About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Birchwood Nissan Brandon

4.9

21 Lifetime Reviews

3620 Victoria Avenue , Brandon, Manitoba R7B 2Z5 Directions
Sales: (204) 727-6418

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Birchwood Nissan Brandon

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2018

"Great experience"

- Murano

Very impressed with all the staff at the dealership. Made our purchase very seamless. Very patient and helpful dealing with us. Special thanks to Danny for his help showing us the vehicle and Cory for very friendly manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Cory and Ross
July 08, 2018

"Excellent "

- Sotaffa

Great dealership! Awesome staff in all departments!! This is the 3rd Nissan I’ve purchased from them. Definitely recommend!! Great vehicles, great service and competitive prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee, Cory, Garrett
July 07, 2018

"Helpful and efficient"

- Nissan for 30years

I appreciated the mechanic taking for a drive to determine the problem I was having with my Rogue. He was able to correct the issue and get me on my way. I LOVE THE FACT THAT MY CAR IS ALWAYS WASHED AND VACUUMED WHEN I GO THERE, The service staff is always helpful.👏👏👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor and staff
July 01, 2018

""Terrific Service""

- Marmax05

Thanks to the service for their friendly and courteous service. The technicians were efficient having my vehicle out in a timely matter. NO WAITING- which was excellent for being out town out of province. My 2005 Maxima has never disappointed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service- Garret Wiebe and Tech Alex
June 22, 2018

"Great Service "

- Scotty

Hats off to the Service Staff - they are friendly, courteous and efficient. Coming from out of town, it’s been stress free so far. Keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret Wiebe
June 10, 2018

"Great experience "

- Ashley

Buying our new Nissan Maxima was a great experience. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. As a result I feel confident in our purchase and got exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cierra, Ross, Brady
May 15, 2018

"Great"

- MyNissanPathfinder2014

They have better service and communication now that birchwood has taken over. The house of nissan had terrible service esp Mike their head service guy before. He doesnt follow up.on recalls and it would take months for these recalls. The new birchwood service team is more efficient with their service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unable to recall
April 19, 2018

"Excellent "

- Tanya Chuchmuch

Jeremy was very knowledgeable in the vehicle that I bought and the was extremely flexible. My experience was very pleasurable and definitely people I would work with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Chris, Brady
April 14, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Cindy Hamilton

Just bought a 2018 Rogue. We were welcomed, asked how we could be helped, offered coffee and then had a wonderful experience buying a vehicle. We were asked questions about what we were looking for, what we wanted most in a vehicle as far as options, color, size,payment we were comfortable with, etc. The vehicle we bought ticked off all the boxes. While the finance was figuring out the price/payments/trade in we were not left sitting alone waiting. We were engaged in conversations and made to feel like we counted. They offered me almost twice what another dealership had for my trade in. We drove home in our new vehicle and are very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Brady, Cierra, and the general manager but I cannot remember his name.
March 06, 2018

"Great services offered. "

- Qashqai18

Good day, just purchased a 2018 QASHQAI (during a snow storm, of course) I did a lot of research, and when I was ready to buy, I felt like I had made the best choice. Super staff and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Brady: sales. And Cory: financing
1
1 - 10 of 21 results