Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cambridge Volkswagen Inc

Cambridge, ON

4.9
51 Reviews

275 Hespeler Rd

Cambridge, ON

N1R 3H8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

51 Reviews of Cambridge Volkswagen Inc

Sort by
June 30, 2021

"Volkswagen Cambridge is fantastic! The entire process..."

- Ele

Volkswagen Cambridge is fantastic! The entire process from choosing a car, test driving different models, purchasing, and finally picking up my car to bring home was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SaulTahuite
June 26, 2021

"Service showed honesty and fairness in charging nothing..."

- Gary P

Service showed honesty and fairness in charging nothing to fix a minor check engine problem. Earned my loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Bell
June 03, 2021

"Fantastic experience buying my first car! They were..."

- emmawoolley

Fantastic experience buying my first car! They were attentive to all of my questions and concerns and made the process very simple. Highly recommend Cambridge Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Angelia
May 13, 2021

"My Jetta was purchased 7 years ago. My mileage is quite..."

- BJFields

My Jetta was purchased 7 years ago. My mileage is quite low. Have always found excellent service at this dealership over the past years. And will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Front Desk receptionist
May 02, 2021

"We've been loyal to Cambridge VW for years and always..."

- nmckenty

We've been loyal to Cambridge VW for years and always look forward to working with Manny. He makes the trade-in/purchase process effortless and continues to put a smile on our faces along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Gomes
May 01, 2021

"60km service; everything was explained in detail of what..."

- Martin

60km service; everything was explained in detail of what was to be done. Amazing service and timely manner. Feedback and update throughout service was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cambridge VW Team
April 30, 2021

"Always great service and communication with the team..."

- Cmbrown75

Always great service and communication with the team here. Easy to drop off, always know whats happing and it simple to make decisions based on what the Service Team identifies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene
April 29, 2021

"This is the VW I have leased in a row & have always rec'd..."

- KMK

This is the VW I have leased in a row & have always rec'd first class service from this dealership. All of the staff are very courteous & friendly. They got out of their way to be helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Bell
April 29, 2021

"Cambridge Volkswagon offers many convenient service..."

- chrisyoung444

Cambridge Volkswagon offers many convenient service options. Off-hours drop off and after hours pick offer a working person great options. Also, the staff are all friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara, Gene
April 25, 2021

"Staff were courteous, place was very clean. They..."

- Fcharlton

Staff were courteous, place was very clean. They followed all the COVID protocols. Work was done very quickly and efficiently. I will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results