Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brantford Volkswagen

4.8

32 Lifetime Reviews

131 Lynden Rd, Brantford, Ontario N3R 8A7 Directions
Sales: (519) 751-8989

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Brantford Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2019

"Thank you Evan and Javier "

- Rachele

Small town dealership working at a BIG city pace! While beginning our Thanksgiving roadtrip up north, we received an error message in the diagnostic reading for our tires. We had to pull off and luckily we had the great fortune to meet Evan and Javier. They didn't hesitate to help and had us on back on the road in 20mins. Thank you both for making our day and trip!!! Rachele and Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan and Javier
October 02, 2019

"Service Department."

- Gnarly

As always the Service department gave me great service. Service was quick to call “Bic” (Head Mechanic) out to help us determine what the problem was. They were able to get the parts and fix our Golf wagon, in time for us to leave on our trip. The whole team at the service desk and in the shop are consistently positive and courteous in there dealing with us, and I assume all their customers. Many thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron, and Bic.
September 24, 2019

"2011 tdi"

- Niall

Great experience yet again with Cam. Had an issue with the front left shock spring and instead of using an OEM spring he was able to go above and beyond to find me a deal for some h&r lowering springs. Great work and exceptional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam
September 17, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- RBM

The team at Brantford VW is AMAZING! Everyone is keen to ensure you have the very best experience - especially Jeff and Angela. We've bought many vehicles from Brantford VW over the years, and look forward to buying there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bucci, Angela Wrigley
Sep 24, 2019 -

Brantford Volkswagen responded

Hi there, thank you for sharing your raving review with us! It's great to hear that Jeff, Angela and the rest of our Brantford Volkswagen team continue to provide you with the level of customer service that we pride ourselves on. See you again!

September 17, 2019

"New atlas"

- Taurus

My husband and I decided to purchase our first ever new car. We already knew we wanted an atlas but weren't 100% on all the options we wanted. Kristen was wonderful in helping us decided and go through the different trim levels so we knew all the differences and the different prices. Upon delivery she spent ample time with us ensuring that we knew the different functions and buttons on our vehicle and has also checked in with us a few times to ensure that everything is all good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen, Angela
Sep 24, 2019 -

Brantford Volkswagen responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that Kristen assisted you and your husband throughout your first new-car purchase experience. We appreciate you choosing us for your Volkswagen Atlas purchase and we hope that you enjoy your new ride for many years to come. Welcome to the Brantford Volkswagen family!

September 14, 2019

"Excellent "

- Tim

Jeff Bucci was able to prepare a great deal, for the car I wanted. I was able to test drive first and he was patient while I made my decision. He was easy to talk to, knowledgeable about the car details and has a great sense of humour. Once decided, I was assisted by Angela Wrigley, who walked me through the financial portion and I had a good understanding of the process by the end. She was just great. Again, both were quick and very efficient. I now am driving the nicest car I've ever had. Thanks to the VW Brantford Team! Tim Bucci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bucci and Angela Wrigley
Sep 24, 2019 -

Brantford Volkswagen responded

Hi Tim, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are thrilled to hear that both Jeff and Angela were quick, efficient and personable throughout your Volkswagen buying experience. We appreciate you choosing us for your vehicle purchase and we wish you many happy adventures ahead. Welcome to the Brantford Volkswagen team!

September 10, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- Niall

Helped me find options for springs and were able to both provide and align my vehicle even though it's lowered. Would recommend great guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam and evan
Sep 24, 2019 -

Brantford Volkswagen responded

Hi Niall, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! It's great to hear that Cam and Evan completed the necessary repairs on your vehicle in a timely manner. We appreciate your business and any future recommendations you send our way. See you again!

August 08, 2019

"2014 Jetta TDI"

- Paul

2nd day I had the car with only 37,000 KM. I paid $18,000.00. The engine light and the glow plug light came on. I'm questioning whether VW has taken shorts cuts in production/Quality of there cars. They fixed it right away and didn't charge me. But I lost sleep during the day To deal with it. When I purchased the car. The dealership gave me $5 Tim Card. For buying an $18,000.00 high end car. I thought that was very cheap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krist
Sep 03, 2019 -

Brantford Volkswagen responded

Hi there, thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention. We always want our customers to feel confident in their vehicle purchase from our dealership and I'm sorry to learn that you feel as though this was not your experience. If you would like to further discuss your concerns, please don't hesitate to contact me directly: 519-751-8989. - Lorne Little, General Sales Manager

July 31, 2019

"Excellent customer Service as always "

- joannaarbogast14

Always excellent customer service at Brantford VW. The service teams answers all my questions and makes sure all work is done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Neil, Evan
Sep 03, 2019 -

Brantford Volkswagen responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm happy to hear that our team continues to provide you with timely service on your vehicle. We appreciate your business and we hope to work with you again.

July 24, 2019

"Going the extra mile (kilometre)!"

- lrutter

Brantford VW always does the extra things. My car is always returned in perfect order, clean and promptly serviced. Friendly, knowledgeable about their vehicles, and there to provide answers to my questions. There is always a courtesy vehicle if I need to be dropped off somewhere. I recommend them without hesitation. I only go to Brantford VW for all of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure what the name of the fellow at the desk was.
Sep 03, 2019 -

Brantford Volkswagen responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that our team continues to provide you with the level of customer service that we pride ourselves on. Your loyalty to our dealership is greatly appreciated and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results