Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Cambridge Volkswagen Inc

Cambridge, ON

5.0
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

275 Hespeler Rd

Cambridge, ON

N1R 3H8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Cambridge Volkswagen Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2020

"Gene was great. Prompt with communication and diagnosis..."

- Chris

Gene was great. Prompt with communication and diagnosis of the issue. Answered additional questions, unrelated to purpose of visit, and demonstrated subject matter expertise in doing so. Confidence renewed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene
September 15, 2020

"I appreciate the service at Cambridge Volkswagen. They..."

- Nicole

I appreciate the service at Cambridge Volkswagen. They keep you informed whilst your car is being serviced. The lobby are is very comfortable and well appointed. The staff are friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
September 01, 2020

"Great service. Staff are always friendly and helpful...."

- Pam.juhasz@rogers.com

Great service. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Was able to fit me in without an appt. always great service and very helpful even when I do a call in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia, new service person who replaced Mitch
August 29, 2020

"Service was good and on time. Their estimate was correct..."

- Jim

Service was good and on time. Their estimate was correct and they found the problem in my air conditioner. They were friendly and practises safe distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know names
August 26, 2020

"good service, knowledgeable staff, No waiting..."

- jboers

good service, knowledgeable staff, No waiting time. Know how to handle an old fellow. ha, ha, ha. The show and waiting room was clean. Missed Marc and Mitch. See you next time for service. Regards. John Boers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Neufeld
August 23, 2020

"Great, friendly service. I would recommend this..."

- DVW

Great, friendly service. I would recommend this dealership and Volkswagen to all my family and friends. They also have a good selection of VW accessories :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
August 12, 2020

"Purchased a used car from Cambridge Volkswagen About two..."

- Louie.ilievski

Purchased a used car from Cambridge Volkswagen About two weeks after I brought the car back To get something replaced they replaced it my experience with everybody at that dealership was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
August 11, 2020

"I have personally purchased 6 vehicles from Cambridge..."

- PK

I have personally purchased 6 vehicles from Cambridge Volkswagen, always a great experience and recommended them to many friends. Manny makes buying a car a fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Gomes, Sean Thiessan
August 11, 2020

"From the moment we walked in to look at a Tiguan, Manny..."

- Jennroswell

From the moment we walked in to look at a Tiguan, Manny made us feel welcome. Any question we had he was able to answer and made the purchase of my first brand new vehicle very smooth. Would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
1
1 - 9 of 9 results