Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brant County Ford

4.3

26 Lifetime Reviews

85 Lynden Rd, Brantford, Ontario N3R 7J9 Directions
Sales: (519) 756-6191

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Brant County Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2019

"Excellent Salesperson"

- Christine

We recently purchased a Ford Escape from BrantCounty. The salesperson was Evan Higgins. I would highly recommend him to family and friends He was knowledgeable, informative and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Higgins
May 27, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Fusion

Took my car in for routine service and a problem with the transmission was found. They arranged a rental car and and kept me up to date on the progress. My extended warranty was about to expire and they fit me in with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Paul, Tim
May 07, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Deb1013

Brant County Ford has been excellent to deal with, complete from the Sales Department to the Service Department. I recently took my vehicle in for service and they went 'above and beyond' to see if each of the three issues were covered by warranty which two of the three problems were. They were able to book service very quickly. The staff at Brant County Ford treat customers with respect and in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Paz
May 07, 2019

"Awesome customer service "

- 2013suv

Arleene is awesome and easy to talk to. She takes the time to explain in full detail. She is very informative and attention to detail .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arleene
April 16, 2019

"Rip off"

- Kymy

I took my vehicle there and they said that they had a 9:30 am opening and that they would call me at 10:30 with the results of the computer scan. Didn’t hear from them by 11 so I called them only to be told that mine was the next to go in and that they would call me by 12:30. At 1 still hadn’t heard so my husband went in and they said that it still hadn’t been put on the scanner. This was 1:30 and as soon as they saw my husband they had it in to be hooked up in less then 10 mins. They had it on the scanner they said for an hour and could not get a reading and that my computer was probably fried and that I would most likely need new wiring and a new computer. They charged me $ 140 plus to tell me that they really didn’t know what was wrong with it and that they would need a few more hours to find the problem, to see if it was in fact the computer. No way was I paying them God knows how much more at that hourly rate so I had it towed to another garage. The place I had it taken to took 10 mins to find out that it was in fact a blown fuse and is now looking into why it blew. So far for the cost of the fuse and for them to look at my vehicle is far less then what Brant County Ford charged me to say that it could be this or that but we will find out after a few more hours. I will never recommend that anyone take a vehicle there unless they have money to burn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge Monterio
February 27, 2019

"Purchase and service"

- Johnboy

Very pleasant experience when we bought our vehicle. Courteous and knowledgeable staff! Service has been excellent. We have over 100000 km on our Escape and every visit has been very positive. Problems have been few but have been identified and rectified quickly and efficiently! The backbone of any business is its device and Iwe have been very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth for sales and device reps for service!
February 26, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- Happy customer!

I really enjoy dealing with the great people at Brant County Ford! They are helpful, honest and sincere, a pleasure to deal with. Keep up the awesome work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Day Wray, Don Mellers
February 26, 2019

"Awesome!!!!!!"

- COOLCAT

I had the pleasure of dealing with service team while having my vehicle recently serviced. Excellent customer service, knowledgeable, and vehicle was ready before promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin
February 25, 2019

"positive experience"

- monty

they fixed my ford escape the first time, the repair was performed in timely fashion, they kept me updated every step of the repair, the shuttle was very conveinent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jorge
February 25, 2019

"pleasant to deal with"

- whatuwant277

Took the worry out of car repair and was fixed right the first time. Was in for repair without much wait. Highly recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto
1
1 - 10 of 26 results