Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Canada Wide Auto Sales

4.2

37 Lifetime Reviews

10212 178 Street Northwest, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1H3 Directions
Sales: (780) 483-7516

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Canada Wide Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2019

"Excellent experiance "

- Crumble

From start to finish has been a great experiance with Andrew found the car I wanted and was very patiant when it came to making a decision thanks again will be using this service again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
February 13, 2019

"Don’t trade your vehicle with them"

- Daddyo

I wouldn’t advise trading your vehicle with them. Purchased a vehicle and traded mine, after 3 weeks the bank has still not received payment. The process shouldn’t take that long..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Canada wide auto
September 25, 2018

"Classy AF !"

- ShyMarie

I never filled out any of these comments before, but I had such a good experience working with Adrian@@ Canada Wide Sales. Buying a car for me has always been hard as i have a image on what i want and never believe in anyone. I can honestly say for the first time ever I was impressed with my sales person. I felt he took the time with me always went out of his way to make sure I got what I was looking for. He did a lot of one on one communication, went above and beyond to get me the car i was stuck on! He was always pleasant and very knowledgeable. I actually bought the car and not only am I happy with it, but i will be buying from them in the future. Thank you Mr. Adrian for a wonderful experience, a sexxy xxx car && for being a sales rep that got me what i wanted. I will be back again for Sure. Overall II was impressed with the facility, the friendliness of the people, My sales rep and their expertise. The entire process went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
January 02, 2018

"Great People, Great Service"

- Karson05

Great service, from selecting vehicle, the video walk arounds they send via email. Great prices too! I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle come to Canada wide auto sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
August 05, 2017

"Fantastic service"

- Tegan

Art was my salesman I dealt with. He was awesome. Very straight forward with me, very patient and ver knowledgeable. I also dealt with the manager clayton he was also very friendly and super helpful. I will definetly be going back to them for all vehicle purchases in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art and clayton
April 21, 2017

"My durango "

- Durango1

Jurgen and the team at getautofor.me were awesome at getting me my new durango with all the options thta i could ever want come see these for your summer ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jurgen,kirk,ron
April 21, 2017

"My new suv "

- Rowelnissan

I was referred by my frind who bought a car from kirk and ron at getautoforme.com, the whole process took less than a day and i got what i wanted please come down and see these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk,ron
March 23, 2017

"Easy to deal with!"

- Joel Newman

Easy to deal with, they answered all questions quickly. Truck was as advertised, paperwork was very simple with no hassles. Highly reccommend dealing with these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
January 28, 2017

"great experience"

- Hiphilicia

lucy and the get auto for me team was amazing and helped me get my first new car within a matter of hours, I would recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kirk,ron,lucy
January 07, 2017

"Cae experience"

- Arnoldcarguy

Pleasant and quick Fast and effective service Freindly see ron and kirk Bought a denali and love it come see these guys Got a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk on ron
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results