Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cambridge Volkswagen Inc

Cambridge, ON

4.9
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

275 Hespeler Rd

Cambridge, ON

N1R 3H8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

31 Reviews of Cambridge Volkswagen Inc

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2021

"my vehicle was towed on a Sunday and first thing Monday..."

- jalmeida

my vehicle was towed on a Sunday and first thing Monday morning I had a call from Sarah asking what was the problem. Vehicle was repaired first thing Monday AM. Great follow up by Sarah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
February 09, 2021

"It's always a pleasure dealing with Cambridge Volkswagen...."

- DVW

It's always a pleasure dealing with Cambridge Volkswagen. Whenever I need work done on the car, it's speedy and the appointment is usually the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara
February 04, 2021

"We have always been very satisfied with the service this..."

- Waddell’s

We have always been very satisfied with the service this location offers. From our first interactions with Victor and the purchase of our Atlas to every oil change and maintenance appointment since then!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Bell this time
January 12, 2021

"Very friendly, knowledgeable staff who have gone out of..."

- Jjh

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff who have gone out of their way to assist. Response to calls and emails prompt. A great touch to have car delivered to home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Noah, Sean and Mike
January 05, 2021

"Great service, Victor was super on the ball and helped..."

- Vanessabrooke8

Great service, Victor was super on the ball and helped get my car ready to go fast! He made my car buying experience go from awful to amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
December 24, 2020

"Great service as always. Friendly staff from the time you..."

- RC

Great service as always. Friendly staff from the time you walk into the dealership to being handed back the keys. Will be back for the next service for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene
December 07, 2020

"Great to be back in a Volkswagen. Looking forward to..."

- bodyandsole

Great to be back in a Volkswagen. Looking forward to many miles of happy driving. Excellent service and product knowledge to instill confidence in our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Thijssen
December 03, 2020

"Fast and efficient. The staff there provided me with the..."

- Donny V

Fast and efficient. The staff there provided me with the information I needed to make an informed decision on my new purchase. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny, Kyla
November 27, 2020

"Staff is polite and service is terrific. My Atlas winter..."

- lees5

Staff is polite and service is terrific. My Atlas winter tires were installed promptly. A faulty airbag sensor was discovered and new part ordered right away. I have another appointment next week to fix the airbag and hoping it goes well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene
November 24, 2020

"Good and quick service I’m happy with job done. Car was..."

- Miguel

Good and quick service I’m happy with job done. Car was washed. No trouble getting a quote. Friendly service. Prices average for the service performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results