Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bridge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT

4.8

647 Lifetime Reviews

3216 1 Ave S, Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4H2 Directions
Call (403) 328-3325

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

647 Reviews of Bridge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"Shaun Harrison from Bridge City Chrysler goes above and..."

- Bbranching

Shaun Harrison from Bridge City Chrysler goes above and beyond to ensure people are taken care of. I have been dealing with them for over 15 years and the service is why I’m still bringing my business to this dealership. Him and his team are a true pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Harrison
5.0
Shelley Shaw
5.0
Jonas Arnoldussen
5.0
Other Employees : Darlene Harrison
November 06, 2019

"Another flawless transaction at Bridge City. The..."

- Steve Szilagyi

Another flawless transaction at Bridge City. The efficiencies in place make buying a vehicle, service, and ordering parts smooth. Four vehicles in just over five years - they’ve earned a loyal customer who won’t even bother to look anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Shearer
5.0
Mike Burley
5.0
Max Heersink
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Consistent good service"

- Reed

I just want to thank the service crew over at bridge city for picking my wife’s vehicle up from our house this morning. (flat tire) We have a new born baby a 2.5 year old and I work away in the states, you guys made our day i really appreciate the awesome service and getting us out of this bind. Not sure who I dealt with but I am sure you know who you are. Thank you Reed and Brittany

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keaton Grbavac
5.0
Shaun Harrison
5.0
Joanna Hartley
5.0
Jordan Magnell
5.0
Shelley Shaw
5.0
Tim Van Sluys
5.0
Shawn Smith
5.0
October 17, 2019

"NEW TRUCK NO HASSLE"

- Mudman

My new vehical purchase has confirmed yet again the staff at Bridge City are true professionals. From sourcing the "right" vehicle to managing deals to get the "right" options to the detailed delivery instructional - all experienced without the nagging sales pressure once has come to expect when purchasing anything these days. YaY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Noble
5.0
September 22, 2019

"turning a dream into realty"

- very happy very satisfied

We were looking for a truck that fit our budget for our daughter and as we started looking at used vehicles in parking lot we were greeted by Nick Scholtz. he asked our preference & our budget . and let me tell you theirs not enough words to tell you how awesome of a deal he put together for her. At the end of the day between Nick and the rest of the team at Bridge City Lethbridge not only did they accomplish fulfilling my daughters needs they did it in a very comfortable professional timely matter. Many thanks guys GREAT JOB!! Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burley
5.0
Godwin Uzowuru
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Sholtz 5 star performance
July 11, 2019

"Service and Sales like no other..."

- 2RVers

We had hoped the Service Department could replace the engine and transmission in our Abarth 500c with used units. Shaun Harrison and Keaton Grbavac worked hard to try and resolve the issue but, in the end, could not source a used Abarth engine. Coincidently, a Jeep Compass fitted with the same brand towing hardware had been taken in trade and was offered at a price that fitted our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keaton Grbavac
5.0
Shaun Harrison
5.0
Barrie Ensign
5.0
Mike Burley
5.0
John Arnoldussen
5.0
Ross Paulovich
5.0
May 14, 2019

"Wonderful experience!"

- jeherer

We had a great experience buying our Jeep. Ross was extremely knowledgable about our vehicle and made sure we knew how to use all of the features before we left the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Godwin Uzowuru
5.0
Ross Paulovich
5.0
May 11, 2019

"Easy and fun."

- dealraterC17

The staff were all very accommodating beginning with Ross and all of them, whether just there to chat or helping were a pleasure to deal with. We would advise everyone to give them a try when purchasing a vehicle. You will be glad you did. We have purchased many vehicles over the years and this was the best experience ever. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Noble
5.0
Godwin Uzowuru
5.0
Tom Brisco
5.0
Ross Paulovich
5.0
May 07, 2019

"Honda pilot 2010"

- Ramji

I bought 2010 pilot a 8 months ago. Its late review. I dealed with sales person Mr Ross. One of the best person. I will recommend all to go with ross. Deal is finished bought the car but the manger of the showroom. He is very rude. Really dont know how to handle a customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Paulovich
5.0
April 30, 2019

"Helpful"

- Fiddloki

Everything done over the phone, as distance was an issue for us. Upon arrival everything was ready for us for a prompt sign, seal and delivery:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nowal Pierson
5.0
Mike Burley
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 647 results