Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Birchwood Nissan Brandon

4.9

44 Lifetime Reviews

3620 Victoria Avenue , Brandon, Manitoba R7B 2Z5 Directions
Sales: (204) 727-6418

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Birchwood Nissan Brandon

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2019

"Amazing Staff!!"

- Titan PR

Ross and his team are amazing!! Everyone was extremely professional and friendly. It was truly a no-haggle deal!! It was the most stress-free purchase I have every been involved in. I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross, Brittany, Renee
June 27, 2019

"Great customer service after dispute "

- nissansentra2016

Had an ongoing dispute over a warranty issue with my nissan sentra where initially the problem and responsibility was passed onto me as a customer due to the replacement of a part malfunctioning again just days after warranty. I was unaware of the warranty conditions on replacement part as was never advised and never got my warranty or manuals with my new car when orginally purchased at mcphillips nissan even after many attempts to get them. Long story short it resulted in a heated discussion over the issue with my car where i was extremely upset and dissatisfied with the situation. Less than 24 hours after this heated conversation with a nissan sr case mgr Ross from Birchwood Nissan Brandon emailed me and acknowledged why i was frustrated and assured me my car could be brought in and would be diagnosed at no cost to me the customer. He even offered a loaner vehicle to use while my car was being dealt with. I must say after being soooo upset frustrated and stressed out lastnight over this issue Ross Trevor and Birchwood Brandon sure made up for it with a kind email and reaching out to me today to get this resolved. Hands down made up for the previous misunderstanding and dispute and would recommend birchwood to friends family and anyone in need of any automotive needs. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross. Trevor
June 12, 2019

"RESPECTFUL ! "

- Girls4Pink143

I could not be more pleased with the service I received at Nissan. I was treated with kindness, support and respect.... something lacking from all the other dealerships I had been to. Jordan, Sierra, and Rene were so patient and helpful. Everyone was so wonderful, so knowledgeable, and genuine. I will recommend Birchwood Nissan In Brandon to all those looking to purchase a vehicle. Cant wait to go back and show of my Pink Rims !! Thank you Jordan, Sierra, & Rene. Your the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Sierra & Rene
May 23, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- Siddle27

Outstanding customer service by all involved at birchwood Nissan! Thank you for making it such a pleasant experience. I will highly recommend Birchwood Nissan to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene, Cierra
May 07, 2019

"Perfect Customer Service "

- NataS

Perfect Customer Service . Warm greeting and acknowledgement right away, knowledgable and experienced. Excellent team work. Adore the electronic technology in my new vehicle! Very excited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
May 06, 2019

"Top notch!"

- Nissantitanpro4x

The management and staff at Brandon Birchwood Nissan go above and beyond for their customers. Couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience! Even tho We bought a used vehicle they still treated us as if we bought a Brand new top of the line vehicle. Met all questions and concerns without hassle. It is definately a hometown feel when you walk in even after the purchase. Everyone still remembers and greets you with a friend feel that just feels right. BRAVO Ross, Cierra, and Cory. Job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cierra,Cory,Jordan, and Ross
April 27, 2019

"Fantastic Sales Team"

- Molly

I have purchased many vehicles from this dealership. The sales team have always made the buying process work for me. I have and will continue to recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee, Cierra, Cory, Ross
April 15, 2019

"Friendly"

- Lynda

Each time I work with the staff in the automotive center, I find them to be friendly and helpful. They take the time to listen and help sort out what problem I have. In addition, there is always a ride out to where I need to be including being picked up wt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
April 13, 2019

"Above and Beyond a normal customer experience!"

- Laura86

Ross and his team made us feel valued from the moment we stepped through the door. The team went above all expectation when it came to trying out our vehicle to how well organized they all were when it came down to purchase. Excellent staff, amazing prices and above all they made us feel respected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross, Jordan, Corey
April 11, 2019

"Superb"

- Nice ride

From the time we first met Jordan and Cierra through our purchase and this first service appointment, the entire staff has been superb, welcoming and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steph at Service desk is a gem.
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results