Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brantford Hyundai

Brantford, ON

3.6
24 Reviews

463 Powerline Road

Brantford, ON

N3T 5L8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of Brantford Hyundai

Sort by
February 10, 2021

"I recently purchased a new Tucson from this dealership. I..."

- lnplank

I recently purchased a new Tucson from this dealership. I am so pleased with the service I received! I love this dealership, this is why I am and have been for a few years now a loyal customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamini, Dawson, and the excellent service team!
February 08, 2021

"I was so disappointed with the service I received at this..."

- R&P

I was so disappointed with the service I received at this dealership. The person in the service department didn't listen to my concerns, and treated me with disdain. I will never go back here. In fact, we have driven to Hyundai dealerships in neighbouring cities (Guelph) to receive quality service on our Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 27, 2020

"they have a great team at Branford Hyundai, treat you very w"

- jbox

they have a great staff and that was one of the reasons I came back and purchased my new car Was treated very well and everyone is so nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawson, Mike, Mr. Shoot, finance department, Service department
November 26, 2019

"EXCELLENT"

- mona_crickmore

Wrote my opinion on previous page..I was pleased with sales person (Cliff Clemens and Judy who did all the paperwork. She was excellent at explaining all details

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Clemens and Judy ?? (she was great)
October 01, 2019

"Nothing but a disaster: they have no idea what they are..."

- Ash

Nothing but a disaster: they have no idea what they are doing at this dealership. Take this advice. Don’t go here, and don’t buy a Hyundai:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brantford hyundai
September 23, 2019

"A Great Experience with Hyundai Dealer"

- Barbie

After looking for 6 months, finally purchased a new Palasade. The team I worked with, were absolutely professional, and genuine about the next biggest decision in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Torie, Judy, and owner.
September 11, 2019

"Love my Hyundai "

- Claudia

The sales lady Tori was very friendly and quick to answer all my questions. The finance lady was also very friendly and made things go smooth when explaining all my options This experience made buying a car a breeze. I recommend going to Brantford Hyundai to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tori
April 17, 2019

"Very poor customer service"

- White hyndai accent

My mother leased a vehicle ,she has had nothing but poor customer service. Car would not start after only 500km.Take my advice and do not purchase or lease anything from Brantford Hyndai. We have dealt with many other dealerships over the years and this place is the absolute worst!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Service,
February 02, 2019

"Terrible customer service"

- bruce_l

Brought a battery only 8 months purchasing. Battery wouldn’t hold a charge to the point that it prone to freezing. We went through their ropes to do a standard load test and test the charging system on the car. Everything checked out ok. When I had asked them to do relevant test to the voltage dropping while sitting on my bench they had argueed the load test was the telling test. It is not exclusively. It’s actually not a relevant test for this problem. They agreed to do the relevant test of charging it and watching the voltage drop just sitting on the bench. I took the battery back a week later for them to do the test. Called the next day but despite being told they will be ready in the morning I was now told they had “a communication problem”. They certainly do. They agree to things and don’t communicate to their team that they are working towards resolving the customers complaints. The listen and ask “how can I help you” but show no intentions of actually helping. Great job guys, at wasting your customers time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown, Livio
January 04, 2019

"Dealership gives out personal information without consent"

- Unhappy

The dealership provided personal information (including my full name, phone number, email address and home address!) to Sirius XM without my express consent. I've been receiving annoying phone calls on a daily basis, multiple emails, and flyers in the mail for a few weeks now. One of the salesmen, Tim V., also completely mislead me. When I picked up my vehicle, I noticed that the low tire pressure warning came on. Tim told me that this was because the vehicle's winter tires were missing the pressure sensors. He apologized and told me that he would be in touch regarding providing me with new tire pressure sensors for my vehicle's winter tires. Of course, after sending a follow up email myself (because he didn't bother to follow up himself) he told me that they decided not to honor their promise. I am very disappointed with their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Vandervoet
1
1 - 10 of 24 results