Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Birchwood Lexus

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

70-3965 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2H8

Directions

17 Reviews of Birchwood Lexus

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2021

"My wife and I just purchased a Lexus NX 300. We were..."

- A HAPPY LEXUS OWNER

My wife and I just purchased a Lexus NX 300. We were helped in the purchase by Darryl Tuck the GM, Jiang Zhu , our salesperson and Kiefer Williams our Financial Services Manager. All were of great assistance and there’s was NO pressure. We looked at two competing vehicles and the Lexus won out. Jiang anaswered all our questions and was responsive when we emailed him as was Darryl. When we picked up our new vehicle Jiang spent well over an hour with my wife going over ALL the Lexus Nx 300 had to offer teaching her how to use all the various options. I recommend you see Jiang if you are interested in a Lexus. He will treat you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Tuck, Jiang Zhu, and Kiefer Williams
April 07, 2021

"Dealing with the trio of Eric Barker, Devine Walker and..."

- Chuks

Dealing with the trio of Eric Barker, Devine Walker and Kiefer Williams made my experience memorable. Coming from Mercedes where the service department never picks calls, took me 2 months to schedule an oil change by phone. I can say the customer experience in Lexus is more pleasurable. I look forward to enjoying my new Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Barker, Devine Walker, Kiefer Williams
April 01, 2021

"This is my third Lexus that I leased from Birchwood...."

- M Q

This is my third Lexus that I leased from Birchwood. Atrocious customer service from Mercedes forced me to look elsewhere. Politeness and excellent dealing of Darryl Tuck and nice behaviour of other staff have kept me with them. This time he has addition of Stefan to his team. Stacy was so nice and polite in explaining things that I never came across such a good behaviour before. Lexus team are winning customers due to to their customer service. I really was thinking about changing to another manufacturer this time around. Lexus cars will get may be 4 or 4.5 but Birchwood Lexus team is 5 star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl, Stefan, Stacy
March 27, 2021

"One day, when my Lexus wasn't able to start I spoke to..."

- Ron

One day, when my Lexus wasn't able to start I spoke to Michaela at Lexus service and told her about my problem. I had an idea it was a battery problem, and within an hour a battery and advisor had arrived from Lexus, checked my old battery and within minutes installed a new battery and my car was running again. From the time I spoke to Michaela to when my problem was fixed took less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michaela
March 02, 2021

"From the time we stepped into the dealership Stacy made..."

- Kelly

From the time we stepped into the dealership Stacy made us feel very relaxed. We never felt pressure and are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy and Kiefer
February 27, 2021

"Customer Service was excellent. I worked with Jeromy in..."

- campbellpam

Customer Service was excellent. I worked with Jeromy in the service department and feel I can trust that what he is quoting me is fair and necessary. I had two vehicles in for service and I believe Jeromy went out of his way to accommodate me and my needs. The whole experience was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeromy
February 24, 2021

"Michaela is great, a credit to Birchwood. Service is..."

- b.hemenway

Michaela is great, a credit to Birchwood. Service is great and friendly. TheBirchwood name and reputation are in good hands with people like her. Honorable mention to Colleen, very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michaela
February 19, 2021

"Thanks to the service team and to Michaela for working so..."

- Dwayne

Thanks to the service team and to Michaela for working so diligently to ensure my issues were fixed. I felt they treated the problem just like is was their own vehicle. It made me feel like a most valued customer. Outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michaela Kasdorf
January 31, 2021

"Dealing with Eric and his team was the best vehicle..."

- Ruth

Dealing with Eric and his team was the best vehicle purchasing experience I have ever had. He was knowledgeable and professional. From the minute we walked in the door someone was checking that we had been helped. Beautiful new dealership too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Devin and Stefan
January 30, 2021

"The sales and service teams are really outstanding...in..."

- RobE

The sales and service teams are really outstanding...in sharp contrast to some of my other dealership experiences. I know nothing about cars but have always been treated with respect and kindness. Always a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Kent
1
1 - 10 of 17 results