Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cambrian Ford Sales

Sudbury, ON

not yet
rated
20 Reviews

1615 Kingsway Street

Sudbury, ON

P3A 4S9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

20 Reviews of Cambrian Ford Sales

Sort by
April 14, 2021

"Chip marks on my door. Ken and Guerino inspected, showed..."

- Vanda Rossi

Chip marks on my door. Ken and Guerino inspected, showed empathy and "count on me" attitude. Within a few days the door was repainted and looks brand new. Guerino and his team made sure the work and outcome was perfect. Even cleaned the inside. Very impressed with everyone's personal input and genuine care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison, Ken, Guerino
March 09, 2020

"Excellent Service."

- Rick Pagnutti

Pleasure to deal with service department, work always done properly and on time, Sergio Salmaso service advisor is always helpful and pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Salmaso
November 17, 2019

"The most useless, poorest excuse for a business ever...."

- Pissed off customer

The most useless, poorest excuse for a business ever. Total disrespect for costumers and service commitments. The whole service department should re-examine itself concerning customer service and commitment.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stefanie
May 07, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Patterson

We went to Belanger Ford for service on our Lincoln MKT and was treated with disrespect by the service staff and Jose Belanger. Came to Cambrian Ford and spoke to Ken the service manager and was told he would fix our vehicle. What Belanger told us about the repairs on our car was incorrect and Cambrian fixed the problem. The service we received was exceptional and all the service staff I dealt with were great. Will never buy or go back to Belanger for service or purchase a vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Rudy
November 10, 2017

"Best dealership in the North!"

- Lorrie Blais

I brought in my used Ford and was greeted with a smile, amazing staff!! Very friendly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Used comprehensive terms, easy to understand the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Greening
November 10, 2017

"Good people"

- J

Picked up a used escape and the staff were all fun to deal with. Great people and service. No pressure and very down to earth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 05, 2017

"Warranty issues"

- Marc

NEVER BUY A TRUCK FROM THIS COMPANY. MY SALES REP MIKE MALETTE . HE WAS A GOOD TALKER BUT WHEN IT CAME TO HELP ME WITH THE ISSUES MY 2015 FX4 HAD HE DID NOTHING. NEVER DEAL WITH HIM OR CAMBRIAN FORD. HEARD BELANGER FORD WAS BETTER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MIKE MALETTE. SERVICE DEPARTMENT AND PAINT DEPARTMENT
January 25, 2017

"excellent sales"

- joey

Very happy dealing with Cambrian and the sales team. Mark H. was very helpful in every way. He did not try to sell me crap I did not want. I feel my deal was real good. Some advise for Ford Canada would be to offer tow mirrors as part of a tow package, and non tow mirrors as an option on a truck with the tow package. But that was not the dealer or Marks fault. Terry, the financing person was also helpful in explaining the choices of maintenence, or extended warranty, and other items to make the purchase enjoyable down the road. He was not pushy at all, in fact very acceptable in the fact that I told him no up sale, then changed my mind and went for the maintenance package, spray in bed liner and tonneau cover after all! To sum up my visit, very professional sales, not sure about service at the moment, but I will be sure to update that experience once it happens. Thank you very much for putting a big grin on my face, and maybe next time I can build my truck and get the dang tow mirrors ( insert laugh here)!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark H. and Terry(sorry I forgot last name)!
December 23, 2016

"Horrible warranty service"

- nothappy123

I was lied to about extended oil and fuel changes warranty. They conned me into paying extra for 3 oil and fuel exchanges but they never told me it was for one year only. I have had one oil change only. Brought it in this week and it cost me 450.00 for fuel filter change (nothing else was done). What happened to my other two oil and filter changes, who gets those? I never received a call or email stating that my truck was due for an oil/fuel filter change. They were not willing to make good on the extra money I spent. They will never get my business again and I will make sure that my family and friends know that they should not bring any of their business/money there.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
November 14, 2016

"Excellent dealership "

- Buisson

Just bought a 2017 escape and we love it ! Service was excellent! Thank you very much chad and brain for all your help ! I will definitely recommend you guys and I'll be back for my mustang soon !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad gagnon
1
1 - 10 of 20 results