Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Brooks Motor Products

Brooks, AB

4.0
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

504- 2nd Street West

Brooks, AB

T1R 0E9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Brooks Motor Products

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2020

"Smoothest buying experience ever. I’ve purchased several..."

- CodiH

Smoothest buying experience ever. I’ve purchased several vehicles from the “big dealers” locally in Calgary and never had good experiences. I stumbled across the 2019 Sierra Elevation online, and inquired about some information on the truck. Right away Kyle the Sales Manager reaches out to me, and the rest is history. It was pleasant being able to deal directly with a Sales Manager. I was able to let him know what my expectations were up front, and he ensured they were met. I felt like I got the best deal, great trade value, great price on the new truck, along with some extras. Cindy in finance was super easy to deal with as well over the phone, and she was efficient. Had all the paperwork printed out and ready to be signed upon arrival. Justin even made sure to come by and introduce himself during the delivery of my truck. All around great experience with Davis Brooks, and I would highly recommend anyone from Calgary consider making the drive to work with this amazing team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Coston, Cindy Miller, Justin Bossence
May 29, 2019

"Truck oil change "

- Braden, Burrows24

I gave a good rating because of the prompt service & fitting in my oil change when they were very busy & I’m sure almost booked up that morning with other appointments, the service representative was very kind & polite & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Fridd
May 23, 2019

"Oil change tire rotation and a recall"

- Evans,joyce 82

I always fell like I am a valued customer . All the staff are friendly and want to make your experience a good one. I would recommend them to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Hodgson
February 15, 2019

"Tire Rotation"

- traverse

I happened to be in Brooks in August when I needed an oil change and tire rotation on my 2016 Traverse. Unfortunately, they did not reset the sensors. So, when it told me that the RR tire was low, it was actually the RF. Needless to say, when I put air in the RR, I ended up with a FLAT tire on the RF. There is absolutely NO reason for this kind of service. I guess I should have listed to the locals, that warned me not to go there for any service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service writer
May 02, 2018

"Buying was easy"

- Gimmeaname

Probably the best buying experience I've had. They asked me questions to find out what I was looking for, actually listened to what I wanted and found It!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales
January 05, 2018

" Professional and Best service "

- Safiya33

Excellent service great welcoming professional I will recommend to my family and friends to come to your business we really appreciate the great services you have given to us and we are really looking forward to seeing you again soon Thank you so very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T-Jay.cindymiller
December 18, 2017

"Fantastic experience!!"

- Turk

Great to deal with, so helpful and extremely courteous. I will be back to this dealership in the future. The salesperson we dealt with was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolea
November 03, 2017

"My experience with Brooks Motor Products "

- delamao

My rating is based on 2 things One the quality of services i got from all employees i met till i finalized the deal , second is the quality of your products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy and Renaud Corelea
October 17, 2017

"Excellent. Staff are friendly and accommodating "

- Duramax

Staff are accommodating and help in purchasing a vecheal in a short notice. Was able to get truck to use truck the next day for work. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy, Carolea, calvin
October 12, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- imstillwaiting

I had a great experience shopping here & the service team was outstanding. They all were friendly and knowledgeable. I needed a couple of things done and they took care of them right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales and service team
1
1 - 10 of 13 results