Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Birchwood Lexus

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
27 Reviews

200 Lowson Crescent

Winnipeg, MB

R3P 2H8

Directions

27 Reviews of Birchwood Lexus

Sort by
July 09, 2021

"Amazing service! I love Lexus I’ll never buy from..."

- JillP

Amazing service! I love Lexus I’ll never buy from another company. Efficient reliable and quality driven company and people . Always seem to go above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam
July 08, 2021

"I just recently purchased my first car, the Lexus UX and..."

- Macy

I just recently purchased my first car, the Lexus UX and I’m so grateful that Eric and Kiefer made the experience go smoothly and reassuring that I am well taken care of. I felt comfortable. No one was pushy. All concerns with me or my parents were answered and resolved. These 5 or 10 star ratings are not enough to express how happy and content I am with their services! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Barker, Kiefer Williams
July 04, 2021

"Took my Lexus SC 430 for dashboard lighting problems. The..."

- Paxtonsmall

Took my Lexus SC 430 for dashboard lighting problems. The part ordered was a day late but the rep kept me abreast with what was happening. She displayed professionalism and was courteous in addressing my situation from beginning to the end. To top it off, my vehicle was thoroughly cleaned and in immaculate condition when I picked it up. 5 stars to everyone who played a part in taking good care of my BABY. Paxton

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't recall rep's name. Service was June 30,21
July 01, 2021

"I recently purchased my second Lexus and it was an..."

- Ron

I recently purchased my second Lexus and it was an exciting experience both times. Both Eric Barker and Stefan Buchanan were very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions I had. Eric walked me through all the things I needed to know about my new ES250 AWD before I drove my new car home, Buying my new car was a fun experience and knowing I can come back to Eric or Stefan to answer any questions I may have in the future gives me an extra feeling of comfort. I also want to thank Antonella Braz and the service advisors for their friendly service and giving me another Lexus to drive when my car was being serviced. The great service is just one of the reasons why I came back to buy another Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Barker, Stefan Buchanan
June 11, 2021

"The Birchwood Lexus service associates are accommodating..."

- Don Hardy

The Birchwood Lexus service associates are accommodating and well informed. My Lexus cars have always been serviced on time and budget. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Kent
May 30, 2021

"Young is very kind and persistence. I was touched by his..."

- liuy36

Young is very kind and persistence. I was touched by his persistence. Most importantly, I like the white appearance and red chair. It’s a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young Zhou
May 29, 2021

"I wish I could tell the Chipman’s how to improve my..."

- Vicmann

I wish I could tell the Chipman’s how to improve my service experience but I am afraid I can’t. The people are outstanding and not pushy, even the coffee is 5 star. Thank you Michaela.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michaela
May 18, 2021

"The service and sales experience at Birchwood Lexus has..."

- June

The service and sales experience at Birchwood Lexus has been nothing other than outstanding! Every encounter has been over and above my expectations! Makes me wish I had purchased a Lexus much sooner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan for Sales, Xiaobei for Service
May 04, 2021

"I just purchased a 300nx from another dealership, and as..."

- Larry Martin

I just purchased a 300nx from another dealership, and as a first time Lexus owner I was pleasantly surprised at the service and detail provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xiaobei Quan
May 02, 2021

"Yet another nice experience. I get to add consistency to..."

- Chuks

Yet another nice experience. I get to add consistency to the nice words. Excellent service from Jeremy and his crew. See you in 6 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
1
1 - 10 of 27 results