Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brossard Hyundai

2.1

13 Lifetime Reviews

8750 boul Taschereau, Brossard, Quebec J4X 1C2 Directions
Sales: (450) 671-2225

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Brossard Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"FRAUD / RIP OFF !!"

- TAJ

DO NOT BUY USED CAR FROM THEM !! WHILE MAKING YOU SIGN TONNES OF DOCUMENTS, VERY CLEVERLY THEY WILL MAKE YOU SIGN FOR USELESS INSURANCES AND KEEP THE FACT HIDDEN. MADE ME SIGN AN INSURANCE DOCUMENT IN FRENCH WHERE AS I REQUESTED ALL ENGLISH DOCS BEFOREHAND. I RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO CHECK THERE CONTRACTS THOSE WHO ALL READY PURCHASED. NEVER EVER GOING BACK FOR UPGRADE !! BEWARE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SALES
March 01, 2019

"Service horrible "

- Blabla464

Service aucunement professionnel. Passer d’un vendeur à l’autre donc pleins d’erreur de communication. Promesses non tenues. Ajout d’assurance sans consentement et tentative de les faire passer en douce. Une fois que les papiers sont signés c’est encore pire..!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Israël et dominic
September 22, 2018

"buying certified preowned cars"

- Abed

They have different types of Hyundai for any price and color you need and they have good after sae support. They offer competitive intereste rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Portelance
March 08, 2018

"Annoyed..once they have my money its on to the next and I am"

- Monika

I have had more after sales service on my fitbit than my 19K car. I wanted them to wash my car properly and change the windshield wipers. They forgot. I sent them the bill, they were to send me a paper to fill out..they forgot. I needed info from them on the car for insurance. No answer. Stay tuned. I am still awaiting my cheque for payment. I will let you know. For the record, Karine was a pleasure to deal with however. So I have two ratings. Before they had my money, and after. Right now all I feel is the after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Francois Xavier Moreau
June 22, 2017

"Annoyed"

- cutegal

Recently bought a Santa Fe sport 2013...was so happy cause it was a great deal. Long story short..after back and forth agreed to pay 50/50 to replace rear brakes..noticed rust on the roof...debating to exchange truck under the 30 days exchange program..expressed my concerns and wanted to know how to go about it...nobody is in a hurry to returns my calls...and i feel extremely annoyed. I read the reviews about the dealer mostly bad than good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
.
January 17, 2017

"Needs a new whole Sales reps team!"

- Googler

I read the many reviews about Brossard Hyundai and almost 85% of the reviews were about NOT recommending them and I still decided to give them a try and judge myself! but believe or not all those negative reviews were ABSOLUTELY correct. This dealership if wants to stay in business, I think the owner should consider a new sales reps team since the group they currently have they have nothing to do with sales or marketing. I contacted them via email first since I live out of town I got a reply asking for my phone number and I provided it and no calls received. I called the sales rep since he sent in his number in his email response and left a voice message and I'm still waiting!!!(this was more than a month ago). Again I decided to give it a try and contacted different sales rep.He replied asking for the number again and asked me to call him or send my number so I called him and no answer and I left a message too and I'm still waiting as well!!! My conclusion is, they are NOT serious about selling their vehicles and the numbers of the used cars that listed in their website tells you a lot!!!!! I hope the owner of this Hyundai dealership could do something to save his business before it is too late!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emeric, Amir
March 22, 2016

"Used Car loans"

- Marc

Please, please don`t use their used cars loans they are a scam, I would be happy to send my evidence to the owner if he wants, please get your own loan from your banks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marie Eve, Portelance
December 07, 2015

"They cause more problem than they fix"

- Louis

We went in for an oil change, winter control and a checkup. They told us we had to change break pad, transmission and cooling fluid. We paid 1600$ in repair. The next day the transmission which was working perfectly before started acting up. We went back and they told us we needed to pay another 2200$ + time to change the transmission ! At that point we stopped the damage and they will see me in court.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julien
October 10, 2015

"HORRIBLE service"

- sabrina1990

The worst service ever! wouldn't recommend this hyundai dealer to anyone ! Ever. You leave messages in their voice box and they don't call you back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
caroline, julien
June 13, 2015

"STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP - Highly unprofessional"

- Maccro

I was interested and excited to buy a used vehicle from this dealership. Financial rep tried to squeeze in 5000$ of unwanted extras. Delayed me 4 days because of her schedule. They wouldn't transfer the file to another agent available on my schedule. The car was suddenly not there when I managed to align my time with hers. Finally got another agent but was told that I needed to wait until next week because they forgot to mention a required document 4 days ago. When I asked for the manager to complain about the poor service, he insults me by saying word for word that the problem is my "xxxx credit" (620 score) and not the agent who failed to do her job in a timely manner. I'm the client giving them 15,000$ and they expect me to purchase by their schedule. Then immediately insulted me when I complained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephane, Caroline
1
1 - 10 of 13 results