About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Boundary Ford Sales Ltd

4.9

47 Lifetime Reviews

2502-50th Avenue, Lloydminster, Alberta T9V 2S3 Directions
Sales: (888) 965-1004

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Boundary Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2018

"Throttle Body change out on F-150 pickup"

- Wayne Ullery

I have been buying Ford vehicles for almost 35 years now. Boundary Ford has the best service department that I have had the pleasure of dealing with. My vehicle did not arrive {via tow truck}at the dealership until 1:00 pm and the vehicle was ready to go by 6:00 pm the same evening. Very Professional Staff at Boundary Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry G
January 04, 2018

"Excellent Follow-Up With Manager/Owner Randy Westlake"

- Gord Spenrath

Had a recall issue and was very satisfied wwith the support and follow-up from Randy Westlake. Thanks for your honesty and effort Randy in getting this taken care of. I will return to do more business with them in the future.- Gord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Westlake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2017

"Boundary Service Team"

- Rick M

Excellent Service, from the time they took my vehicle to when I picked it up. I booked it in, and it was in their service shop in a timely manner. I would most definitely recommend Boundary Ford's Service Dept. to anyone. Rick M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Connolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bride Wiseman
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kerry G. and Russ Goebel in service as well.
July 25, 2017

"Awesome service"

- Carol

Another day of excellent service from Boundary Ford. I walked in and was greeted with smiling faces and happy Hellos. I recommend the service department to all people far and wide. Thanks again ladies and gents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Florizone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donna Sorensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2017

"awesome job!"

- Jaime

the staff at boundary went out of their way to try and help us but unfortunately the electrical issues are hard to track down. they have always gone out of their way to help us out.our many thanks to all the staff at boundary. keep up the excellent work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
everyone
April 06, 2017

"great saleman"

- mar

We just bought a new 2017 Ford Edge Titanium and the salesperson we dealt with, Ricky Paul, was very helpful. WE have dealt with Ricky for a few years and always find him to be very patient with my husbands teasing. The dealership itself was great, going to great lengths to get us what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Paul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Blanchette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2016

"Exceptional Buying Experience "

- P&R Truck Centre

Dealing with Boundary has been a great experience. Scott was very helpful in making sure that I got the truck that best met my company's needs. Scott and Gaylene were great to deal with on pricing and made it work for our budget. The truck was ready to go as agreed upon with accessories when I arrived and the whole process was painless. Truly a great dealership with friendly staff that make the buying experience exceptional! Will definitely be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Glawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gaylene Ollenberger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Greatful

Buying a truck at Boundary with Scott is a great experience. He made is to easy, he helped me pick a truck that was perfect for what I was looking for, and was very fair with pricing and easy to work with. Scott made good on his promises and had the truck ready for me when I arrived. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Glawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2016

"Excellent service"

- alexander fabros

Braden and Stacey are very helpful to find the very first car for me. They keep me posted from the first day i inquire up to the day i got the car. They are very friendly and accommodating every time i visit them. They treated me very valuable to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Lorinczy
Stacey Westlake
April 13, 2016

"Extremely friendly atmosphere. "

- Lance 1

Great friendly service. Sales and financing was awsome. Thank you Emily for your great taste in trucks and helping me get what I want.You made my experience with Ford a great one. Also thank you Tara for working hard at getting me what I needed for financing. Thanks ladies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Polack
Tara Macdonald
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results