Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

CMH Auto SUPERSTORE

St. Catharines, ON

4.9
511 Reviews

169 Hartzel Rd

St. Catharines, ON

L2P 1N6

Directions

511 Reviews of CMH Auto SUPERSTORE

Sort by
April 23, 2021

"I purchased my 2015 Chev equinox back in December and I..."

- Mcolangeli

I purchased my 2015 Chev equinox back in December and I couldn't be happier. Thanks to Sam the salesman I dealt with. Will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Agostino
5.0
April 19, 2021

"Excellent experience!! Lucas was professional, friendly,..."

- Kay

Excellent experience!! Lucas was professional, friendly, informative, and made it uncomplicated. Will be back to purchase in the future. Pricing very fair. Love the no haggle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Smith
February 12, 2021

"It was time to get a new vehicle and since my wife had a..."

- ShawnM

It was time to get a new vehicle and since my wife had a great experience at CMH , I decided to take a look and see what I could find. Mike Holder was a great deal of assistance. Bought my 2017 Dodge Journey V6 GT, and got fair trade in value for my old suv. Lisa in Finance worked to get me a decent borrowing rate and the staff ensured the vehicle was promptly ready for my early morning pick up. Love the existing warranty from manufacturer on the vehicle and even the extended warranty plan they offered and I purchased. Thank you for great service. Sam helped my wife with her purchase last year and My wife is happy too. Happy wife Happy Life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Holder
5.0
Lisa Sanecki
5.0
January 26, 2021

"I am from Toronto and looked everywhere for a new..."

- Jenn Woiceshyn

I am from Toronto and looked everywhere for a new vehicle. Everything was over priced and no one was listening to what I wanted in a vehicle. Let’s just say I wasted a lot of time. I then thought why not go to CMH where I bought my Pontiac many years ago that lasted me well over 300,000 km and looked brand new when I bought it. I went to CMH and a very nice man Lorri helped me. He listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and showed me a few that were in my budget that ticked off all of my needs. I bought my beautiful 2017 Ford Escape that is the best car I have ever owned. I met the very friendly owner who showed me all the prices for these vehicles all over Ontario and it was one of the best priced Ford Escape with no accidents on record. They made sure everything was perfect before I took control of the SUV and told me to call them if anything goes wrong. I felt like I was in very good hands. This is my first SUV and every time I get in it I feel happy. My boyfriend also loves the vehicle so much that he takes it to work and calls it his car and I get stuck with the Dodge Ram. I highly recommend getting your used vehicle from CMH as I have now had 2 great experiences with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorrie Goldman
5.0
December 21, 2020

"I was very satisfied with the great customer service we..."

- Teresa R

I was very satisfied with the great customer service we got from this place! Mike Holder was my sales consultant and he was very helpful and friendly, would definitely reccomend this dealership to others! Also would like to thank the amazing crew who cleaned up our van and made it perfect for pickup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Holder
5.0
October 26, 2020

"Graham was amazing and patient with me to find the right..."

- lizthrop

Graham was amazing and patient with me to find the right car and when I did the service he gave was off the charts awesome. Thank you as well to Heidi who supported me on the business end xo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham Scholl
5.0
July 24, 2020

"Second to None!!!!!!!!!! One stop shopping."

- Tom and Janice

We've never shopped at this Dealership before, and did not know any of the employees. We went to this dealer because of the huge vast selection of all brands of inventory. At the time we were undecided on the brand of S.U.V. and instead of going to seven or eight different Dealers to narrow our search, we discovered CMH Superstore on doing a drive by from a One brand Dealership. It was Saturday evening after business hours and we met the most kind, passionate and very knowledgeable Gentleman out closing down the lot for the weekend. He gave us his business card for the future, and I must add that he was not pushy. He was very patient. It was his kind attitude that had us returning.We returned in a few weeks and had in hand a list of S.U.V.'s to test drive. "Graham Scholl" the salesman we had met weeks earlier was just finishing up with another client and had his Sales Manager Ray Blais help us widdle away at our list of prospective vehicles. We were having no luck making our choice from our potential list and at that point Ray suggested a vehicle that was not on our list. We drove it and fell in love with it, with more options that we were initially looking for. The rest is history. We picked up the vehicle a few days later totally detailed and right on schedule. The detailer had it looking amazing just like brand new. The Service Manger"Graham Mackay" and the Mechanic Staff did a fantastic job on the mechanical service. The Finance Department dealing with the bill of sale , and licensing were very kind, thorough, helpful, and professional. All Staff are very outgoing and very "customer service oriented" As soon as you enter the showroom there's always someone to greet you and inquire how they can help you. Sam from Sales is very good at that. I will highly recommend CMH and all of it's Family-like Staff to all. "Many, many thanks to all"!!!!! "100% Plus"Total Satisfaction." Respectfully and Sincerely Tom and Janice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham Scholl
5.0
Raymond Blais
5.0
Other Employees : Graham McKay Service Manager, Stephanie Ernest Receptionist, Sandra Hoyte F and I Manager
July 15, 2020

"worked with mike on picking up a new to me truck. he was..."

- Brandon

worked with mike on picking up a new to me truck. he was a pleasure to deal with and his approach was pressureless. i appreciated that about him. he was attentive to all my requests and responded to emails on his days off and after/before shifts which i would never expect someone to do. hes obviously passionate about what he does and i would certainly recommend him and cmh to.family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Holder
5.0
Lisa Sanecki
5.0
Other Employees : Graham Mackay
June 10, 2020

"Graham helped us buy our 2018 Santa Fe during the Covid..."

- Dans

Graham helped us buy our 2018 Santa Fe during the Covid crisis. He was great to deal with, answered all our questions and had the exact vehicle we were looking for at the right price...would definitely recommend him and the car dealer if you’re looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham Scholl
5.0
June 03, 2020

"I was so impressed by both the salesman and finance..."

- pixienana1

I was so impressed by both the salesman and finance department. They treated me wonderful and the day I picked up the car it looked fabulous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Holder
5.0
Other Employees : Sandra Hoyte
1
...
1 - 10 of 511 results