Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Boundary Ford Sales Ltd

Lloydminster, AB

4.2
61 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2502-50th Avenue

Lloydminster, AB

T9V 2S3

Directions

61 Reviews of Boundary Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2020

"Sean my salesman and Amanda in finance were both very..."

- jkpalmer

Sean my salesman and Amanda in finance were both very prompt and great to work with they had my trade in value back to me and loan approval within the hour and met me with vehicle that afternoon in Davidson. After I had just inquired about vehicle for first time that morning it was the one we had been searching for , a 2018 Expedition Max Limited. Great Ride. Great work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Unger
5.0
Sean Blanchette
5.0
July 06, 2020

"Took my car in for leaking valve steam. They stripped my..."

- rpw

Took my car in for leaking valve steam. They stripped my wheel lock key and blamed another tire shop. Which I first hand stood beside and watched him torque my wheels so I know it wasn't him. Ford then proceeded to change my leaky valve steam and replaced all my locking nuts to the tune of $500. To this day that exact valve steam is still leaking. So I left the dealership worse off then I entered. Never go there unless you like to get scammed by service!! Never dealt with sales so no review on that. Just service. Disappointed. That is all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Connolly
1.0
March 04, 2020

"New truck purchase"

- Vi

The staff at Boundary Ford made my truck buying experience quite painless. Most of it was done over the phone. Niko is an awesome salesman and very nice to deal with. He is the reason I am a return customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikola Mamula
5.0
November 07, 2019

"I purchased a 2019 F350 from boundary and made a..."

- Mark

I purchased a 2019 F350 from boundary and made a appointment for a oil change and tire rotation for 10 am. Upon arrival they told me that they were running behind. At 11:35 they completed my oil change, but did neither the rotation or fixed the other issues. I was told it took a long time to get at my valve stems to adjust tire psi on the dual tires, but they now vary 17psi! Not speedy service nor did they do the work I booked for. Expected better service after spending 80+K at their dealership. We’ll have to see if they can prove themselves or if I will buy elsewhere next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Connolly
2.0
October 25, 2019

"Over and above"

- Tracey

All the sales staff at Boundary Ford goes over and above what consumers have come to expect to make the purchase of a new vehicle easy for the purchaser. We have purchased vehicles at this dealership for several years and we get the same great service time and again. We will definitely return to Boundary Ford to purchase our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Connolly
5.0
Scott Glawson
5.0
July 26, 2019

"That Guy Scott."

- Mohawkian

To anyone that reviews, and takes an active roll, like me, in crowd sourcing data about where they might like to purchase their new or used ca. Take it from me, Boundary Ford is most definitely! the place to visit, or in some cases let the team there know your needs, and PREPARE to be amazed how good these guys are and efficient and care about safety standards. That Guy down there by the name of Scott, he really knows how to help a person find what suits the situation best, and for a really good price to boot :-) Will be back when I've worn these wheels out, for sure!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Glawson
5.0
July 02, 2019

"Challenging diagnosis, best approach"

- Ford4thewin

I have to thank Miles for being thorough in getting the information and background then putting his best technician on the job! My Ford is 100% again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles Olsen
5.0
June 22, 2019

"Trading rangers"

- Maxine M

I purchased a new 2019 Ranger from Cassandra Henderson. She was knowledgeable about the truck and pleasant to deal with. I got a fair price for my trade and she got me a good deal on the new. She did a terrific job of explaining the electronics on my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lana Malka
5.0
Sean Blanchette
5.0
Other Employees : Cassandra Henderson
May 15, 2019

"Warranty work - Escape"

- senior6

Friendly, courteous service on arrival. Courtesy shuttle arranged with good service and timely delivery. Warranty work discussed with us in advance and service completed on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Butt
April 27, 2019

"Warranty work"

- Fusion owner

Friendly and work was finished in a timely manner.An extra part was needed so they informed us that the car would need to be in for one more day.We are from out of town so the heads up was appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Florizone
Other Employees : Susan Chatman
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results