Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Campbell & Cameron Volkswagen

LaSalle , QC

4.3
6 Reviews

1855 Dollard Ave

LaSalle , QC

H8N 1T9

Directions

6 Reviews of Campbell & Cameron Volkswagen

Sort by
March 22, 2021

"I bought a used Jetta from Campbell a week ago, and the..."

- gisgis2175

I bought a used Jetta from Campbell a week ago, and the transaction was fast and easy. The car is 3 years old and in great shape with low mileage, so I expect it will be trouble free for at least a few years. Serguey was good at explaining the car to me, and Anabelle organized the paperwork well. Highly recommend +++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serguey, Anabelle
February 22, 2021

"I bought a used vehicle from Campbell Cameron Volkswagen..."

- Sonia M

I bought a used vehicle from Campbell Cameron Volkswagen in December and the experience was excellent. They did not waste my time, they found a car in my budget, and I love the car. Great work Sergy, thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergy
February 15, 2021

"I am on my 3rd Volkswagen from Campbell & Cameron VW and..."

- Linda Zidel

I am on my 3rd Volkswagen from Campbell & Cameron VW and had always had amazing service and a wonderful sales experience. I would highly recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis, Dominic, Mohammed, John
February 15, 2021

"I just went through an awful week during the cold snap,..."

- Sonia M

I just went through an awful week during the cold snap, and my dealer Campbell & Cameron really went above and beyond to help get me moving. I had a dead battery Thursday morning and panicked. I called the dealer, they sent over a technician who boosted me, and then followed me to the dealership. They checked the battery and replaced it right away. I was back on the road before 10:30 AM, and they saved the rest of my day. Thanks so much Dominic and Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic, Bill
February 07, 2021

"THE ABSOLUTE WORST DEALERSHIP EVER!! JOHN RAZA AND HIS..."

- Oksteve

THE ABSOLUTE WORST DEALERSHIP EVER!! JOHN RAZA AND HIS GANG OF CROOKS SHOULD BE BEHIND BARS, THEY RIPPED ME OFF TWICE ON A SERVICE GUARANTEE THEY REFUSED TO HONOUR, PLEASE DO NOT BUY NEW OR USED OR EVER GO THERE, BUT IF YOU DO GO PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU HAVE MONEY ON YOU BECAUSE THEY WILL FIND A WAY TO GET IT!!! CAMPBELL CAMERON VOLKSWAGEN BEEARE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Raza and Louis
November 28, 2010

"This is my second time trying to leave a review - the..."

- moniqueaida

This is my second time trying to leave a review - the first one got too buggy, so I restarted. Anyway, I was a longtime client at Campbell & Cameron Volkswagen when the store was located in Verdun, and was surprised, and a little worried when I found out the store had moved to a much bigger location at 1855 Dollard in Ville LaSalle. I need not have worried. The whole staff from the old location made the move to LaSalle, and all of the familiar faces are still there! As usual, the service was excellent. I like the new building much more than the old ones, and even though they are a little further away, it is well worth it to deal with people I trust. The new member of the Campbell & Cameron team, Mark, is great at explaining the work required, and I'm sure he'll fit right in with the new operation in LaSalle. I love Volkswagens! And I love Campbell & Cameron Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Lindsay, Kevin
1
1 - 6 of 6 results