Back

Burrard Acura

Vancouver, BC

not yet
rated
46 Reviews

730 Terminal Avenue

Vancouver, BC

V6A 2M5

Directions

46 Reviews of Burrard Acura

Sort by
August 17, 2021

Helped a friend purchased a pre own 2019 RDX A Spec last weekend. Negotiations for the car went well, but delivery of car was rushed out the door. Salesman refused to address buyer’s concerns of the lack of More

by Nobizus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman
June 30, 2021

We were clients of Burrard Acura for years. Once we We were clients of Burrard Acura for years. Once we stopped going we recieved a barrage of spam, phone calls and even SMS Text Messages asking us to More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe, Dalawri
June 21, 2021

Recently bought a 2018 Acura ILX. We had an excellent experience with Aldric and the rest of the team at Burrard Acura. Would not hesitate to recommend Aldric as he was most helpful and professional. Th More

by Gord
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aldric, Finance, Insurance
January 17, 2021

Over ten years, I was provided with an excellent service at Burrard Acura. I truly appreciate James Lee from service department. He is knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I will not go to another deale More

by MC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lee
July 28, 2020

I had a great experience with Matt, Jinelle and Aldric. The collective approach was low key, easy and informative. Matt was very helpful with details about my vehicle. Jinelle provided me with the latest o More

by ldc288
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Jinelle, Aldric
July 16, 2019

My mistake..contemplating trading it to a different car Recently bought a 2018 RDX elite model about month and a half ago and I’m already been back at least 5 times to the dealership for all sort of issues More

by AE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman
March 25, 2019

False Inspection Report Provided I was provided an inspection report from this dealer that showed no repairs needed or failed items. After having it inspected by a certified third par More

by CL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sunny Gill and Dino Annicchiarico
November 13, 2018

New purchase Met with Sunny Gill, one of the sales managers at Burrard Acura. I would have to say this was the most pleasant experience that I have had purchasing More

by RickM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Gill and Tal Powar
October 27, 2018

Dishonest dishonest dishonest about a car he sold. He wouldn’t admit the car they sold had tranny problem and it’ll be non of their business once it leaves the More

by Mehrab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sunny
April 13, 2018

Exceptional service I went into Burrard Acura 2 weeks ago to discuss leasing an RDX with sales manager Craig. While waiting for him, I was greeted with friendliness and More

by Douglas Ng
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Stewart
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results