Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Birchwood Nissan Brandon

4.8

49 Lifetime Reviews

3620 Victoria Avenue , Brandon, Manitoba R7B 2Z5 Directions
Sales: (204) 727-6418

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Birchwood Nissan Brandon

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"After having my brand new Nissan regularly serviced by..."

- nissansentra2016

After having my brand new Nissan regularly serviced by Birchwood Nissan in Brandon there has been many problems. Mainly with the audio head unit electronically. They have had to replace it twice previously and it is still having problems. They blame the problem.on possibly the connectors or power For memory to the radio unit. This is extremely frustrating as the car was bought brand new and now having problems with the 3rd audio unit leaving a very uncomfortable peace of mind within the product and dealership as instead of taking care of this with Nissan and providing a customer with any satisfaction they say they went above and beyond helping me with my issues and for me to now direct my concerns to Nissan Canada. What poor business practice and customer service. To put it on the customer to deal with Nissan Canada instead of going to bat for a customer that has already been put thru the ringer on a brand new car purchase is pitiful and would never recommend anyone take there business there to only be disappointed by what's supposed to be a reputable company and brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon. Trevor. Ross. Cierra. Stephanie.
September 17, 2019

"Birchwood Nissan Brandon"

- Kevin and June Roziere

I highly recommend Birchwood Nissan. Ross, Jordan and Stephanie were very informative and helpful. Their no pressure sales making buying a car with them a pleasure. Thank you Birchwood Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross, Jordan and Stephanie
August 30, 2019

"Great Service!"

- Janet

Every time I visit Birchwood Nissan in Brandon I have great customer service! They are knowledgeable, courteous and explain everything well. Great service and I enjoy Herb the shuttle driver he's polite, friendly and so fast! Great work Birchwood Nissan Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service team
August 27, 2019

"Great team!"

- Tim and Cathy K.

Staff were friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable. Tim and I really appreciated the time and patience that Jordan took in explaining all of the functions of the vehicle before and after the purchase. We left the dealership feeling like we were part of their family and extremely pleased with our new vehicle and the service we received from the Birchwood Nissan team. A friend had recommended this dealership and we are very happy that we listened! We will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Ciera, Renee
August 15, 2019

"The best place in town to purchase a vehicle"

- Ana

I was treated with respect by the employees Kyle and Renee who helped me and made me feel like I was at home. They explained me everything that I needed to know about my purchase and the car. My first time purchasing a car in the city and in another country, I am lucky because I found them. Excellent customer service, I had a great experience purchasing a car there and recommend Birchwood Nissan Brandon to everyone who wants to purchase a great vehicle and be treated as a queen/king. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle & Renee
July 25, 2019

"Very Professional!"

- Miss B

I found this to be the best experience by far when purchasing a new vehicle. The very helpful and knowledgeable staff made this purchase a breeze! Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of the staff were pleasant and efficient in all they do!
July 10, 2019

"Amazing Staff!!"

- Titan PR

Ross and his team are amazing!! Everyone was extremely professional and friendly. It was truly a no-haggle deal!! It was the most stress-free purchase I have every been involved in. I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross, Brittany, Renee
June 12, 2019

"RESPECTFUL ! "

- Girls4Pink143

I could not be more pleased with the service I received at Nissan. I was treated with kindness, support and respect.... something lacking from all the other dealerships I had been to. Jordan, Sierra, and Rene were so patient and helpful. Everyone was so wonderful, so knowledgeable, and genuine. I will recommend Birchwood Nissan In Brandon to all those looking to purchase a vehicle. Cant wait to go back and show of my Pink Rims !! Thank you Jordan, Sierra, & Rene. Your the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Sierra & Rene
May 23, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- Siddle27

Outstanding customer service by all involved at birchwood Nissan! Thank you for making it such a pleasant experience. I will highly recommend Birchwood Nissan to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene, Cierra
May 07, 2019

"Perfect Customer Service "

- NataS

Perfect Customer Service . Warm greeting and acknowledgement right away, knowledgable and experienced. Excellent team work. Adore the electronic technology in my new vehicle! Very excited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results