Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Brossard Hyundai

Brossard, QC

1.2
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8750 boul Taschereau

Brossard, QC

J4X 1C2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

17 Reviews of Brossard Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"Ils sont malhonnêtes. J'ai acheté un véhicule usagé en..."

- S

Ils sont malhonnêtes. J'ai acheté un véhicule usagé en octobre 2020. On m'a très clairement dit qu'il était conforme. On m'a fait signer des papiers pour la conformité des vitres teintées. J'ai demandé si les vitres étaient conformes car je n'ai pas de photomètre. On m'a ASSURÉ que la lettre à signer était une FORMALITÉ et que les vitres étaient conformes. Et bien j'ai eu cette semaine un constat d'infraction de 172$ parce que les vitres avant du véhicules sont trop teintées et donc non conformes. Le concessionaire se lave de toute responsabilité étant donné la lettre signée. Vraiment crosseur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Quesnel
November 03, 2020

"Criminals who falsify paperwork, and don't disclose..."

- Heavily modified Genesis

Criminals who falsify paperwork, and don't disclose modifications on their cars to sell warranties that are useless. Avoid the used cars at all cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Portelance
October 30, 2020

"J'ai pris un r/v deux jours à l'avance pour faire un..."

- didube29

J'ai pris un r/v deux jours à l'avance pour faire un essaie routier sur deux véhicules! Arrivée au r/v aucun des deux véhicules n'étaient présents! Service client méprisant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julien
February 05, 2020

"I’m extremely disappointed, had an appointment yesterday..."

- TT

I’m extremely disappointed, had an appointment yesterday with Israel! What they’re excited to buy a car that day he couldn’t even have the decency to show me any cars just give me two keys to go see cars that I was not interested in and not even try to help me. All he said was I have other clients three other clients. I’m sorry if you have an appointment don’t make appointments with other people at the same time. I definitely will not be doing any shopping there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Israel
September 30, 2019

"FRAUD / RIP OFF !!"

- TAJ

DO NOT BUY USED CAR FROM THEM !! WHILE MAKING YOU SIGN TONNES OF DOCUMENTS, VERY CLEVERLY THEY WILL MAKE YOU SIGN FOR USELESS INSURANCES AND KEEP THE FACT HIDDEN. MADE ME SIGN AN INSURANCE DOCUMENT IN FRENCH WHERE AS I REQUESTED ALL ENGLISH DOCS BEFOREHAND. I RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO CHECK THERE CONTRACTS THOSE WHO ALL READY PURCHASED. NEVER EVER GOING BACK FOR UPGRADE !! BEWARE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SALES
March 01, 2019

"Service horrible "

- Blabla464

Service aucunement professionnel. Passer d’un vendeur à l’autre donc pleins d’erreur de communication. Promesses non tenues. Ajout d’assurance sans consentement et tentative de les faire passer en douce. Une fois que les papiers sont signés c’est encore pire..!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Israël et dominic
September 22, 2018

"buying certified preowned cars"

- Abed

They have different types of Hyundai for any price and color you need and they have good after sae support. They offer competitive intereste rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Portelance
March 08, 2018

"Annoyed..once they have my money its on to the next and I am"

- Monika

I have had more after sales service on my fitbit than my 19K car. I wanted them to wash my car properly and change the windshield wipers. They forgot. I sent them the bill, they were to send me a paper to fill out..they forgot. I needed info from them on the car for insurance. No answer. Stay tuned. I am still awaiting my cheque for payment. I will let you know. For the record, Karine was a pleasure to deal with however. So I have two ratings. Before they had my money, and after. Right now all I feel is the after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Francois Xavier Moreau
June 22, 2017

"Annoyed"

- cutegal

Recently bought a Santa Fe sport 2013...was so happy cause it was a great deal. Long story short..after back and forth agreed to pay 50/50 to replace rear brakes..noticed rust on the roof...debating to exchange truck under the 30 days exchange program..expressed my concerns and wanted to know how to go about it...nobody is in a hurry to returns my calls...and i feel extremely annoyed. I read the reviews about the dealer mostly bad than good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
.
January 17, 2017

"Needs a new whole Sales reps team!"

- Googler

I read the many reviews about Brossard Hyundai and almost 85% of the reviews were about NOT recommending them and I still decided to give them a try and judge myself! but believe or not all those negative reviews were ABSOLUTELY correct. This dealership if wants to stay in business, I think the owner should consider a new sales reps team since the group they currently have they have nothing to do with sales or marketing. I contacted them via email first since I live out of town I got a reply asking for my phone number and I provided it and no calls received. I called the sales rep since he sent in his number in his email response and left a voice message and I'm still waiting!!!(this was more than a month ago). Again I decided to give it a try and contacted different sales rep.He replied asking for the number again and asked me to call him or send my number so I called him and no answer and I left a message too and I'm still waiting as well!!! My conclusion is, they are NOT serious about selling their vehicles and the numbers of the used cars that listed in their website tells you a lot!!!!! I hope the owner of this Hyundai dealership could do something to save his business before it is too late!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emeric, Amir
1
1 - 10 of 17 results