Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brossard Hyundai

Brossard, QC

2.5
20 Reviews

8750 boul Taschereau

Brossard, QC

J4X 1C2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

20 Reviews of Brossard Hyundai

Sort by
September 14, 2021

"Ça pris 3 visites pour faire réparer un check engine,..."

- rcouturier48@gmail.com

Ça pris 3 visites pour faire réparer un check engine, donc deux visites de trop et un coût de $300. de trop, très mauvais service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Santa fe
September 09, 2021

"a minute agoNEWxxxxty cars and their service. Bought a..."

- amit

a minute agoNEW xxxxty cars and their service. Bought a used car which was under manufacturers warranty. there was a problem and I returned it. wasted alot of amount and after returning, they did not cancelled the loan for 18 days as i was not able to buy car from any other agency. credit score got xxxxed because of their bad service. and this happened to my friend before also. dont buy car from them. the staff does not even call back upon leaving messages and do not reply to emails. i saw some negative reviews same as i am doing but i belived its a big agency, it must be good. they are even worse than any dealer who is selling vehicles on his small dealership office. never ever recommed this dealership to anyone. reported the issue to the manager also, if not solved will definitely go for some legal actions because the money is difficult to earn but they dont value it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
every person startung from receptionist till manager level
July 13, 2021

"La prise en charge est efficace! Aussi, l’équipe est à..."

- Yannik O.

La prise en charge est efficace! Aussi, l’équipe est à l’écoute de nos besoins et cherche à nous accommoder pour éviter des visites multiples, c’est très apprécié.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Girardin
June 18, 2021

"Very good service. Efficient staff. Would recommend this..."

- Dinahguay

Very good service. Efficient staff. Would recommend this dealership to everyone. Good coffee! Safe environment. Pleaaant personnel. Always ready to make my visit pleasant. Bravo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not know his name
April 11, 2021

"Une équipe magnifique!Gentillesse et sourire, toujours..."

- kathyrondeau

Une équipe magnifique! Gentillesse et sourire, toujours au rendez-vous... même s’il y a petit malentendu, il y a toujours des solutions. (Merci Remi Paquette) Merci pour un service exceptionnel!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remi Paquette
October 30, 2020

"J'ai pris un r/v deux jours à l'avance pour faire un..."

- didube29

J'ai pris un r/v deux jours à l'avance pour faire un essaie routier sur deux véhicules! Arrivée au r/v aucun des deux véhicules n'étaient présents! Service client méprisant.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julien
February 05, 2020

"I’m extremely disappointed, had an appointment yesterday..."

- TT

I’m extremely disappointed, had an appointment yesterday with Israel! What they’re excited to buy a car that day he couldn’t even have the decency to show me any cars just give me two keys to go see cars that I was not interested in and not even try to help me. All he said was I have other clients three other clients. I’m sorry if you have an appointment don’t make appointments with other people at the same time. I definitely will not be doing any shopping there.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Israel
September 30, 2019

"FRAUD / RIP OFF !!"

- TAJ

DO NOT BUY USED CAR FROM THEM !! WHILE MAKING YOU SIGN TONNES OF DOCUMENTS, VERY CLEVERLY THEY WILL MAKE YOU SIGN FOR USELESS INSURANCES AND KEEP THE FACT HIDDEN. MADE ME SIGN AN INSURANCE DOCUMENT IN FRENCH WHERE AS I REQUESTED ALL ENGLISH DOCS BEFOREHAND. I RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO CHECK THERE CONTRACTS THOSE WHO ALL READY PURCHASED. NEVER EVER GOING BACK FOR UPGRADE !! BEWARE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SALES
March 01, 2019

"Service horrible "

- Blabla464

Service aucunement professionnel. Passer d’un vendeur à l’autre donc pleins d’erreur de communication. Promesses non tenues. Ajout d’assurance sans consentement et tentative de les faire passer en douce. Une fois que les papiers sont signés c’est encore pire..!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Israël et dominic
September 22, 2018

"buying certified preowned cars"

- Abed

They have different types of Hyundai for any price and color you need and they have good after sae support. They offer competitive intereste rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Portelance
1
1 - 10 of 20 results