Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Boundary Ford Sales Ltd

Lloydminster, AB

4.1
72 Reviews

2502-50th Avenue

Lloydminster, AB

T9V 2S3

Directions

72 Reviews of Boundary Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by
November 07, 2021

They were very easy to work with and defiantly went above and beyond. Thanks again Kerrin and Ricky More

by Charmilranching
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikola Mamula
5.0
Ricky Paul
5.0
Other Employees : Kerrin
October 22, 2021

I took my 2014 Edge in to Boundary for oil change and winter tires. While it was in the dealership they performed an inspection and discovered that a tie rod end needed replacing. Miles managed to make More

by tcole2010
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles Olsen
5.0
September 30, 2021

Service department does a great job. Very professional and courteous.Kerry is awesome and very knowledgeable and helpful More

by Ralphrjgraves
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Connolly
4.0
John Florizone
4.0
Kurt Hamel
4.0
Miles Olsen
5.0
Donna Sorensen
5.0
Bride Wiseman
5.0
Shelley Mabbott
4.0
Other Employees : Kerry Graves
May 11, 2021

Service department is terrible. Won't call you back or follow-up with anything. Do not buy tires from them. They wear out quickly and they won't do anything about warranty. More

by Elle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Connolly
4.0
Miles Olsen
1.0
January 28, 2021

Bought a brand new 2020 Ford XLT from dealership in April. I made a deal with my trade in that they were suppose to put a 4" lift and was assured 35" tires would fit. It's been 9 months l More

by Scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Connolly
5.0
Kurt Hamel
1.0
Bride Wiseman
5.0
Lana Malka
5.0
Nikola Mamula
5.0
Sean Blanchette
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Clarke
December 25, 2020

I purchased a vehicle (Ford F-150) from Boundary Ford and Corey Dennett made the process quick and easy and fulfilled all of my requests. I highly recommend him and the dealership. More

by jessie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Dennett
December 22, 2020

went in last week for an oil change..they found other issues with my truck..went and talked to Andrew Holmes in sales..in an hour we were done the test drive..next day i drove off with my new ranger(love More

by ernest francis lamontagne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Unger
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew,Holmes..sales 5 star..Paul sales manager 5 star
November 30, 2020

I bought my first truck at here and I’m very happy with the service from the staff Amada and ben were very helpful with the transaction I’m happy with how everything turned out More

by Peter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Unger
5.0
Other Employees : Ben krieger
November 14, 2020

I recently had some warranty work completed. As usual, I was treated very well by Miles and the Service Team. The work was done quickly, and done well. Thanks More

by Ken
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles Olsen
5.0
October 30, 2020

Awesome!! Experience with boundary Ford, thanks again! Niko and Teresaa For finding me the right vehicle I wanted, highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for a vehicle! 👍🏻 More

by Chad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikola Mamula
5.0
Other Employees : Teresaa
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results