Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brant County Ford

Brantford, ON

4.8
32 Reviews

85 Lynden Rd

Brantford, ON

N3R 7J9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

32 Reviews of Brant County Ford

Sort by
December 02, 2020

"We purchased a vehicle from this dealership and get our..."

- Morris

We purchased a vehicle from this dealership and get our service and maintenance done here, and every time we come in we are treated very respectfully Everyone is friendly. Work is completed professionally and at a fair cost. I would, and have, recommended this company to my friends and family and anyone who wants a fair deal. Cal, Jackie and the service team go out of their way to make sure we are satisfied with our experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cal, Jackie, Service Team
July 24, 2020

"Great Customer Service"

- Happy

Met with Gord Smith to lease a new truck. Very enjoyable experience. Gord has positive energy and honest. Made the experience go smoothly and I got what I wanted. Joan Privett is a very friendly which helped me to feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Smith, Joan Privett
July 07, 2020

"I take it in broke and it comes out like new"

- Edward

I always used to tell everyone about white Oak Ford in Victoria B.C. being so good to go to but, Brant County Ford edges them out by vehicle knowledge ever so slightly. none the less, it all starts with caring, and where you going to find THAT today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vern, and Cal
March 03, 2020

"Most enjoyable purchase of a great vehicle!"

- kmkjoe

Very pleasant experience all round. From the moment I entered the dealership I was welcomed by Arlene and we negotiated my purchase in a very relaxed and enjoyable atmosphere. I felt I was fully informed throughout the purchase and never felt any pressure. She spent considerable time both before our purchase and after to make sure we understood the features of the car we finally bought. This is my second purchase at this dealership and the second time I have dealt with Arlene. I would also like to acknowledge Joan in Financial Services who thoroughly explained the options for after market care and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Winter, Joan Privett
March 01, 2020

"Best car buying experience"

- Doris sinclair

We purchased a 2020 escape from Brant County Ford this week and found the sales person Chris Lye to be excellent. He immediately made us feel comfortable in a situation that for me was usually one of discomfort. He was excellent at providing us with solid financial information that made our decision to purchase a vehicle easier. He took the time to explain in detail all aspects of the car and assured us that he would be available to assist us in the future if required. Being seniors we were very grateful for his patience. Joan the financial manager was very helpful in explaining the warranty options available to us. Overall a very pleasant and uncomplicated experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lye
February 22, 2020

" BRANT COUNTY FORD made Me Happy, Happy, Happy. Thanks."

- Dave M.

We are very happy with our experience of purchasing a 2013 Ford Edge. Our sales Rep. Sam T. was great. We were also treated very well by Daniel W. and Joan P. thanks to all for your kind professionalism. We would happily recommend Brant County Ford to Friends and Family.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam T. --- Daniel W. --- Joan P.
September 09, 2019

"Excellent Salesperson"

- Christine

We recently purchased a Ford Escape from BrantCounty. The salesperson was Evan Higgins. I would highly recommend him to family and friends He was knowledgeable, informative and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Higgins
May 27, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Fusion

Took my car in for routine service and a problem with the transmission was found. They arranged a rental car and and kept me up to date on the progress. My extended warranty was about to expire and they fit me in with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Paul, Tim
May 07, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Deb1013

Brant County Ford has been excellent to deal with, complete from the Sales Department to the Service Department. I recently took my vehicle in for service and they went 'above and beyond' to see if each of the three issues were covered by warranty which two of the three problems were. They were able to book service very quickly. The staff at Brant County Ford treat customers with respect and in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Paz
May 07, 2019

"Awesome customer service "

- 2013suv

Arleene is awesome and easy to talk to. She takes the time to explain in full detail. She is very informative and attention to detail .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arleene
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results