Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bridge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT

Lethbridge, AB

not yet
rated
649 Reviews

3216 1 Ave S

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4H2

Directions

649 Reviews of Bridge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT

Sort by
November 16, 2021

It was a good dealership. I gave Bridge City a lot busy in service & buying a lot of car/trucks too. Found they weren’t willing to work with their long term clients & I was forced to leave this dea More

by Ashrod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clarence Belter
1.0
Shaun Harrison
1.0
Tim Van Sluys
1.0
Jaret Sherman
1.0
November 05, 2020

Exceptional service, I would highly recommend these guys! Living in Vancouver I tried several local dealerships to find the truck I was looking for. After having no success I found the Team at Bridg More

by Tim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Godwin Uzowuru
5.0
Other Employees : Ross
December 05, 2019

Shaun Harrison from Bridge City Chrysler goes above and beyond to ensure people are taken care of. I have been dealing with them for over 15 years and the service is why I’m still bringing my business to t More

by Bbranching
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Harrison
5.0
Shelley Shaw
5.0
Jonas Arnoldussen
5.0
Other Employees : Darlene Harrison
November 06, 2019

Another flawless transaction at Bridge City. The efficiencies in place make buying a vehicle, service, and ordering parts smooth. Four vehicles in just over five years - they’ve earned a loyal custo More

by Steve Szilagyi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Shearer
5.0
Mike Burley
5.0
Max Heersink
5.0
October 23, 2019

Consistent good service I just want to thank the service crew over at bridge city for picking my wife’s vehicle up from our house this morning. (flat tire) We have a new born More

by Reed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keaton Grbavac
5.0
Shaun Harrison
5.0
Joanna Hartley
5.0
Jordan Magnell
5.0
Shelley Shaw
5.0
Tim Van Sluys
5.0
Shawn Smith
5.0
October 17, 2019

NEW TRUCK NO HASSLE My new vehical purchase has confirmed yet again the staff at Bridge City are true professionals. From sourcing the "right" vehicle to managi More

by Mudman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Noble
5.0
September 22, 2019

turning a dream into realty We were looking for a truck that fit our budget for our daughter and as we started looking at used vehicles in parking lot we were greeted by Nick Sch More

by very happy very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burley
5.0
Godwin Uzowuru
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Sholtz 5 star performance
July 11, 2019

Service and Sales like no other We had hoped the Service Department could replace the engine and transmission in our Abarth 500c with used units. Shaun Harrison and Keaton Grbavac More

by 2RVers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keaton Grbavac
5.0
Shaun Harrison
5.0
Barrie Ensign
5.0
Mike Burley
5.0
John Arnoldussen
5.0
Ross Paulovich
5.0
May 14, 2019

Wonderful experience! We had a great experience buying our Jeep. Ross was extremely knowledgable about our vehicle and made sure we knew how to use all of the features befo More

by jeherer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Godwin Uzowuru
5.0
Ross Paulovich
5.0
May 11, 2019

Easy and fun. The staff were all very accommodating beginning with Ross and all of them, whether just there to chat or helping were a pleasure to deal with. We wou More

by dealraterC17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Noble
5.0
Godwin Uzowuru
5.0
Tom Brisco
5.0
Ross Paulovich
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 649 results