Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

CMH Auto SUPERSTORE

St. Catharines, ON

4.8
514 Reviews

169 Hartzel Rd

St. Catharines, ON

L2P 1N6

Directions

514 Reviews of CMH Auto SUPERSTORE

Sort by
September 16, 2021

Fantastic staff! Lucas and Lisa were the best!! Lisa worked really hard to get us financing on our new car. Lucas was helpful, knowledgeable and extremely easy to work with. A wonderful experience wit More

by jgervais37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Sanecki
5.0
Other Employees : Lucas Smith
August 08, 2021

Recently purchased a 2017 Mustang. The car was ready when promised and cleaned to perfection. Thanks to Krista and Lucas for your professionalism. I would recommend CMH for sure ! More

by David Finlay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista Caperchione & Lucas Smith
July 02, 2021

Extremely misleading whenever possible. Was given the run around about an issue with the vehicle before they sold it to us, and given the run-around ever since purchase. They sold us warranty with our vehic More

by Runer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Graham Scholl
3.0
April 23, 2021

I purchased my 2015 Chev equinox back in December and I couldn't be happier. Thanks to Sam the salesman I dealt with. Will be back in the future. More

by Mcolangeli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Agostino
5.0
April 19, 2021

Excellent experience!! Lucas was professional, friendly, informative, and made it uncomplicated. Will be back to purchase in the future. Pricing very fair. Love the no haggle More

by Kay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Smith
February 12, 2021

It was time to get a new vehicle and since my wife had a great experience at CMH , I decided to take a look and see what I could find. Mike Holder was a great deal of assistance. Bought my 2017 Dodge Journe More

by ShawnM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Holder
5.0
Lisa Sanecki
5.0
January 26, 2021

I am from Toronto and looked everywhere for a new vehicle. Everything was over priced and no one was listening to what I wanted in a vehicle. Let’s just say I wasted a lot of time. I then thought why More

by Jenn Woiceshyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorrie Goldman
5.0
December 21, 2020

I was very satisfied with the great customer service we got from this place! Mike Holder was my sales consultant and he was very helpful and friendly, would definitely reccomend this dealership to others! More

by Teresa R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Holder
5.0
October 26, 2020

Graham was amazing and patient with me to find the right car and when I did the service he gave was off the charts awesome. Thank you as well to Heidi who supported me on the business end xo More

by lizthrop
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham Scholl
5.0
July 24, 2020

Second to None!!!!!!!!!! One stop shopping. We've never shopped at this Dealership before, and did not know any of the employees. We went to this dealer because of the huge vast selection of More

by Tom and Janice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham Scholl
5.0
Raymond Blais
5.0
Other Employees : Graham McKay Service Manager, Stephanie Ernest Receptionist, Sandra Hoyte F and I Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results