Back

Boundary Ford Sales Ltd

Lloydminster, AB

4.4
76 Reviews

2502-50th Avenue

Lloydminster, AB

T9V 2S3

Directions

76 Reviews of Boundary Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by
July 28, 2022

SHAWN CONNOLLY BEST SERVICE ADVISER IN TOWN. PLEASENT AND FRIENDLY. PLEASENT SERVICE AND KIND. Always WILING TO HELP OTHERS AND ALWAYS SERVICES you WITH A SMILE More

by b
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Connolly, Shelley Mabbott
April 03, 2022

Friendly, courteous staff. No pushy salespeople. I would definitely tell my family and friends to purchase a vehicle from Boundary Ford. Thank you Harry and Amanda and the rest More

by Barb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Hassall, Sean Blanchette, Amanda Unger
March 23, 2022

If your in the market for a new vehicle, Boundary is the place to go. They have a great selection of new and used vehicles. When looking at price and all the features/options on the vehicle, you can not be More

by srev17
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Dudding
January 26, 2022

Very good service as I use them all the time best customer service going will always go back for all my needs More

by kdfry66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Hamel, Shawn Connolly
November 07, 2021

They were very easy to work with and defiantly went above and beyond. Thanks again Kerrin and Ricky More

by Charmilranching
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerrin , Ricky Paul, Nikola Mamula
October 22, 2021

I took my 2014 Edge in to Boundary for oil change and winter tires. While it was in the dealership they performed an inspection and discovered that a tie rod end needed replacing. Miles managed to make More

by tcole2010
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles Olsen
September 30, 2021

Service department does a great job. Very professional and courteous.Kerry is awesome and very knowledgeable and helpful More

by Ralphrjgraves
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Graves, John Florizone, Kurt Hamel, Miles Olsen, Shawn Connolly, Bride Wiseman, Donna Sorensen, Shelley Mabbott
May 11, 2021

Service department is terrible. Won't call you back or follow-up with anything. Do not buy tires from them. They wear out quickly and they won't do anything about warranty. More

by Elle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miles Olsen, Shawn Connolly
January 28, 2021

Bought a brand new 2020 Ford XLT from dealership in April. I made a deal with my trade in that they were suppose to put a 4" lift and was assured 35" tires would fit. It's been 9 months later and they More

by Scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Clarke, Lana Malka, Sean Blanchette, Nikola Mamula, Kurt Hamel, Shawn Connolly, Bride Wiseman
December 25, 2020

I purchased a vehicle (Ford F-150) from Boundary Ford and Corey Dennett made the process quick and easy and fulfilled all of my requests. I highly recommend him and the dealership. More

by jessie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Dennett
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results