Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Boundary Ford Sales Ltd

Lloydminster, AB

4.3
68 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2502-50th Avenue

Lloydminster, AB

T9V 2S3

Directions

68 Reviews of Boundary Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2021

"Bought a brand new 2020 Ford XLT from dealership in..."

- Scott

Bought a brand new 2020 Ford XLT from dealership in April. I made a deal with my trade in that they were suppose to put a 4" lift and was assured 35" tires would fit. It's been 9 months later and they lowered the tire size 3 times and are still rubbing. They claim they are tire experts but they forgot to fix an alignment which caused uneven tread wear and blamed it on the Toyo tires and said they don't hold up as well as the competition. Even worse when I brought it into the service bay they said it didn't need a tire rotation when Clearly it had no tread on the inside and the outside looked as if it was new. The Service manager is avoiding phone calls and messages. I have switched it over to fully synthetic oil just to find out that they switched it back to semi synthetic, 2 oil changes ago, I guess that could have been a honest mistake. But Avoid the service manager, he apparently has no idea what he is doing or how to troubleshoot issues; Or possibly use a telephone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Connolly
5.0
Kurt Hamel
1.0
Bride Wiseman
5.0
Lana Malka
5.0
Nikola Mamula
5.0
Sean Blanchette
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Clarke
December 25, 2020

"I purchased a vehicle (Ford F-150) from Boundary Ford and..."

- jessie

I purchased a vehicle (Ford F-150) from Boundary Ford and Corey Dennett made the process quick and easy and fulfilled all of my requests. I highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Dennett
December 22, 2020

"went in last week for an oil change..they found other..."

- ernest francis lamontagne

went in last week for an oil change..they found other issues with my truck..went and talked to Andrew Holmes in sales..in an hour we were done the test drive..next day i drove off with my new ranger(love it)..huge shoutout to Andrew in sales..Paul in the business office and Amanda in finance..they made the process quick and seamless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Unger
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew,Holmes..sales 5 star..Paul sales manager 5 star
November 30, 2020

"I bought my first truck at here and I’m very happy with..."

- Peter

I bought my first truck at here and I’m very happy with the service from the staff Amada and ben were very helpful with the transaction I’m happy with how everything turned out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Unger
5.0
Other Employees : Ben krieger
November 14, 2020

"I recently had some warranty work completed. As usual, I..."

- Ken

I recently had some warranty work completed. As usual, I was treated very well by Miles and the Service Team. The work was done quickly, and done well. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles Olsen
5.0
October 30, 2020

"Awesome!! Experience with boundary Ford, thanks again!..."

- Chad

Awesome!! Experience with boundary Ford, thanks again! Niko and Teresaa For finding me the right vehicle I wanted, highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for a vehicle! 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikola Mamula
5.0
Other Employees : Teresaa
September 30, 2020

"I was greeted by Teresa Anagnostou and she very..."

- Eric

I was greeted by Teresa Anagnostou and she very professional and made my financing a possibility. After that I had a small issue with the my truck and she went the extra mile to have all sorted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikola Mamula
5.0
July 30, 2020

"Sean my salesman and Amanda in finance were both very..."

- jkpalmer

Sean my salesman and Amanda in finance were both very prompt and great to work with they had my trade in value back to me and loan approval within the hour and met me with vehicle that afternoon in Davidson. After I had just inquired about vehicle for first time that morning it was the one we had been searching for , a 2018 Expedition Max Limited. Great Ride. Great work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Unger
5.0
Sean Blanchette
5.0
July 06, 2020

"Took my car in for leaking valve steam. They stripped my..."

- rpw

Took my car in for leaking valve steam. They stripped my wheel lock key and blamed another tire shop. Which I first hand stood beside and watched him torque my wheels so I know it wasn't him. Ford then proceeded to change my leaky valve steam and replaced all my locking nuts to the tune of $500. To this day that exact valve steam is still leaking. So I left the dealership worse off then I entered. Never go there unless you like to get scammed by service!! Never dealt with sales so no review on that. Just service. Disappointed. That is all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Connolly
1.0
March 04, 2020

"New truck purchase"

- Vi

The staff at Boundary Ford made my truck buying experience quite painless. Most of it was done over the phone. Niko is an awesome salesman and very nice to deal with. He is the reason I am a return customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikola Mamula
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results