Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

Brampton, ON

4.9
2,132 Reviews

15 Coachworks Cres

Brampton, ON

L6R 3Y2

Directions
Sort by

2,132 Reviews of Bramgate Volkswagen

September 03, 2022

Financing a vehicle with this dealership created some issues. Was promised that my rate would be locked in but when the vehicle arrived that was not the case. More

by Jay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Kurl
Sep 06, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry your experience was not a 5 Star one. We would like to reach out to you, can you please provide your preferred contact information to feedback@bramgatevw.com Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 13, 2022

They are very friendly ,kind and professional,I like the company, especially I want to thank you to Mr. Steer in sales department for everything he did. Thank you guys. More

by Ftmlgnc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steer , David Motta
Aug 17, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

July 28, 2022

Nice sales, good communication, good car quality. Will recommend to friends for their future purchase. More

by landobeaean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Burtoo
Jul 29, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your review and recommendation! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 21, 2022

Great customer service and they were able to find me my dream car it was a great experience More

by mabee339
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Micic, Jenna Burtoo
Jul 22, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Brett, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that our team got you into your new dream car smooth and easy. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us!

July 14, 2022

This is my third car purchased from them and I am still very satisfied to this day with their service expertise!! More

by marklangdon34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Sharma
Jul 14, 2022 -

marklangdon34 responded

Andre Sharma took very good care of me. He was kind, courteous and would recommend Bramgate VW to my friends and family looking for a Pre-Owned Vehicle Thank you all ever so much!

Jul 15, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you Mark for your amazing review. We are very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take care and we hope to see you again soon!

July 13, 2022

Friendly staff. Jenna and Ali were very helpful and professional throughout the entire experience. The experience was stress free and easy. I’m very satisfied with t More

by pdasilva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Jamal, Susan Micic, Jenna Burtoo
Jul 14, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us.  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 13, 2022

Jenna is amazing! So honest, personable and kind. I would go to her again in the future. She made the process very seamless. Genuinely felt like a friend was selling t More

by Sabrina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Micic, Jenna Burtoo
Jul 14, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit, Will! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Jenna and the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 10, 2022

Jenna was absolutely fantastic through the whole process. Very responsive and cooperative of my requests. Sudir was also fantastic and supportive through the whole matter. Highly recommend to everyone and wi More

by Kabilan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sudir Luthra, Jenna Burtoo
Jul 11, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate your visit and look forward to serving you again. - Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 19, 2022

This one great deal in every time I received stuff and work in high level ! More

by Abdul Malik Hamid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun D'Souza
Jun 20, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience with us. We look forward to serving you again!

June 14, 2022

Andre was easygoing and low pressure. This was the easiest vehicle transaction I've ever had. I'm loving the car. Thank you. More

by Jeff Smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sudir Luthra, Andre Sharma
Jun 14, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience working with Andre! We hope to see you again soon! Bramgate Volkswagen Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,132 results