct

4.3

461 Lifetime Reviews

4315 N Service Road, Burlington, Ontario L7L 4X7
Call (888) 499-3759

461 Reviews of Car Nation Canada Direct

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Excellent Experience!"

- Excellent Service

We are extremely happy with the service ,help, advice and follow up offered by Diane and Alex! The whole team we dealt with was very efficient! Thank -You for the great experience! We'll definitely refer you and your company to family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex and the gentleman that helped explain the car features
Sep 21, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hello, Thank you for this amazing review for Diane, Alex and the team at Car Nation Direct! We are so pleased to hear of your great experience! We really appreciate your recommendations! Enjoy your new ride!

August 16, 2019

"Fantastic experience from start to finish!"

- Rogue Paul

Just purchased a Nissan Roque. Evan Bartlett and Karen Patel were the employees who looked after us. They were both very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Several things impressed us about Evan, first of all he agreed to stay late so we could meet with him when it was most convenient for our schedule. Evan spent quite a bit of time with us going over the entire car we were interested in and demonstrated how everything worked even before he knew we were going to buy anything. Once we made the decision to purchase the said vehicle he helped secure a great price for our trade in. We will definitely recommend Car Nation Canada and Evan Bartlett to any family or friends interested in purchasing a vehicle. Thanks again Evan!! Paul and Nancy Harper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hello Rogue Paul, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Car Nation Canada Direct team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new Nissan Rogue. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Evan and Karen. At Car Nation Canada Direct customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Car Nation Canada Direct Team.

August 09, 2019

"Superior Experience"

- Rogue Steph

Evan was very professional the moment we walked in. Pleasant,very knowledgeable, answered my questions. Helped secure a great price for my Nissan Rogue and for my trade in. Great buying experience. Explained clearly the vehicle features. Will highly recommend him. He made sure everything was ready when I picked up the vehicle. Cannot say enough about Evan and the Car Nation experience. Loving my new ride! Thanks Stephanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 09, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hello Rogue Steph, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Car Nation Canada Direct team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Evan. At Car Nation Canada Direct customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Car Nation Canada Direct team.

July 31, 2019

"Completely Satisfied - Will send many referrals !"

- Anthony Jeep

I recently purchased a pre owned Jeep from Car Nation Canada Direct & they were the only ones that completely understood, valued my time and delivered a perfect product ! A huge thanks to Joe for the great and detailed work with my approval !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Anthony Jeep! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Joe! We hope you have a great long weekend!

July 28, 2019

"Great Service "

- Erwin

Amar is the reason we use Car Nation. His and his teams service fantastic. I would recommend car nation to anyone that needs work dome to their vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hello Erwin, Thank for your review and recommendations, for the Service Team at Car Nation Direct! All of us appreciate it!

July 27, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Psingh6ix

I brought my car in some weeks ago and I must say it was quite a pleasant and professional experience. A previous mechanic (Techmaxx on Tomken - don’t go to them) had given me an unreasonable list of items that required attention on my car. When I presented Amar and his team with this, they immediately went to work to confirm these items only to tell me that only 2 items out of a list of 8 needed attention. His honesty and professionalism is what will keep me coming back. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hey Psingh6ix, Thanks so much for your 5 star review for Amar at Car Nation Direct Service Department! We appreciate your recommendations! All the best!

July 27, 2019

"Amar was great help"

- Chahal

Amar was very helpful from the beginning. He was able to deliver my car as promised and always worked with a smile. I highly recommend their service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Chahal, Thank you for your positive feedback and your 5 star review! We hope to see you again!

July 18, 2019

"Purchased a vehicle in less time than shopping at IKEA."

- Gil G.

Nick Ianiri & Karen Patel were instrumental in helping me find and secure financing for a vehicle. Within two hours I was hitting the gong.....that's GONG not bong. Nick's friendly service and ability to go above and beyond the call of duty was very refreshing...... Karen was awesome when it came to securing me a fair interest rate on my loan and wasn't too pushy when it came time to recommend add-on sales products. I definitely recommend Nick to anyone looking to buy a vehicle from this Dealership...... and seeing some of the not so favorable reviews on other sites for some of the other Sales Staff...... stick with Nick!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hello Gil G, Thank you for sharing your experience at Car Nation Direct. We are very happy to hear that Nick and Karen were so great to work with! Congratulations and enjoy your new ride!

July 15, 2019

"I felt very well looked after"

- davidjonesmcp

Karen was fantastic to work with. She absolutely knew her job inside and out and took care of all the little details such as taking care of my old license plates for me. She really made the whole experience feel effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there davidjonesmcp! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Karen! We hope you have a great day!

July 12, 2019

"Great First Time Experience "

- Trace

I just purchased my first vehicle from Car Nation Canada Direct and it was a great experience. Our salesman was Harold Miller and he was fantastic to deal with. There was no pressure and he let us go at our own pace. Russ in the Detail Department was also great and our car looked brand new when we picked it up. I would definitely recommend Car Nation to anyone looking to purchase a previously owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi Trace! Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Harold! We hope you have a great weekend!

1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results