Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brossard Hyundai

Brossard, QC

3.7
26 Reviews

8750 boul Taschereau

Brossard, QC

J4X 1C2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

26 Reviews of Brossard Hyundai

Sort by
January 05, 2022

Nous sommes très satisfaits de l'achat de nos 2 véhicules ainsi que les services reçus chez Brossard Hyundai. Les services de nos deux représentants de vente, James et Jimmy sont impeccables ! La More

by duychau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James et Jimmy
November 30, 2021

Top service with respect in all manner and assuring i am safe on the road. More

by gcont
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remi Paquette
November 12, 2021

Tous les employés sont très sympatiques. Les Négociations effectuées dans le respect. Excellent service de vente. More

by Andy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel-Alexandre, Jean-François, Britany, Liette.
November 09, 2021

La qualité du service est excellente. Le personnel est efficace et courtois. Les explications du travail fait sur ma voiture sont claires et précises. Je recommande grandement ce concessionnaire. More

by robertmerlini
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rémi Paquette
November 03, 2021

J’ai eu un excellent service pour ma KONA électrique, autant au niveau de la qualité, de la rigueur, de la personnalisation que du prêt d’un véhicule de courtoisie pour la journée!!! More

by afoy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Je ne souviens pas
October 26, 2021

I was interested to buy a hybrid and accordingly went to take a test drive last week. The customer service was excellent. Upal was very professional and friendly. He took time to explain and answer all ques More

by RB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Upal
September 14, 2021

Ça pris 3 visites pour faire réparer un check engine, donc deux visites de trop et un coût de $300. de trop, très mauvais service More

by rcouturier48@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Santa fe
September 09, 2021

a minute agoNEWxxxxty cars and their service. Bought a a minute agoNEW xxxxty cars and their service. Bought a used car which was under manufacturers warranty. there was a problem and I returned it. waste More

by amit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
every person startung from receptionist till manager level
July 13, 2021

La prise en charge est efficace! Aussi, l’équipe est à l’écoute de nos besoins et cherche à nous accommoder pour éviter des visites multiples, c’est très apprécié. More

by Yannik O.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Girardin
June 18, 2021

Very good service. Efficient staff. Would recommend this dealership to everyone. Good coffee! Safe environment. Pleaaant personnel. Always ready to make my visit pleasant. Bravo. More

by Dinahguay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not know his name
1
1 - 10 of 26 results