Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Brandon Chrysler Dodge (1987) Ltd

Brandon, MB

3.4
9 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3250 Victoria Ave

Brandon, MB

R7B 3Y4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Brandon Chrysler Dodge (1987) Ltd

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2020

"Wonderful service all around! Would definitely go back to..."

- Friend

Wonderful service all around! Would definitely go back to purchase and service my vehicles there. Staff were super helpful and quick to help out with all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Blaine
October 08, 2020

"The manager yelled at me and tore the contract in front..."

- RK

The manager yelled at me and tore the contract in front of my eyes threatening he would not get my deposit back for a vehicle that looked much better on a picture than in reality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Smokey Rauch
April 11, 2020

"Broken Vehicles"

- bumblebee

Sold a broken vehicle saying it had been fixed and are refusing to rectify because "they didn't know" the vehicle wasn't fixed properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them.
March 02, 2020

"Used car purchase"

- James

The salespeople were very friendly and knowledgeable. There was no pressure and let us make the decision to buy or not. We would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan and Andy
February 16, 2020

"Dealership is under new management and has hired all new..."

- Blaineroque13

Dealership is under new management and has hired all new staff really cares about your experience and understands what it means to put CUSTOMERS FIIRST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GM
August 18, 2018

"Would not recommend to everyone! Please read!!!"

- Customer X

Had a problem with dodge journey 2016. Bought the suv brandnew in Steinbach last Nov 2016. Not even 2 years the rear tires having irregular wear with 15000 mileage. Went to the Brandon Chrysler for inspection. They said need alignments and was telling us that an object cause the problem or something had hit while travelling. Really? Can't believe it. We tild them we didn't hit anything. Then, the wheels were aligned and we payed $133.00 to get it done. They won't also help in changing tires. We had to spent $761 to change all the tires in our own. They telling us its not the issue with the dodge. More than a week after, notice that the tires again getting irregular wears again with 22000 mileage the same problem,brought the car again, they said it was aligned and dont need alignment. They can't seem to find the problem. Very unresponsible staff and will not admit that the problem is the suspension. How can they do this to the customers. How can the tires will get irregular wear in just less than 2 weeks. Been googling and lots of dodge journey customers having a problem with suspension. I will not recommed dodge to anybody. They are just good on having sales but will not take responsibity when problem arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr.
October 03, 2015

"Terrible"

- alexg46

Bought a used low km truck there and spent 2300 on extended warranty. Encountered radio and spedo problems. Took it in to get fixed under warranty and they tried charging me 650$ in diagnostic fees. Eventually fought them down to 150 and the problem still persists. Terrible technicians and terrible customer service. Even after buying our past 3 vehicles from there they don't seem to care. Would not recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
general manager
December 16, 2014

"awesome place"

- jonsey1919

Just Bought my truck from there and the staff is so nice answered all my questions and gave me some tips on the new features!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales
October 07, 2012

"Took a jeep here multiple times and everytime it came..."

- sima24

Took a jeep here multiple times and everytime it came back out another problem would have surfaced. Vague in telling you whats wrong and needed to be replaced, I had the same part replaced twice before going to Murray chrysler to have my problem fixed once and for all. They even tried to get me to pay for internal wiring to the headlights because one was out but replacing the bulb myself obviously fixed it. The place was sleazy and im sure ill be paying for repairs down the road because I took it there. Murray chrysler was a local shop at one point in time and many of my mechanically inclind friends would reccommend them. Dont make the mistake I did by going here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple Employees over a year long period.
1
1 - 9 of 9 results