Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Boulevard Dodge Chrysler Jeep - Montreal

3.6

8 Lifetime Reviews

2955 Chemin Cote De Liesse , Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4N 2N3 Directions
Sales: (866) 669-1943

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Boulevard Dodge Chrysler Jeep - Montreal

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2018

"Forget about the after-sale service"

- Mingota

Sent my car in for service. Got it back with dirty floor and ceiling, as if it was joy-ridden. Scratched body. Super expensive service. Charged me more for parts that I found cheaper at official Mopar website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Philippe
October 25, 2017

"Best hands on customer service from Rosette👍"

- Happy customer

We have been searching for so long and every time we saw car we went to visit the dealership and I never was what we wanted to there's always something that we didn't expect and what was that we called her that Saturday morning I want to know because we live in Laval Did not want to go all way down there and I was gonna be having our disappointing surprise so she decided to FaceTime and show us the car that was the best decision she ever made by her allowing us to see the car on FaceTime with a side of that was worth the trip to go see the car and we bought it right there and then that afternoon she took care of everything !! I highly would recommend her to anybody else she knows what she's doing she has lots of experience very friendly very helpful I will send her some of my customers I need to get a new replacement car you ar I highly would recommend her to anybody else she knows what she's doing she has lots of experience very friendly very helpful ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosette ??
September 16, 2016

"Bad experience "

- Done

I just visit today and want to buy grand carvan the sales man don't have a enough knowledge I was asking the lowest price they can go for new one and he don't want to tell me he waste my 3 hours over the never recommend anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GeRegray (gray)
September 22, 2015

"Scammers "

- Chris3008

I have never been lied to so much. Went into buy a 70k longhorn the tried screwing me on my trade in giving me 3 different values. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING THERE AND DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH A SALES REP TONY FIORI!!!! This dealership sucks. Stay far away!!!!bunch of no good scammers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony FIORI
June 19, 2015

"very pleased"

- Rebecca Adjel

i walked into the dealer expecting pressure to buy a car, but i ended having one of the best experience in purchasing a car. wow very much surprised and pleased to have been treated so well. thank you all for this great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hanna
January 23, 2015

"Liars and scammers"

- J-L

They are liars. Worst than any other Dealership i have dealt with. Im a woman, they think they can put on the charm. tell me my smile is beautiful and hope to have me purchase my car with my eyes closed. Luckily, if theres one speecie I dont trust - its a salesman, Check for any additional fees they charge you because this dealership does. When you ask about the fees they brush it off. Admnistation fees are illegal in Québec. Also, check the website where you saw the advertised price, mine ended up being more expensive on the agreement. By law, they are supposed to give you the price advertised on the website. Apparantly this is a gimic dealerships use. This place, does that! Fight for the lowest price you find. So many other little lies here and there, including getting lied to about the interest rate offered ( fight for it and you will get it..its all a sales tactic ) and I was also lied to about the light on the Dashboard. I was told its because the engine was cold --- it was the Tyre pressure monitor sensor. Of course, i didnt fall for that either Car I purchased was used - always check the www.apa.ca website before getting a used car. Lots of info on there you can use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
annonymous
November 27, 2013

"I have never dealt with such a terrible dealer in my..."

- iskman

I have never dealt with such a terrible dealer in my life, paid for a car which was promised with tires and rims booked an appointment for tires and rims which they promised me were in their warehouse when I went to drop off the car they kept it there two days telling me there were issues with the rims and that they would not fit. Only to find out that they were lying to me and had never ordered the tires and rims. They told me it was my fault because my sales rep. never placed the order. Booked another appointment with the promise of rims and tires, just called them on the day of my appointment to find out that my rims and tires are backlogged till December 19th... I would never go to this dealer again for anything... want to get my rims and tires and get out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc Andre
March 13, 2013

"Dear Jeep. its been 65 days since I purchased my first..."

- lmcdasm

Dear Jeep. its been 65 days since I purchased my first Jeep. I was so excited about my purchase.. it was a couple of days before Christmas and we had just got the word that our new house in the country was closing. Part on impulse, part on research I went into Boulevard Dodge Chrysler, walked around and started the process with a salesperson therein. Going back and forth on models and pricing until we found the correct vehicle and four hours later, I left the proud owner of my new Wrangler Unlimited and feeling good about my purchase and feeling backed up and supported by my dealership. That is pretty much where the feeling ended. 5 days later, I received a call from the dealership finance person who "Forgot" to add in the cost of the winter tires into the total sale prices and asked (the day before New Years) if I could come in and pay since it would be "better for the Service Department Books". For the next two weeks, my salesperson was on vacation and when I came buy (twice) to pay for my tires, there was no record on the books about them. The Service Mgr didnt know anything about it. Three weeks pass and I receive an email from the salesperson asking when Im going to pay for the tires (which were originally supposed to be totalled into the Loan) as well as bring in the summer rims from the trade-in. I indicate to the salesperson that there is a tear in my driver's seat and I would like to have this addressed and also an oil-change and Ill pay the tires on the same day. I leave the vehicle at the dealership at 10am (for a oil change and to have the torn seat inspected). At 530 I receive a message saying simply "your car is ready" I arrive at the dealership, and there is no-one in service and the only information on my bill is "PHOTO TAKEN" about the seat. Also, the person at the cash has tried to add tax into the total cost of the tires a second time (into the Oil Change bill) so has no-idea of what has gone on. The is no-one around to explain until finally a finance person comes and says "yes, thats the process, we take a photo and will get back to you". I said " I paid more than 5K for this extended warranty and you would think someone would explain this". I get nothing. At this point, I write another couple emails to Jeep Head Office and the dealership. I get no answer until last week when the GM of the dealership calls and says that I will wait until at least April 15th (I noted the damage the first week of Feb) until it is even received by Dodge and then there is no guarantee... I indicate that I am on vacation for the next two weeks, to which the GM suggests that I should "pass by the dealership" for a discussion about the situation. I try to explain why would I, after trying for weeks to get some information, want to discuss why I am paying for a failure to deliver good in good order at time of purchase and a 12 week leg time on a warranty I paid for???". The GM lets me know that there are lots of other people who have "Off the Road" situations and are paying for the warranty and they dont have their parts and I should feel good that my car works! - I just paid 45K for it - it should work without a single FAULT!!!. Not 20 minutes ago, I received a voice mail from the Service Department who says they have an update (but doesnt leave the information) and asks that I call the dealership. I call, but the reception person says that "Im lying" and that its "Not possible that the person left me a message". Also that the service department has a line up and there is one person so I should call be tomorrow?!?!?!?!? What is going on at Boulevard Dodge Chrylser?!!?!?!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reception, Sales, Used Sales, Service, Executive
1
1 - 8 of 8 results