Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brant County Ford

Brantford, ON

4.8
32 Reviews

85 Lynden Rd

Brantford, ON

N3R 7J9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

32 Reviews of Brant County Ford

Sort by
December 02, 2020

We purchased a vehicle from this dealership and get our service and maintenance done here, and every time we come in we are treated very respectfully Everyone is friendly. Work is completed professionall More

by Morris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cal, Jackie, Service Team
July 24, 2020

Great Customer Service Met with Gord Smith to lease a new truck. Very enjoyable experience. Gord has positive energy and honest. Made the experience go smoothly and I got More

by Happy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Smith, Joan Privett
July 07, 2020

I take it in broke and it comes out like new I always used to tell everyone about white Oak Ford in Victoria B.C. being so good to go to but, Brant County Ford edges them out by vehicle knowledge More

by Edward
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vern, and Cal
March 03, 2020

Most enjoyable purchase of a great vehicle! Very pleasant experience all round. From the moment I entered the dealership I was welcomed by Arlene and we negotiated my purchase in a very relaxed More

by kmkjoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Winter, Joan Privett
March 01, 2020

Best car buying experience We purchased a 2020 escape from Brant County Ford this week and found the sales person Chris Lye to be excellent. He immediately made us feel comfort More

by Doris sinclair
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lye
February 22, 2020

BRANT COUNTY FORD made Me Happy, Happy, Happy. Thanks. We are very happy with our experience of purchasing a 2013 Ford Edge. Our sales Rep. Sam T. was great. We were also treated very well by Daniel W. and More

by Dave M.
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam T. --- Daniel W. --- Joan P.
September 09, 2019

Excellent Salesperson We recently purchased a Ford Escape from BrantCounty. The salesperson was Evan Higgins. I would highly recommend him to family and friends He was k More

by Christine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Higgins
May 27, 2019

Excellent Customer Service Took my car in for routine service and a problem with the transmission was found. They arranged a rental car and and kept me up to date on the progre More

by Fusion
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Paul, Tim
May 07, 2019

Excellent Service Brant County Ford has been excellent to deal with, complete from the Sales Department to the Service Department. I recently took my vehicle in for ser More

by Deb1013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Paz
May 07, 2019

Awesome customer service Arleene is awesome and easy to talk to. She takes the time to explain in full detail. She is very informative and attention to detail . More

by 2013suv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arleene
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results