Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bridge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT

4.8

644 Lifetime Reviews

3216 1 Ave S, Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4H2 Directions
Sales: (403) 328-3325

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

644 Reviews of Bridge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2019

"turning a dream into realty"

- very happy very satisfied

We were looking for a truck that fit our budget for our daughter and as we started looking at used vehicles in parking lot we were greeted by Nick Scholtz. he asked our preference & our budget . and let me tell you theirs not enough words to tell you how awesome of a deal he put together for her. At the end of the day between Nick and the rest of the team at Bridge City Lethbridge not only did they accomplish fulfilling my daughters needs they did it in a very comfortable professional timely matter. Many thanks guys GREAT JOB!! Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burley
5.0
Godwin Uzowuru
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Sholtz 5 star performance
July 11, 2019

"Service and Sales like no other..."

- 2RVers

We had hoped the Service Department could replace the engine and transmission in our Abarth 500c with used units. Shaun Harrison and Keaton Grbavac worked hard to try and resolve the issue but, in the end, could not source a used Abarth engine. Coincidently, a Jeep Compass fitted with the same brand towing hardware had been taken in trade and was offered at a price that fitted our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keaton Grbavac
5.0
Shaun Harrison
5.0
Barrie Ensign
5.0
Mike Burley
5.0
John Arnoldussen
5.0
Ross Paulovich
5.0
May 14, 2019

"Wonderful experience!"

- jeherer

We had a great experience buying our Jeep. Ross was extremely knowledgable about our vehicle and made sure we knew how to use all of the features before we left the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Godwin Uzowuru
5.0
Ross Paulovich
5.0
May 11, 2019

"Easy and fun."

- dealraterC17

The staff were all very accommodating beginning with Ross and all of them, whether just there to chat or helping were a pleasure to deal with. We would advise everyone to give them a try when purchasing a vehicle. You will be glad you did. We have purchased many vehicles over the years and this was the best experience ever. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Noble
5.0
Godwin Uzowuru
5.0
Tom Brisco
5.0
Ross Paulovich
5.0
May 07, 2019

"Honda pilot 2010"

- Ramji

I bought 2010 pilot a 8 months ago. Its late review. I dealed with sales person Mr Ross. One of the best person. I will recommend all to go with ross. Deal is finished bought the car but the manger of the showroom. He is very rude. Really dont know how to handle a customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Paulovich
5.0
April 30, 2019

"Helpful"

- Fiddloki

Everything done over the phone, as distance was an issue for us. Upon arrival everything was ready for us for a prompt sign, seal and delivery:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nowal Pierson
5.0
Mike Burley
5.0
April 24, 2019

"Fantastic! 5 stars is not enough!"

- barlow1234

We have been blown away by the service that was provided to us while trying to get into a newer vehicle while trying to rebuild our credit! All I can say is 5 stars is not enough! Ross and Shawn at Bridge City went above and beyond our expectations! Absolutely without a doubt they have made life long Bridge City customers out of my wife and I! Thank you Ross and Shawn you guys are amazing!!!!! We absolutely love out 2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk!!! We will be back for all our vehicle needs! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Smith
5.0
Ross Paulovich
5.0
April 18, 2019

"Over all it was good. "

- Carguy, janet123

They were friendly and patient, which was very appreciated. The van we bought was what we were looking for, and were still enjoying it. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Murdoch
4.0
Srecko Ponjavic
4.0
April 16, 2019

"Bridge City made buying a new vehicle easy!"

- Happy with Jeep

From the minute we stepped on the lot we were treated very well. Each person did their best to help us! Every question was answered completely! It was good to deal with these people. They ensured us that we could come back at any time for help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Noble
5.0
Mike Burley
5.0
Jonas Arnoldussen
5.0
Max Heersink
5.0
April 09, 2019

"Friendly "

- Gladlychoch

Godwin the financial manager was absolutely amazing! Friendly and easy to talk to, I didn’t feel rushed or forced into taking a vehicle. He was so understanding. I am definitely going back there for my next vehicle. He’s also 100 % gorgeous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Godwin Uzowuru
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 644 results