Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Cambridge Centre Honda

4.7

331 Lifetime Reviews

227 Hespeler Rd, Cambridge, Ontario N1R 3H8
Call (519) 623-5991

331 Reviews of Cambridge Centre Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Tazzy91

This dealership has been used by our family time and time again! Great service and follow up! Thank you Kevin MacKenzie and Tony Recine! From the front door through to the back (pick up), your sales are no pressure, your financing is simple you take any stress away by your knowledge and patience! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2019 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Tazzy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! All of us at Cambridge Centre Honda strive to make the buying and service experience a positive one. We are pleased to hear your feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we wish you many happy kms. We wish you all the best and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

July 03, 2019

"Great experience"

- J.Rageth

I recently purchased a 2017 Honda CRV at CCH. I dealt with two Sales Reps, Stan Sanchez and Kevin MacKenzie. Both were extremely knowledgeable and very nice. I couldn’t ask a question they didn’t know the answer for. We arrived at the deal and it was a good deal. With Auto Trader and Kijiji Auto it is easy to compare locally and province wide, CCH will compete with anyone in my opinion. The detailing department made my car look like brand new, I was impressed to find out that they safety to Honda Standards and they are tougher then Government Standards. Before I took possession of the car the Delivery Coordinator Tanja Court spent almost an hour with me explaining a high tech leading edge car to an old man. And Boy, did she know her stuff! Thanks for your patience Tanja. I drove off a very happy customer, they totally turned me into a CCH fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tanja Court
Jul 05, 2019 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello J Rageth, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! Both Stan and Kevin have been with Cambridge Centre Honda for quite some time and strive to go above and beyond for their customers. At Cambridge Honda it's a team effort, each and every department that is involved with selling a vehicle and then getting the vehicle ready for delivery makes sure everything is handled with the highest standards. We are very lucky to have Tanja as our Delivery Coordinator at the dealership as well she makes the delivery process that much better. Thank you for all of your great feedback and we wish you all the best with your new vehicle. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

June 14, 2019

"Honda CR-V Purchase - Excellent Service "

- Ros

Kevin MacKenzie was a pleasure to deal with. No matter how busy the dealership was (and it was pretty busy) on all my visits to Cambridge Honda, not once did I feel rushed or hurried to make a buying decision. Kevin did go above and beyond with great "Customer Service". Tania was great when she when over all the features of my new CRV with me. Scott and Tony I met briefly and like all the Honda staff I met were very friendly and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2019

"Honda CR-V Purchase"

- Todor

Please note: this dealership has gone beyond the call of duty to provide children-friendly environment in the waiting area (you have travel far and wide to find something like this) Now, for the adults: Very courteous staff, service, and look of the dealership. Extremely pleased and impressed to have dealt with Kevin MacKenzie and Scott McCracken at the initial stages of the car purchase, and later with Tony Recine and Daniele. They are interested in helping the customers. Dealership had the car we looked for. Gave us sufficient information on the car and all its features, answered all enquiries (technical, financial). Staff were available in person, on phone, by email. Stayed past their working hours to assist us (Scott, Kevin, and Tanya). Dealership: excellent curb appeal, well ordered, organized, visibly all staff work as team - support each other, clear line of communication; available even outside their working hours (Thank you Tanya and Kevin). Excellent waiting room, with suitable entertainment for children, adults, refreshments. Please note: this dealership has gone beyond the call of duty to provide children-friendly environment. Clearly they put customers first. Higly recommending it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2019

"Great"

- Jssnap

Very friendly and helpful staff. Service was great! Steve and Kevin were excellent. We found the price lower in Cambridge then the dealership in Woodstock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tania
May 13, 2019

"Honest People "

- BabaDude

Excellent experience buying from them. No pressure just the guidance needed. Would recommend them to everyone. Even after buying a Ford they were offering a service / warranty for it. The car was very clean and full tank of gas was a good surprise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mohammad
April 28, 2019

"Great Dealership Friendly Staff..."

- Larry & Julia

My wife and I just purchased a 2019 CR-V Touring and the experience we had was above and beyond. We dealt with Marci and were treated very professional. We wanted to test drive a CR-V Touring and there one that was at the Dealership was out on Test Drive. Tricia McIsaac the General Sales Manager has a Touring and let us take her vehicle out for a drive. Marci made our purchase so easy and memorable, great sense of humor at the same time professional... Kelsey also made all the Financial steps easy with no pressure... Thank You Cambridge Honda Team, I'm sure that your service will be just as pleasurable. Larry & Julia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2019 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Larry & Julia, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so happy to hear about your exceptional experience at our dealership. Customer service is very important to us here at Cambridge Honda. Tricia, Marci and Kelsey have worked in sales for quite some time and are knowledgeable, professional and go the extra mile for their customers. We are happy to hear about your memorable experience at our dealership. We wish you many happy KMS on your 2019 CR-V Touring. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

April 15, 2019

"Service Disappointment"

- Honda Accord 2018

I had some service on my 2018 Honda Accord on April 5, 2019. Since this time, I have been trying to reach someone in service in regards to some questions I had post service. Left voice message with a Ryan, on April 10, 2019 , received a call back on April 12, to my voice mail. April 15, have tried four separate times to make contact with someone in Service and all four times went to voice mail. I also tried the Text us option and still waiting on a reply its been 5 minutes as well?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle, Donna voice messages as well.
April 06, 2019

"Best dealership experience ever."

- Ken

Well Cambridge Honda was a awesome experience. I felt no pressure to buy when I went there to look. I had found what I wanted online and took my Honda CRV in to trade. Mohammed Patel the Salesman came out ask if he could help told him what I was looking for and wanted to do. He offered to let me take it for a test drive and I did. While on test drive they looked at my CRV and started working on deal. Shortly after I was signing the paper work for a new 2019 Ridgeline Touring Truck. Thanks Cambridge Honda for making my truck buying a success.A big shout out to and also a pleasure to meet your very friendly Financial Serrvice Manager Tony Recine, who also made my experience a memorable one as well.. Hats of to you guys... thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mohammed Patel
April 05, 2019

"Stan “The Man” Sanchez - Mac Myth Legend"

- Murison

Bought a white hatchback of of Stan. Great to deal with, very helpful. Got it outfitted with some crunch subs. Thanks for everything Stan! Murison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results