Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Cambridge Centre Honda

Cambridge, ON

4.7
363 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our philosophy is simple: We believe that buying and owning a car should be easy, enjoyable and transparent. At Cambridge Centre Honda, we tell the truth, we keep our promises, and we hold our customers and our team in high esteem. When you walk into our dealership, whether to purchase a vehicle or to visit our service department, you will feel like part of our family and each team member will do everything they can to make your experience as simple and enjoyable as possible. We have been serving the community of the greater Kitchener-Waterloo area for over three decades. George and Wendy Morin opened their Cambridge dealership in 1977 and today their daughter, Nicole Pereira, serves as General Manager. We know that you have the highest expectations of the vehicles you drive and of the people you trust to help you out. Our customer reviews and ratings speak for themselves and will tell you why Cambridge Centre Honda is worth the drive. Our teams consist of employees who care. We take the time for on-going training to be certain we're able to meet your needs with full confidence, providing the highest quality and friendly sales and service available from a Honda Dealership. Our goal is to ensure that our customers are satisfied not only at the time of purchase but for as long as they own their vehicle. We offer the highest quality cars and trucks available, and we're proud to present a wide selection of premium, competitively priced, new and used vehicles to our customers. When you do business with Cambridge Centre Honda you become part of our family, and that’s why our customers keep coming back. Stop by and see for yourself! Nicole Pereira & Team
Contact Dealership

227 Hespeler Rd

Cambridge, ON

N1R 3H8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 363 reviews

January 22, 2021

"I would like to say thank you to Even from service..."

- Joanna

I would like to say thank you to Even from service department for excellent service and help on our Honda Accord and replacement of the camera that stopped working after 4 years. He showed his excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Even
December 28, 2020

"I went to Express service today on my lunch break. A..."

- mgrassing

I went to Express service today on my lunch break. A young man named Jeremy helped me out. I needed new wipers. He Installed them and noticed they needed adjustments. So he finished up and I was back to work quickly. He was very pleasant and helpful!! I would highly recommend anyone to this dealership . Thankyou for the great service Jeremy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEREMY express services
December 12, 2020

"Where to start...In December of 2019 when looking to..."

- Zachery Vanderkolk

Where to start...In December of 2019 when looking to trade in my RAM 1500 I was having a tough time finding a dealer I trusted. I was referred to Cambridge Centre Honda by a family friend and specifically told to contact Kevin MacKenzie. From the very first text message you could tell Kevin was willing to help the customer in any way he could. Kevin worked with me to get me into my 2020 Honda Civic at an excellent price with all the features I wanted. Completely stress free and felt zero pressure from sales to make a purchase or decision immediately. I couldn't have asked for a better stress free car buying experience. Fast forward a year my wife and I were looking to replace her old 2006 Toyota Matrix. Without hesitation we returned to Cambridge Centre Honda. Once again dealing with Kevin MacKenzie (again an amazing salesman and down to earth guy) we were extremely impressed for a second time. My wife just picked up her new 2020 Honda Civic and we couldn't be more impressed with professionalism, kindness and respect shown by Cambridge Centre Honda and their team. Although I've only dealt with Kevin MacKenzie and Tony Recine I can only imagine the entire team is just as amazing. Highly recommend Cambridge Centre Honda and Kevin MacKenzie as your salesman if your looking for a new vehicle. 10/10 customer satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 15, 2020 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Zachery, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We are so happy to hear about both of your experiences here at Cambridge Centre Honda. Kevin has been with Cambridge Centre Honda for many years and always strives to go above and beyond for each and everyone of his customers! We wish you both nothing but the best with your new Civics! Thank you so much for your business and loyalty and we can't wait to see you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

December 12, 2020

"Great and friendly service and accommodating during Covid..."

- Guy

Great and friendly service and accommodating during Covid restrictions. Both Tony and and Danielle provided timely communication throughout the process. Colin Nichols was also very helpful in the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 15, 2020 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to see that we exceeded your expectations! We wish you all the best with your new vehicle! Best Regards, The CCH Team.

November 21, 2020

"We purchased a used Honda-CRV through this location and..."

- Brianne F.

We purchased a used Honda-CRV through this location and it was such an amazing experience! Our sales representative, Mark Stables, was really knowledgeable about the vehicle and just such an all-around professional and relatable person. He was patient with my husband and I as we discussed the purchase and worked with us to get us the best deal available to us for what was a used vehicle in extremely good condition. I was due to have a baby in two weeks at the time we finalized the purchase and the location was flexible with the pick up date when the baby decided to come the day before our scheduled pick-up. When my husband did pick up the vehicle (albeit a little late), one of the staff members had knit a beautiful blanket for our daughter. Cambridge Centre Honda and their staff make an effort to be a family-friendly business that puts people first. We would certainly purchase another vehicle from this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2020

"Fantastic sales staff. Always courteous and patient with..."

- Ian

Fantastic sales staff. Always courteous and patient with me as I made some tweaks to what exactly I wanted. Never felt pressured to add on anything I did not want. I know working in a business like this in these trying times is stressful so vigorously applaud all the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2020

"I just bought a new 2020 civic sport touring from..."

- Arthur

I just bought a new 2020 civic sport touring from Cambridge Honda !! Working with Mohammed and Kelsey was a breeze Could not ask for a better experience Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2020 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Arthur, thank you so much on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your wonderful experience here at Cambridge Honda! Congratulations on your new Civic! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

November 02, 2020

"The car-buying experience was seamingless. Kevin made it..."

- Jay

The car-buying experience was seamingless. Kevin made it radically-simple!! Thanks Kevin!! Kevin is knowledgeable and very personable to deal with and I will consider him again for my next purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2020 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Jay, thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your experience here at Cambridge Honda with Kevin. Kevin has been with Honda for many years and always strives to go above and beyond for each and every customer. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

October 25, 2020

"Just picked up my S2000 roadster from Cambridge Honda. I..."

- beverley nykamp

Just picked up my S2000 roadster from Cambridge Honda. I have been taking my S2000 to CSH for 20 years! Even after all these years they consistently exceed my expectations in their professionalism and making me feel like a valued client. The service department staff are always courteous and explain what they plan to do.. Special kudos to the ones I know the best: Carolyn, John S, John R and special appreciation to Jeremy. Thank you Honda.Highly recommend this dealer! Beverley Nykmap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sadly I do not know the name of the tech that worked on my car but I will inquire. He has worked on it in the past and always did the job correctly the first time.Excellent tech.
Oct 27, 2020 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Beverley, thank you so much on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to have loyal CCH customers like you! Thank you for your continued support, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

October 19, 2020

"This is my 4th personal vehicle purchase from Cambridge..."

- Happy Honda Owner For Life

This is my 4th personal vehicle purchase from Cambridge centre Honda. I will never shop elsewhere! Service is superior across the board! my entire purchase was completed via email. Social distancing is taken seriously and all needs are always met with respect and a smile. Vehicle pick up was 20 minutes, everything perfectly organized and ready for my appointment. Your time is valued and the process is seamless. As always, thank you to my salesman Kevin MacKenzie and Tony from the Finance Team. Special shout out to John in Service who took care of a family vehicle the week before and went above and beyond to answer every question and shop for the best parts prices. You are all Assets to your Company!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 27, 2020 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience here at Cambridge Centre Honda over the years. We are so happy to have loyal CCH customers like you. Congratulations on your newest Honda and we hope you enjoy it! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results