Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Birchwood Nissan Brandon

4.8

40 Lifetime Reviews

3620 Victoria Avenue , Brandon, Manitoba R7B 2Z5 Directions
Sales: (204) 727-6418

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Birchwood Nissan Brandon

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2019

"Perfect Customer Service "

- NataS

Perfect Customer Service . Warm greeting and acknowledgement right away, knowledgable and experienced. Excellent team work. Adore the electronic technology in my new vehicle! Very excited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
May 06, 2019

"Top notch!"

- Nissantitanpro4x

The management and staff at Brandon Birchwood Nissan go above and beyond for their customers. Couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience! Even tho We bought a used vehicle they still treated us as if we bought a Brand new top of the line vehicle. Met all questions and concerns without hassle. It is definately a hometown feel when you walk in even after the purchase. Everyone still remembers and greets you with a friend feel that just feels right. BRAVO Ross, Cierra, and Cory. Job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cierra,Cory,Jordan, and Ross
April 27, 2019

"Fantastic Sales Team"

- Molly

I have purchased many vehicles from this dealership. The sales team have always made the buying process work for me. I have and will continue to recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee, Cierra, Cory, Ross
April 15, 2019

"Friendly"

- Lynda

Each time I work with the staff in the automotive center, I find them to be friendly and helpful. They take the time to listen and help sort out what problem I have. In addition, there is always a ride out to where I need to be including being picked up wt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
April 13, 2019

"Above and Beyond a normal customer experience!"

- Laura86

Ross and his team made us feel valued from the moment we stepped through the door. The team went above all expectation when it came to trying out our vehicle to how well organized they all were when it came down to purchase. Excellent staff, amazing prices and above all they made us feel respected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross, Jordan, Corey
April 11, 2019

"Superb"

- Nice ride

From the time we first met Jordan and Cierra through our purchase and this first service appointment, the entire staff has been superb, welcoming and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steph at Service desk is a gem.
April 01, 2019

"What a fantastic team!! "

- ValZ

We just purchased a 2018 Nissan Murano SL on the weekend and had such a great experience with the team here! From the first moment I stepped in the dealership a couple weeks ago & met Jordan to the time the "ink was dry" in Cory's office on Saturday, the customer service was second to none! They were very patient with us and seemed to truly understand our goals and worked super hard to help us get just the right vehicle at the price we felt comfortable with. Jordan & Cierra are so easy to talk with it just made us feel so confident making our decision. Cory from finance was terrific to deal with too, also very relaxed and managed to make that dreaded loan signing an actual enjoyable experience! The team has tons of youthful enthusiasm & treated us with the upmost respect....we will definitely be recommending this dealership to others! Keep up the great work everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Cierra & Cory
March 21, 2019

"Altima 2019 AWD"

- KimD

We just purchased a new 2019 Altima AWD and had an excellent buying experience. Will most definately be back! Any questions or concerns were dealt with immediately and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Corey, Cierra, Ross
March 17, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- Dens25

Amazing people!i never dreamed of having such a very nice vehicle for my family.i will definitely come back for another car for.my wife.thank you birchwood nissan brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory,Cierra.
March 13, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Mariessen

Garrett and the service team worked very hard at getting my repairs done quickly. Knowledgeable about the service needed. I felt that my concerns s about my vehicle were important and were addressed efficiently. I would recommend this service department to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Wiebe, Cory
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results