Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Boulevard Dodge Chrysler Jeep - Montreal

Saint-Laurent, QC

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

2955 Chemin Cote De Liesse

Saint-Laurent, QC

H4N 2N3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

10 Reviews of Boulevard Dodge Chrysler Jeep - Montreal

Sort by
January 14, 2022

This establishment is a rip off..! STAY AWAY..!On Dec This establishment is a rip off..! STAY AWAY..! On Dec 28, 2021 I brought my 2019 Grand Cherokee in because I got a check engine light on. They tol More

by Jim Stergio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gilbert (awesome) Service Manager unprofessional
May 13, 2021

Worst experience ever, was lied to on numerous occasions. Seller wouldn’t return my calls. Most unprofessional service I’ve ever had. One star is being extremely generous. Biggest waste of my time. More

by Nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laurent Blanchette
August 22, 2018

Forget about the after-sale service Sent my car in for service. Got it back with dirty floor and ceiling, as if it was joy-ridden. Scratched body. Super expensive service. Charged me More

by Mingota
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Philippe
October 25, 2017

Best hands on customer service from Rosette👍 We have been searching for so long and every time we saw car we went to visit the dealership and I never was what we wanted to there's always so More

by Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosette ??
September 16, 2016

Bad experience I just visit today and want to buy grand carvan the sales man don't have a enough knowledge I was asking the lowest price they can go for new one More

by Done
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GeRegray (gray)
September 22, 2015

Scammers I have never been lied to so much. Went into buy a 70k longhorn the tried screwing me on my trade in giving me 3 different values. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING More

by Chris3008
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony FIORI
June 19, 2015

very pleased i walked into the dealer expecting pressure to buy a car, but i ended having one of the best experience in purchasing a car. wow very much surprised a More

by Rebecca Adjel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hanna
January 23, 2015

Liars and scammers They are liars. Worst than any other Dealership i have dealt with. Im a woman, they think they can put on the charm. tell me my smile is beautiful and More

by J-L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
annonymous
November 27, 2013

I have never dealt with such a terrible dealer in my life, paid for a car which was promised with tires and rims booked an appointment for tires and rims which they promised me were in their warehouse w More

by iskman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc Andre
March 13, 2013

Dear Jeep. its been 65 days since I purchased my first Dear Jeep. its been 65 days since I purchased my first Jeep. I was so excited about my purchase.. it was a couple of days before Christmas and we had More

by lmcdasm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reception, Sales, Used Sales, Service, Executive
1
1 - 10 of 10 results