Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brooks Motor Products

4.4

12 Lifetime Reviews

504- 2nd Street West, Brooks, Alberta T1R 0E9 Directions
Sales: (403) 362-3416

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Brooks Motor Products

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2019

"Truck oil change "

- Braden, Burrows24

I gave a good rating because of the prompt service & fitting in my oil change when they were very busy & I’m sure almost booked up that morning with other appointments, the service representative was very kind & polite & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Fridd
May 23, 2019

"Oil change tire rotation and a recall"

- Evans,joyce 82

I always fell like I am a valued customer . All the staff are friendly and want to make your experience a good one. I would recommend them to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Hodgson
February 15, 2019

"Tire Rotation"

- traverse

I happened to be in Brooks in August when I needed an oil change and tire rotation on my 2016 Traverse. Unfortunately, they did not reset the sensors. So, when it told me that the RR tire was low, it was actually the RF. Needless to say, when I put air in the RR, I ended up with a FLAT tire on the RF. There is absolutely NO reason for this kind of service. I guess I should have listed to the locals, that warned me not to go there for any service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service writer
May 02, 2018

"Buying was easy"

- Gimmeaname

Probably the best buying experience I've had. They asked me questions to find out what I was looking for, actually listened to what I wanted and found It!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales
January 05, 2018

" Professional and Best service "

- Safiya33

Excellent service great welcoming professional I will recommend to my family and friends to come to your business we really appreciate the great services you have given to us and we are really looking forward to seeing you again soon Thank you so very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T-Jay.cindymiller
December 18, 2017

"Fantastic experience!!"

- Turk

Great to deal with, so helpful and extremely courteous. I will be back to this dealership in the future. The salesperson we dealt with was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolea
November 03, 2017

"My experience with Brooks Motor Products "

- delamao

My rating is based on 2 things One the quality of services i got from all employees i met till i finalized the deal , second is the quality of your products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy and Renaud Corelea
October 17, 2017

"Excellent. Staff are friendly and accommodating "

- Duramax

Staff are accommodating and help in purchasing a vecheal in a short notice. Was able to get truck to use truck the next day for work. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy, Carolea, calvin
October 12, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- imstillwaiting

I had a great experience shopping here & the service team was outstanding. They all were friendly and knowledgeable. I needed a couple of things done and they took care of them right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales and service team
February 20, 2017

"Worst Service"

- deanna01

They said they would fix something but didn't want to pay for it once it was repaired by a dearlership of my choice as per their instructions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
1
1 - 10 of 12 results