Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cambridge Centre Honda

Cambridge, ON

4.8
381 Reviews
Our philosophy is simple: We believe that buying and owning a car should be easy, enjoyable and transparent. At Cambridge Centre Honda, we tell the truth, we keep our promises, and we hold our customers and our team in high esteem. When you walk into our dealership, whether to purchase a vehicle or to visit our service department, you will feel like part of our family and each team member will do everything they can to make your experience as simple and enjoyable as possible. We have been serving the community of the greater Kitchener-Waterloo area for over three decades. George and Wendy Morin opened their Cambridge dealership in 1977 and today their daughter, Nicole Pereira, serves as General Manager. We know that you have the highest expectations of the vehicles you drive and of the people you trust to help you out. Our customer reviews and ratings speak for themselves and will tell you why Cambridge Centre Honda is worth the drive. Our teams consist of employees who care. We take the time for on-going training to be certain we're able to meet your needs with full confidence, providing the highest quality and friendly sales and service available from a Honda Dealership. Our goal is to ensure that our customers are satisfied not only at the time of purchase but for as long as they own their vehicle. We offer the highest quality cars and trucks available, and we're proud to present a wide selection of premium, competitively priced, new and used vehicles to our customers. When you do business with Cambridge Centre Honda you become part of our family, and that’s why our customers keep coming back. Stop by and see for yourself! Nicole Pereira & Team
Contact Dealership

227 Hespeler Rd

Cambridge, ON

N1R 3H8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 382 reviews

October 19, 2021

"Good experience when you are buying your car for the..."

- pschandwani22

Good experience when you are buying your car for the first time. Good staff and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2021

"Experienced amazing customer service by sales and finance..."

- Homik

Experienced amazing customer service by sales and finance team and even at the time of delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mohammad Patel
September 17, 2021

"Great selection of vehicles, great prices, very..."

- Jeff M

Great selection of vehicles, great prices, very knowledgeable about their vehicles, friendly, not pushy. We bought a 2021 CRV with confidence that we chose the best dealership. The staff is wonderful, patient and helpful. Special thanks to Stan and Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2021

"just my first experience so early days. all point to a..."

- ghopper

just my first experience so early days. all point to a good relationship. the proof will be when something goes wrong that when the real service will be seen. sales staff nice and whole experience good so far

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Muhammad and Michell
August 11, 2021

"Bryan, Kelsey and Rick were outstanding in their care of..."

- Lori

Bryan, Kelsey and Rick were outstanding in their care of my purchase and I have no hesitation in recommending friends and family. Thank you to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2021

"The team in the Service department are EXCEPTIONAL. I..."

- BM

The team in the Service department are EXCEPTIONAL. I have owned many cars and dealt with many Service Departments, none are as good as this one! John Soares is the Service Advisor we most deal with and he is superb! But I have to say ALL staff there are equally fantastic & knowledgeable. Honest staff there that look so happy to be there and treat the customer so well. I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for providing such a great place that I can trust my car to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Whole purchase experience was outstanding, Kevin..."

- rwbourque

Whole purchase experience was outstanding, Kevin Mackenzie was great, kind friendly and knowledgeable and went out of his way to help me out. Tony in finance was excellent to talk with and Michelle was very pleasant to deal with. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 26, 2021

"Just wanted everyone to know how well we were received..."

- The Russells

Just wanted everyone to know how well we were received by the staff at Cambridge Centre Honda, especially by Danielle, Michelle and Tony. This is our third Honda from here and we have had nothing to complain about - just the opposite.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2021

"Very Good service and reliable service. I just got my new..."

- levikus

Very Good service and reliable service. I just got my new Honda 2019 and I m really satisfied. I would not hesitate to recommend my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo
June 20, 2021

"First time dealing with Cambridge Centre Honda. Kevin..."

- calvert89

First time dealing with Cambridge Centre Honda. Kevin Mackenzie was excellent to work with, quick and easy sales experience, always prompt reply to our texts or emails. Had car delivered to our home as part of purchase. Would certainly recommend Cambridge Centre Honda, based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results