Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

Brampton, ON

4.9
2,163 Reviews

15 Coachworks Cres

Brampton, ON

L6R 3Y2

Directions

By Type

2,163 Reviews of Bramgate Volkswagen

January 23, 2023

Working with Shawn was an absolute pleasure! Shawn is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and o More

by sahil Oberoi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Kurl, Shawn Atwal
Jan 24, 2023 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Sahil, thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 22, 2023

It is my first car from bramgate and I love the service of dealership. They told me very brief in terms of everything. More

by simran
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Contreras
Jan 24, 2023 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great rating! We are thrilled to see your overall satisfaction during your experience with us. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Have a great day!

January 21, 2023

Adre Contreras is a very nice to deal with. He was very courteous and very helpful. More

by samrandhawa64
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Contreras
Jan 24, 2023 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with our team. We look forward to serving you again!

January 21, 2023

Ali is the kindest sales manager that ever seen:) He was responsive, helpful and also honest More

by Bruce
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Jamal
Jan 24, 2023 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review, Bruce! We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. We look forward to your next visit! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 20, 2023

Excellent job guys thank you so much guys I like the way how operate everything More

by Khusein
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Jamal, Susan Micic, Andre Sharma
Jan 24, 2023 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks, Khusein - we appreciate your continued business and support. Keep well and we look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 19, 2023

Excellent and friendly service. My vehicle was stolen and I was trying to find a vehicle that was available. My rep (Mickey) was kind and friendly to help us with our situation and More

by Harjinder.k.sra
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Fernandez, Ricky Kurl, Mickolas Boodram
Jan 20, 2023 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Harjinder, thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 17, 2023

It was my first time buying a car from a dealership, and I can confidently say that bramgate pre owned was professional, friendly, and helpful. Thank you for helping me purchase my beautiful 2018 golf tsi:) More

by Tanner99
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Micic, Jenna Burtoo
Jan 18, 2023 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 17, 2023

Bramgate has done it again and im on my 3rd car. Thanks to Andre for making our sales experience above and beyond and making our transition a seamless one to a 2023 Atlas. thanks to the team for More

by MARK AMURAO
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
to the Parts guy who assisted with my parts request, Christopher Fernandez, Ricky Kurl, Andre Contreras
Jan 18, 2023 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks, Mark - we appreciate your continued business and support. Keep well and we look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 15, 2023

Excellent customer service, honest and reliable. Was treated like a customer who was buying a new car , fixed all minor issues . Special thanks to Jenna! More

by Johnselva
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Micic, Jenna Burtoo
Jan 18, 2023 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

John, thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with our team. We look forward to serving you again!

January 09, 2023

Pleased with the quick delivery of the vehicle, when we were originally told it would be 2024 before we received the vehicle. Sales person knowledge is a bit lacking on the EV model but I am sure this wil More

by sleslie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Motta, Simran Chauhan, Shawn Atwal
Jan 10, 2023 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your great review and recommendation! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...