Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Boundary Ford Sales Ltd

4.9

56 Lifetime Reviews

2502-50th Avenue, Lloydminster, Alberta T9V 2S3 Directions
Sales: (888) 965-1004

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Boundary Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2019

"That Guy Scott."

- Mohawkian

To anyone that reviews, and takes an active roll, like me, in crowd sourcing data about where they might like to purchase their new or used ca. Take it from me, Boundary Ford is most definitely! the place to visit, or in some cases let the team there know your needs, and PREPARE to be amazed how good these guys are and efficient and care about safety standards. That Guy down there by the name of Scott, he really knows how to help a person find what suits the situation best, and for a really good price to boot :-) Will be back when I've worn these wheels out, for sure!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Glawson
5.0
July 02, 2019

"Challenging diagnosis, best approach"

- Ford4thewin

I have to thank Miles for being thorough in getting the information and background then putting his best technician on the job! My Ford is 100% again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles Olsen
5.0
June 22, 2019

"Trading rangers"

- Maxine M

I purchased a new 2019 Ranger from Cassandra Henderson. She was knowledgeable about the truck and pleasant to deal with. I got a fair price for my trade and she got me a good deal on the new. She did a terrific job of explaining the electronics on my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lana Malka
5.0
Sean Blanchette
5.0
Other Employees : Cassandra Henderson
May 15, 2019

"Warranty work - Escape"

- senior6

Friendly, courteous service on arrival. Courtesy shuttle arranged with good service and timely delivery. Warranty work discussed with us in advance and service completed on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Butt
April 27, 2019

"Warranty work"

- Fusion owner

Friendly and work was finished in a timely manner.An extra part was needed so they informed us that the car would need to be in for one more day.We are from out of town so the heads up was appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Florizone
Other Employees : Susan Chatman
February 16, 2019

"Top notch service with a smile "

- Senior

Having vehicle trouble with all the cold weather and needed an overdo service. Always recommend Shawn at Boundary as reason I have dealt there for over 10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Connolly
5.0
August 31, 2018

"Trading in f150 for new f150"

- Ken A

Our salesman Ricky was very helpful, prompt and knew about all the standards and options on truck. Thank you for the great service and we would ask for Ricky if purchasing a vehicle from ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Paul
5.0
August 28, 2018

"Excellent Recommendation"

- Bonnie

I purchased a used vehicle from Boundary a week ago. The salesman I dealt with was Kevin Gaboury. I appreciated his commitment to finding me the right vehicle in a timely manner. I found him to be very helpful and straightforward in answering any questions I had. I appreciated his honesty and courtesy. My experience was excellent and I would recommend Boundary to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gaboury
July 12, 2018

"Fantastic service!"

- AaronM

Boundary Ford went the extra mile to sell us the right truck. Niko and OP were exceptionally helpful and we are so happy with their service. Definitely coming back for our next vehicle. Thanks for everything! - Aaron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikola Mamula
5.0
Sean Blanchette
March 04, 2018

"Throttle Body change out on F-150 pickup"

- Wayne Ullery

I have been buying Ford vehicles for almost 35 years now. Boundary Ford has the best service department that I have had the pleasure of dealing with. My vehicle did not arrive {via tow truck}at the dealership until 1:00 pm and the vehicle was ready to go by 6:00 pm the same evening. Very Professional Staff at Boundary Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry G
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results