Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cambridge Centre Honda

Cambridge, ON

4.7
372 Reviews
Our philosophy is simple: We believe that buying and owning a car should be easy, enjoyable and transparent. At Cambridge Centre Honda, we tell the truth, we keep our promises, and we hold our customers and our team in high esteem. When you walk into our dealership, whether to purchase a vehicle or to visit our service department, you will feel like part of our family and each team member will do everything they can to make your experience as simple and enjoyable as possible. We have been serving the community of the greater Kitchener-Waterloo area for over three decades. George and Wendy Morin opened their Cambridge dealership in 1977 and today their daughter, Nicole Pereira, serves as General Manager. We know that you have the highest expectations of the vehicles you drive and of the people you trust to help you out. Our customer reviews and ratings speak for themselves and will tell you why Cambridge Centre Honda is worth the drive. Our teams consist of employees who care. We take the time for on-going training to be certain we're able to meet your needs with full confidence, providing the highest quality and friendly sales and service available from a Honda Dealership. Our goal is to ensure that our customers are satisfied not only at the time of purchase but for as long as they own their vehicle. We offer the highest quality cars and trucks available, and we're proud to present a wide selection of premium, competitively priced, new and used vehicles to our customers. When you do business with Cambridge Centre Honda you become part of our family, and that’s why our customers keep coming back. Stop by and see for yourself! Nicole Pereira & Team
Contact Dealership

227 Hespeler Rd

Cambridge, ON

N1R 3H8

Directions

By Type

Showing 372 reviews

June 16, 2021

"We are pleased to have done business with Honda, Hespeler..."

- f.sammarraie

We are pleased to have done business with Honda, Hespeler Rd branch, Cambridge, ON. The sales team was very cooperative and welcoming. Kevin was kind, respectful, patient and above all professional and experienced. With the team help and enthusiasm we were able to reach a good deal for both parties. I strongly recommend this Honda branch if you want to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"My experience with a Cambridge Centre Honda team was..."

- Monika

My experience with a Cambridge Centre Honda team was excellent, they responded very quickly for my needs in a friendly & professional manner, I would like to express my special thanks to Mark Stables and Kelsey Gareau. Thank you Cambridge Centre Honda again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hi Monika, thank you so much on behalf of all of us here at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear your positive feedback about our dealership. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we wish you many happy KMS! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

April 15, 2021

"The service was great from start to end. Kevin was..."

- dannybettencourt

The service was great from start to end. Kevin was friendly, courteous, and efficient he made the process easy. I definitely would recommend Honda. Danny Bettencourt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Danny, thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear your positive feedback about our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

March 29, 2021

"I bought 7 years ( 160,000 km ) extra warranty for Honda..."

- Siva

I bought 7 years ( 160,000 km ) extra warranty for Honda Civic, I went last week for fix my car they did not do my car is under 160,000 km.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know remember that name
Apr 07, 2021 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hi there, we are sorry to hear about your recent experience. If you could please reach out to us by phone at (519) 623-5991 we would like to make sure this is looked into and taken care of. We will require some info to look into it on our end. Thanks for your time and patience. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

March 27, 2021

"Kevin was great, fast and easy to deal with! We were able..."

- Coghlinb

Kevin was great, fast and easy to deal with! We were able to make the entire transaction from our home (an hr drive away). Kevin made it simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank you so much on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy that we were able to help you out even though it was remotely this time. All the best with your new car and we look forward to helping you out again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

March 18, 2021

"Overall experience was great with dealership. Abbas..."

- Baljinderdhillon605

Overall experience was great with dealership. Abbas helped us a lot to get us satisfactory vehicle and did all the paperwork. Cars is fully loaded with great price. I am happy with services provided by honda Cambridge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Abbas
Mar 23, 2021 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank you on behalf of all of us here at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your experience here at the dealership. Abbas always strives to go above and beyond for each and every customer he has the pleasure of dealing with. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

March 12, 2021

"Love the service and the warm welcome that Tony and Kevin..."

- andreaw8

Love the service and the warm welcome that Tony and Kevin showed me from the time I was dealing with Honda these guys goes above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2021 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Andrew, thank you on behalf of all of us here at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your recent experience at the dealership, we always strive to go above and beyond for each and every customer and we are so happy you agree! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

March 11, 2021

"The staff of Cambridge Honda were excellent, never pushy..."

- Kayleigh

The staff of Cambridge Honda were excellent, never pushy or overbearing and extremely knowledgeable and attentive. When I picked up my new car they went over all the features and made sure I was comfortable before leaving the lot! I will definitely buy from them again and recommend a friend/family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2021 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Kayleigh, thank you on behalf of all of us here at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your wonderful experience here at the dealership, we always strive to go above and beyond for each and every customer we have the pleasure of helping out! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

January 28, 2021

"As Always Nick W. does an excellent job servicing my..."

- Edward K.

As Always Nick W. does an excellent job servicing my Honda Vehicles. Had the Civic in for brake servicing and Nick was very professional and informative. I highly recommend Nick W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick W.
January 22, 2021

"I would like to say thank you to Even from service..."

- Joanna

I would like to say thank you to Even from service department for excellent service and help on our Honda Accord and replacement of the camera that stopped working after 4 years. He showed his excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Even
1
...
1 - 10 of 372 results