Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brandon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Brandon, MB

3.9
13 Reviews

3250 Victoria Ave

Brandon, MB

R7B 0N2

Directions

13 Reviews of Brandon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
September 23, 2021

"We had our Radiator go on us, while we were on a trip to..."

- rikki0713

We had our Radiator go on us, while we were on a trip to Brandon. John Pike a salesman at Brandon Dodge helped us from start to finish, he treated my whole family from mother in law, wife , daughter and myself with nothing but respect. Never once did anyone of us feel pressured in any way, through the whole process. We live in Brooks Alberta, and we will not have any problems to travel back to Brandon Dodge in Brandon Manitoba to deal with John Pike again. 10/10 in our books.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorne in service, Darrell in service, Jeff sales manger, Chanda finance
June 28, 2021

"Feeling like I got Screwed gave me 9,000 less than what..."

- Broke Now

Feeling like I got Screwed gave me 9,000 less than what they are trying to sell it for now won’t let me post reviews

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny,was,nice
April 21, 2021

"Just bought a Chevrolet Equinox from there and I must say..."

- Carol

Just bought a Chevrolet Equinox from there and I must say the service I received was excellent! The whole team is very friendly, helpful and welcoming. I will definitely go back there in future. Thanks Kelly, Nathan, Michael and everybody else for the awesome customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly and Nathan
February 03, 2021

"After an accident claimed my 2019 Jeep Cherokee..."

- Holly

After an accident claimed my 2019 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk, Jeff, Smokey and Nathan made it so easy to choose my replacement vehicle, rearrange my financing and start my gap insurance claim. I am absolutely thrilled with my 2021 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk Elite. Brandon Chrilysler Dodge Jeep Ram treated me well--they are cheerful, friendly and helpful. Some dealerships talk down to women or come across as too snooty, but not this dealership. I will absolutely go back when I need another vehicle. I can also say i was very impressed with the safety of the Jeep Cherokee--my 2019 took a real beating in the collision but I walked away with only a few bruises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Smokey, Nathan
October 15, 2020

"Wonderful service all around! Would definitely go back to..."

- Friend

Wonderful service all around! Would definitely go back to purchase and service my vehicles there. Staff were super helpful and quick to help out with all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Blaine
October 08, 2020

"The manager yelled at me and tore the contract in front..."

- RK

The manager yelled at me and tore the contract in front of my eyes threatening he would not get my deposit back for a vehicle that looked much better on a picture than in reality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Smokey Rauch
April 11, 2020

"Broken Vehicles"

- bumblebee

Sold a broken vehicle saying it had been fixed and are refusing to rectify because "they didn't know" the vehicle wasn't fixed properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them.
March 02, 2020

"Used car purchase"

- James

The salespeople were very friendly and knowledgeable. There was no pressure and let us make the decision to buy or not. We would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan and Andy
February 16, 2020

"Dealership is under new management and has hired all new..."

- Blaineroque13

Dealership is under new management and has hired all new staff really cares about your experience and understands what it means to put CUSTOMERS FIIRST!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GM
August 18, 2018

"Would not recommend to everyone! Please read!!!"

- Customer X

Had a problem with dodge journey 2016. Bought the suv brandnew in Steinbach last Nov 2016. Not even 2 years the rear tires having irregular wear with 15000 mileage. Went to the Brandon Chrysler for inspection. They said need alignments and was telling us that an object cause the problem or something had hit while travelling. Really? Can't believe it. We tild them we didn't hit anything. Then, the wheels were aligned and we payed $133.00 to get it done. They won't also help in changing tires. We had to spent $761 to change all the tires in our own. They telling us its not the issue with the dodge. More than a week after, notice that the tires again getting irregular wears again with 22000 mileage the same problem,brought the car again, they said it was aligned and dont need alignment. They can't seem to find the problem. Very unresponsible staff and will not admit that the problem is the suspension. How can they do this to the customers. How can the tires will get irregular wear in just less than 2 weeks. Been googling and lots of dodge journey customers having a problem with suspension. I will not recommed dodge to anybody. They are just good on having sales but will not take responsibity when problem arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr.
1
1 - 10 of 13 results