Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brantford Hyundai

Brantford, ON

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

463 Powerline Road

Brantford, ON

N3T 5L8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Brantford Hyundai

Sort by
August 17, 2021

Great service, very knowledgeable people. Will use this dealership again. I have a 2021 moonlight blue palisade calligraphy. Easy to book appointments. Lik to look at new and upcoming vehicles too. More

by richard.pickering
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, sales. Mike, service. Jeff owner.
February 10, 2021

I recently purchased a new Tucson from this dealership. I am so pleased with the service I received! I love this dealership, this is why I am and have been for a few years now a loyal customer More

by lnplank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamini, Dawson, and the excellent service team!
February 08, 2021

I was so disappointed with the service I received at this dealership. The person in the service department didn't listen to my concerns, and treated me with disdain. I will never go back here. In fact, w More

by R&P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 27, 2020

they have a great team at Branford Hyundai, treat you very w they have a great staff and that was one of the reasons I came back and purchased my new car Was treated very well and everyone is so nice More

by jbox
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawson, Mike, Mr. Shoot, finance department, Service department
November 26, 2019

EXCELLENT Wrote my opinion on previous page..I was pleased with sales person (Cliff Clemens and Judy who did all the paperwork. She was excellent at explaining More

by mona_crickmore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Clemens and Judy ?? (she was great)
October 01, 2019

Nothing but a disaster: they have no idea what they are doing at this dealership. Take this advice. Don’t go here, and don’t buy a Hyundai: More

by Ash
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brantford hyundai
September 23, 2019

A Great Experience with Hyundai Dealer After looking for 6 months, finally purchased a new Palasade. The team I worked with, were absolutely professional, and genuine about the next biggest More

by Barbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Torie, Judy, and owner.
September 11, 2019

Love my Hyundai The sales lady Tori was very friendly and quick to answer all my questions. The finance lady was also very friendly and made things go smooth when ex More

by Claudia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tori
April 17, 2019

Very poor customer service My mother leased a vehicle ,she has had nothing but poor customer service. Car would not start after only 500km.Take my advice and do not purchase or More

by White hyndai accent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Service,
February 02, 2019

Terrible customer service Brought a battery only 8 months purchasing. Battery wouldn’t hold a charge to the point that it prone to freezing. We went through their ropes to do More

by bruce_l
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown, Livio
1
1 - 10 of 25 results