Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cambridge Centre Honda

4.7

336 Lifetime Reviews

227 Hespeler Rd, Cambridge, Ontario N1R 3H8
Call (519) 623-5991

336 Reviews of Cambridge Centre Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2019

"Cambridge Centre Honda Review"

- Jim Sheehy

Bought a used 2017 Honda hrv lx at Cambridge Centre Honda & was treated with respect dignity. The staff & everyone at Cambridge Centre Honda are friendly, polite & helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2019

"2019 Honda Pilot "

- Happy Honda Owner For Life

This is the 8th Honda my immediate family (mother, children and ourselves) has purchased with the aid of Kevin MacKenzie (sales). We have followed him from another Honda dealership because his patience, knowledge and customer service is outstanding!! Zero pressure sales, no hidden costs and a straight shooter. I also highly recommend Tony in Finance, quick, efficient and always a professional pleasure to deal with. Hats off Cambridge Centre Honda you choose your team well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Exceeding all expectations "

- Tourouts

Today I picked up my vehicle from Cambridge Centre Honda. I have purchased many vehicles throughout the years, but I have never had such a wonderful experience as today! The staff is amazing, really took time to show me all the features. Very professional people! The atmosphere was pleasant Cambridge Centre Honda really goes above and beyond to please. Mark did an amazing job at meeting all our expectations! Thank you! Plan to do business with your team in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle
August 10, 2019

"Customer Focused!"

- happyhondaowner

We had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. We were very impressed by the courteous, attentive service we received. Thank you for a 10/10 experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : 2 wonderful women that spent time orienting is to the features of our new car!
Aug 12, 2019 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, Thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at the dealership. Customer service is very important to us here at Cambridge Honda and we make sure that each and every experience here is a positive one. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

August 01, 2019

"Purchase of a Honda Civic"

- Cwoods

Danielle worked diligently with us, which was no easy feat as we live in London. She worked with us to ensure we got a competitive price and did the vast majority of the paperwork remotely. Kelsey was very timely in handling the paperwork and answering any questions we had regrading leasing the vehicle. This was an extremely pleasant experience and Cambridge Honda has earned our business for life! Would highly recommend this dealership, we won't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2019 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda. Customer service is very important to us here at the dealership and no matter where any one of our customer's are travelling from we make sure that the experience is a great one! We appreciate your business and wish you all the best in your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

July 16, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Tazzy91

This dealership has been used by our family time and time again! Great service and follow up! Thank you Kevin MacKenzie and Tony Recine! From the front door through to the back (pick up), your sales are no pressure, your financing is simple you take any stress away by your knowledge and patience! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2019 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Tazzy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! All of us at Cambridge Centre Honda strive to make the buying and service experience a positive one. We are pleased to hear your feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we wish you many happy kms. We wish you all the best and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

July 03, 2019

"Great experience"

- J.Rageth

I recently purchased a 2017 Honda CRV at CCH. I dealt with two Sales Reps, Stan Sanchez and Kevin MacKenzie. Both were extremely knowledgeable and very nice. I couldn’t ask a question they didn’t know the answer for. We arrived at the deal and it was a good deal. With Auto Trader and Kijiji Auto it is easy to compare locally and province wide, CCH will compete with anyone in my opinion. The detailing department made my car look like brand new, I was impressed to find out that they safety to Honda Standards and they are tougher then Government Standards. Before I took possession of the car the Delivery Coordinator Tanja Court spent almost an hour with me explaining a high tech leading edge car to an old man. And Boy, did she know her stuff! Thanks for your patience Tanja. I drove off a very happy customer, they totally turned me into a CCH fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tanja Court
Jul 05, 2019 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello J Rageth, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! Both Stan and Kevin have been with Cambridge Centre Honda for quite some time and strive to go above and beyond for their customers. At Cambridge Honda it's a team effort, each and every department that is involved with selling a vehicle and then getting the vehicle ready for delivery makes sure everything is handled with the highest standards. We are very lucky to have Tanja as our Delivery Coordinator at the dealership as well she makes the delivery process that much better. Thank you for all of your great feedback and we wish you all the best with your new vehicle. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

June 14, 2019

"Honda CR-V Purchase - Excellent Service "

- Ros

Kevin MacKenzie was a pleasure to deal with. No matter how busy the dealership was (and it was pretty busy) on all my visits to Cambridge Honda, not once did I feel rushed or hurried to make a buying decision. Kevin did go above and beyond with great "Customer Service". Tania was great when she when over all the features of my new CRV with me. Scott and Tony I met briefly and like all the Honda staff I met were very friendly and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2019 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Ros, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda. Customer service is very important to all of us here at the dealership and we make sure that the buying experience is a enjoyable and stress free experience every time. We wish you all the best with your CR-V and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

June 04, 2019

"Honda CR-V Purchase"

- Todor

Please note: this dealership has gone beyond the call of duty to provide children-friendly environment in the waiting area (you have travel far and wide to find something like this) Now, for the adults: Very courteous staff, service, and look of the dealership. Extremely pleased and impressed to have dealt with Kevin MacKenzie and Scott McCracken at the initial stages of the car purchase, and later with Tony Recine and Daniele. They are interested in helping the customers. Dealership had the car we looked for. Gave us sufficient information on the car and all its features, answered all enquiries (technical, financial). Staff were available in person, on phone, by email. Stayed past their working hours to assist us (Scott, Kevin, and Tanya). Dealership: excellent curb appeal, well ordered, organized, visibly all staff work as team - support each other, clear line of communication; available even outside their working hours (Thank you Tanya and Kevin). Excellent waiting room, with suitable entertainment for children, adults, refreshments. Please note: this dealership has gone beyond the call of duty to provide children-friendly environment. Clearly they put customers first. Higly recommending it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2019

"Great"

- Jssnap

Very friendly and helpful staff. Service was great! Steve and Kevin were excellent. We found the price lower in Cambridge then the dealership in Woodstock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tania
1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results