Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Cambridge Centre Honda

4.7

326 Lifetime Reviews

227 Hespeler Rd, Cambridge, Ontario N1R 3H8
Call (519) 623-5991

326 Reviews of Cambridge Centre Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2019

"Honest People "

- BabaDude

Excellent experience buying from them. No pressure just the guidance needed. Would recommend them to everyone. Even after buying a Ford they were offering a service / warranty for it. The car was very clean and full tank of gas was a good surprise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Recine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mohammad
April 28, 2019

"Great Dealership Friendly Staff..."

- Larry & Julia

My wife and I just purchased a 2019 CR-V Touring and the experience we had was above and beyond. We dealt with Marci and were treated very professional. We wanted to test drive a CR-V Touring and there one that was at the Dealership was out on Test Drive. Tricia McIsaac the General Sales Manager has a Touring and let us take her vehicle out for a drive. Marci made our purchase so easy and memorable, great sense of humor at the same time professional... Kelsey also made all the Financial steps easy with no pressure... Thank You Cambridge Honda Team, I'm sure that your service will be just as pleasurable. Larry & Julia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marci Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelsey Gareau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 29, 2019 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Larry & Julia, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so happy to hear about your exceptional experience at our dealership. Customer service is very important to us here at Cambridge Honda. Tricia, Marci and Kelsey have worked in sales for quite some time and are knowledgeable, professional and go the extra mile for their customers. We are happy to hear about your memorable experience at our dealership. We wish you many happy KMS on your 2019 CR-V Touring. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

April 15, 2019

"Service Disappointment"

- Honda Accord 2018

I had some service on my 2018 Honda Accord on April 5, 2019. Since this time, I have been trying to reach someone in service in regards to some questions I had post service. Left voice message with a Ryan, on April 10, 2019 , received a call back on April 12, to my voice mail. April 15, have tried four separate times to make contact with someone in Service and all four times went to voice mail. I also tried the Text us option and still waiting on a reply its been 5 minutes as well?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle, Donna voice messages as well.
April 06, 2019

"Best dealership experience ever."

- Ken

Well Cambridge Honda was a awesome experience. I felt no pressure to buy when I went there to look. I had found what I wanted online and took my Honda CRV in to trade. Mohammed Patel the Salesman came out ask if he could help told him what I was looking for and wanted to do. He offered to let me take it for a test drive and I did. While on test drive they looked at my CRV and started working on deal. Shortly after I was signing the paper work for a new 2019 Ridgeline Touring Truck. Thanks Cambridge Honda for making my truck buying a success.A big shout out to and also a pleasure to meet your very friendly Financial Serrvice Manager Tony Recine, who also made my experience a memorable one as well.. Hats of to you guys... thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Recine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mohammed Patel
April 05, 2019

"Stan “The Man” Sanchez - Mac Myth Legend"

- Murison

Bought a white hatchback of of Stan. Great to deal with, very helpful. Got it outfitted with some crunch subs. Thanks for everything Stan! Murison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 06, 2019

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE "

- Mb

I purchased a brand new vehicle from Cambridge Honda, they were awesome. From the moment I emailed Kevin, i was taken care of! The dealership felt like family, enviting and friendly. I want to thank everyone at Cambridge Hond for making my purchase enjoyable, worry free and amazing. I want to personally thank Kevin and Scott for there outstanding customer service. I know where I'm sending friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin MacKenzie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott McCracken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Purchased new HRV "

- PR456

This was our first time purchasing a vehicle at Cambridge Centre Honda. Danielle Shannon was knowledgeable, friendly and great to deal with. Scott McCracken made the finalizing of our purchase effortless. Tanja Court did a great job reviewing all the features of the vehicle. We would definitely recommend Cambridge Centre Honda to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Shannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott McCracken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tanja Court
February 14, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- Spikes57

I just purchased a Honda Accord Sport with the help of Danielle Shannon and the buying process was easy & relaxed without any pressure. The vehicle features were explained in detail by Tanja Court. I left the dealership with full confidence that I dealt with right dealership and certainly bought the right car. I would buy from them again...now that my wife wants a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Shannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott McCracken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tanja Court
January 17, 2019

"Purchased new CRV"

- JudyI3

Friendly dealership. Very helpful staff Very impressed with whole dealership Explained all new features of honda CRV Left me with instruction to phone from USA if we have any problems or questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin MacKenzie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tricia McIssac
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Colin Nicholls
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Judy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! Congratulations on your new CR-V! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at our dealership. If you ever have any questions about your new vehicle don't hesitate to reach out. We wish you many happy KMS! Best regards, The CCH Team.

November 21, 2018

"Cambridge Centre Honda is the best!"

- demwood

Kevin MacKenzie was our salesman and he was wonderful. He was courteous, relaxed and seemed very interested in our requirements. Now, we know that that is what a good salesman should be like, but Kevin went above and beyond. He made sure that everything was ready for us and we couldn't have asked for better service. Tony Recine clearly explained the finance side of things, which was refreshing considering you're talking about finance! Tanja Court was most helpful and very thorough in explaining the features of our new vehicle. The enthusiastic support and congratulations we received from Carolyn DuMoulin in Service and Donna Clark in Parts was also greatly appreciated. This was the smoothest and best time that we have ever had when buying a new vehicle! Thank you everyone. Carole Woodward & Sandra Demaray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin MacKenzie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Recine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tanja Court explained how to use everything in the vehicle and she was great! 5 stars. Donna Clark in Parts made sure the vehicle was a polished up and ready to go. 5 Stars.
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results