About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Birchwood Nissan Brandon

4.8

28 Lifetime Reviews

3620 Victoria Avenue , Brandon, Manitoba R7B 2Z5 Directions
Sales: (204) 727-6418

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Birchwood Nissan Brandon

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"Knowledgeable staff! Good experience!"

- Roxieroller

Sales staff knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Willing to confirm questions. Good teamwork through all phases of my purchase experience. I expect excellent service with any future questions or problems! Thanks Renee, Cory and Ross! Recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Hardy
October 11, 2018

"Great price and excellent customer service"

- diesel

Bought a new set of winter tires for my Altima - great price (better price than other dealers I spoke with) and excellent customer service - service was completed promptly - all the people I dealt with were personable and helpful with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret Wiebe (service advisor)
September 21, 2018

"Great product and people who care won me over. "

- DennisSandyLake

I was a lifetime GM customer and had recently purchased a 10,000lb GVW 5th wheel trailer which was beyond the towing capacity of my Denali 1500. My only option at GM was to go to a 3/4 ton Denali which was really way more truck than I needed as GM doesn’t make a heavy-half Denali. The Titan XD Platinum Reserve Diesel (commercial I had seen during a CFL Bombers game on TV) appeared to be a perfect fit for my needs, however I was leery about making the switch. Ross and the staff assured me they would do everything possible to make sure I would never regret making the purchase - and they were right! The truck handled great! - 3/4 ton diesel power and handling without the rough 3/4 ton ride. However I did discover a manufacturing issue shortly after the purchase. When I brought it up to Ross they went out of their way to address the matter to my complete satisfaction - so no regrets! ...my wife now owns a Nissan - Rogue SL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross, Brody, Cierra, Daniel, Cory, Trevor
August 24, 2018

"Promises not fulfilled"

- balarose1

We live approximately three hours from Brandon and made a deal on a 2015 used Nissan Pathfinder site unseen based on the pictures on the dealers website and assurances from sales staff that the vehicle was in pristine shape. After making the long drive we conducted a visual inspection of the Pathfinder and took it out for a test drive. The Pathfinder was definitely was not in the pristine condition we were promised. It has several large scratches on the paint, a dent on the back, the hood didn't close properly and flapped at highway speed, the front bumper was discoloured as well as pitted and the interior center console was severely scratched. The person we purchased the vehicle from was not working that day but we pointed all of the flaws and we were refunded our down payment from a manager. The next day the person we made the deal with called and asked what happened. We explained our concerns with the Pathfinder and she indicated that she would cover our gas for us driving all that was for a vehicle that was not in as great of shape that we were lead to believe. It was an appreciated gesture and left us satisfied they were taking care of us. However this offer to cover our gas was made June 14 but as of August 23, 2018 we have yet to receive the gas card from Shell we were promised. I called on July 23 and was told that it should have been sent out and our sales person was going to check on it and call me back later that day or the next. I waited until July 31 and e-mailed our sales person who responded on August 1,2018 that they were going to e-mail the sales manager to get it sent out. Like I mentioned as of August 23, 2018 we have not received the gas card nor has anyone contacted us. Brent LaRose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Renee Hardy
August 14, 2018

"Qashqai"

- Qashqai 2018

I was impressed with the sales people at Birchwood Nissan Brandon, they are very friendly and knowledgeable. First time buyer of a brand new vehicle and they made it very easy. Daniel was very professional. I have never owned a Nissan before but I am loving my Qashqai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Chavez
July 28, 2018

"Money Saver"

- Liz

Thank you Garret for saving me money and time on my Juke. Service, knowledge and courteous all wrapped up in one great experience! Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret
July 24, 2018

"Satisfied Customer!!"

- golfnut

Knowledgeable, friendly & helpful staff with a great product. Love my Rogue, our 6th Nissan product with no problems. Will need some help with all the options!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciera, Renee, Cory & Ross.
July 22, 2018

"Great experience"

- Murano

Very impressed with all the staff at the dealership. Made our purchase very seamless. Very patient and helpful dealing with us. Special thanks to Danny for his help showing us the vehicle and Cory for very friendly manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Cory and Ross
July 08, 2018

"Excellent "

- Sotaffa

Great dealership! Awesome staff in all departments!! This is the 3rd Nissan I’ve purchased from them. Definitely recommend!! Great vehicles, great service and competitive prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee, Cory, Garrett
July 07, 2018

"Helpful and efficient"

- Nissan for 30years

I appreciated the mechanic taking for a drive to determine the problem I was having with my Rogue. He was able to correct the issue and get me on my way. I LOVE THE FACT THAT MY CAR IS ALWAYS WASHED AND VACUUMED WHEN I GO THERE, The service staff is always helpful.👏👏👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor and staff
1
1 - 10 of 28 results