Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cambridge Volkswagen Inc

Cambridge, ON

4.9
54 Reviews

275 Hespeler Rd

Cambridge, ON

N1R 3H8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

54 Reviews of Cambridge Volkswagen Inc

Sort by
November 10, 2021

"I recently picked up my brand new 2022, Tiguan. Even with..."

- Dylan

I recently picked up my brand new 2022, Tiguan. Even with the short supply of inventory nationwide. The team at Cambridge VW was exceptionally helpful. From selecting the perfect car, and helping me choose the perfect coverage for my high mileage driving requirements. I'd recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haseeb, Sean,
October 05, 2021

"Gene from service and the entire team that I dealt with..."

- Dturton

Gene from service and the entire team that I dealt with were excellent. They were understanding, truthful, professional and very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene and I apologize to the others. I don’t recall your names
September 28, 2021

"Had a great experience dealing with Saoul at Cambridge..."

- Happy VW customer

Had a great experience dealing with Saoul at Cambridge VW. We called to inquire about test driving an atlas and when we got there that evening he had the vehicle ready to go and the person in charge of valuing trade ins ready to check out our vehicle as well. Then when we came back without kids to look at it a second time, we again received excellent service, very knowledgeable sales people ( no high pressure sales or trying to sell you something you don't want) and overall great experience. They even threw in a seat cover and mat set free of charge. When we said we wanted different rims than come standard they made it happen and got the rims we wanted in immediately and installed on the vehicle before we even picked it up. Can't say enough good things about our experience at Cambridge VW, definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great vehicle, at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saoul
June 30, 2021

"Volkswagen Cambridge is fantastic! The entire process..."

- Ele

Volkswagen Cambridge is fantastic! The entire process from choosing a car, test driving different models, purchasing, and finally picking up my car to bring home was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SaulTahuite
June 26, 2021

"Service showed honesty and fairness in charging nothing..."

- Gary P

Service showed honesty and fairness in charging nothing to fix a minor check engine problem. Earned my loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Bell
June 03, 2021

"Fantastic experience buying my first car! They were..."

- emmawoolley

Fantastic experience buying my first car! They were attentive to all of my questions and concerns and made the process very simple. Highly recommend Cambridge Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Angelia
May 13, 2021

"My Jetta was purchased 7 years ago. My mileage is quite..."

- BJFields

My Jetta was purchased 7 years ago. My mileage is quite low. Have always found excellent service at this dealership over the past years. And will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Front Desk receptionist
May 02, 2021

"We've been loyal to Cambridge VW for years and always..."

- nmckenty

We've been loyal to Cambridge VW for years and always look forward to working with Manny. He makes the trade-in/purchase process effortless and continues to put a smile on our faces along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Gomes
May 01, 2021

"60km service; everything was explained in detail of what..."

- Martin

60km service; everything was explained in detail of what was to be done. Amazing service and timely manner. Feedback and update throughout service was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cambridge VW Team
April 30, 2021

"Always great service and communication with the team..."

- Cmbrown75

Always great service and communication with the team here. Easy to drop off, always know whats happing and it simple to make decisions based on what the Service Team identifies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results